Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1901 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1901)
Sort by:
Gladys L. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Good but too many mosquitoes .

1. The location 2. The friendly staff 3. The AMAZE BALLS view.
6.3
It was a good one I suppose! But the wifi was quite frustrating because there wasn't strong connection? Also, I understand that mosquitoes are inevitable but I noticed that the shower room walls have dead mosquitoes on it so that's quite disgusting. I suggest that there should be like more outdoor actives? Lastly, i would also like to say that the staff were all very friendly! 😊
Dominic L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Very good

Nice comfort and good
10
Good and good and goodand
Poon Y. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Spacious,relaxing. Worth for money!

1) spacious room and balcony. 2) variety choice of breakfast. 3) lost and found services great!
8.3
Really happy , relaxing. Food was good. Services was great. Defiantly will visit again.
Lian K. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Superb hotel by the beach. Kelong style hotel

Unique hotel, good facilities & quite
7.3
This is one of the unique hotel at Port Dickson. The hotel has a Kelong style and wooden house room. The sea breeze and sound give the feeling you are out in the sea. The was awaken in the night by the rain storm. But it make it sound fun and interesting cos I have never experience it before. My children enjoyed it very much.
Lin K. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Relaxed Family Holiday

The children's pool with slide, the petting zoo, the private beach
6.7
It was comfortable although the staff took quite a while to give us a room with a king sized bed after erroneously checking us in into one with two single beds. We booked a Garden Chalet after reading some online reviews that there might be mosquitoes at the Water Chalet. However, we were still visited by mozzies during our last night. The pool with slide and the petting zoo was a hit with the kids. The buffet variety at breakfast could have been improved.
Keang P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Water chalet -- good experience

Comfortable, unique, nice view
7.7
Was staying at the water chalet, first time. Good experience. The room is decently big, the bathroom is big and well designed with open concept. The bed is comfortable. All the amenities are provided.
Deivanai R. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
very relaxing place

safe, good location, nice place for couples.
6
Page O. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Lots of greenery, quiet, easily accessible
8
It was a pleasant experience as it was the 1st time at the hotel. I especially liked the lush green surroundings and quiet environment. Although my room was near the pool, there was hardly any noise from playing children.
Homaidah M. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Its really awesome

Friendly staff, good place for relaxing and nice room deco
8.3
We really enjoy during our stay. Your staff (Mr Biswash) was really friendly, helpfull n very efficient. Good job!! Will plan to stay this hotel again.
Sherliza W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Very frustrating at first. Got a new room instead.

Able to watch sunrise and sunset. Good for family. Full of activities for kids.
5.3
First few hours was really frustrating. Unable to check in despite coming in late.. no towels provided despite complaints. Fridge smelled like rotten fish. Tea/ coffee facilities not provided. TV remote not functioning. Met the person in charge. Got a new room instead. We enjoyed the rest of the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A08