My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room Balcony Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Center Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach View Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sea View
Hotel Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1640 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1640)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Worth the money

Environment, Location & Relaxing
7
Aida A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Short yet fun and refreshing

nice swimming pool, nice view and clean rooms
9
We had a great time during our stay. The rooms were nice and clean. The semi-open concept bathroom is interesting. Kids enjoyed the pool esp the slide. Above all they really enjoyed experience at the little farm and the free-roaming peacocks.
Choy Y. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Nothing Special except for the aVi SPA

aVi SPA, Adult Swimming Pool
4
There is nothing special about the hotel, except for the awarded aVi SPA and it's lounge. Unpleasant experience when we are to check in only at 2pm and with only 2 counters opened, especially during this peak season, guests are to queue till the hotel entrance.
Dominic W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Quick & Fun Getaway!

nice bathroom, decent size room, easy pool access
6.7
hotel is good, clean and well maintained, only downside was the room was facing the pool, however the room type we booked should be facing the ocean, it was only 2-3 chalets that were facing the back side of the ocean. overall was okay if you have a family and just want to do a quick getaway
Paullin Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Great stay

Room,bed,toilet
8
Great stay. Comfortable bed. Can accomodate 4 pax. Big toilet.
Ng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Unpleasant stay due to poor maintenance

mini animal farm, food was okay
5.3
We booked premium chalet. Suppose to check in at 3pm but delay until 5pm due to room was not ready. Next the heater was not working, we called 3 times and waited 1 hr for the maintenance team to arrive. Next day, the towels were not replenished, they gave reason that due to overwhelm stay. Towels are not back from laundry. Promised to replenish by 6pm but did not turn up. The pool water is cloudy and dirty. Long waiting for food to be served.
Jeffrey Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Great ocean view, awesome bathroom, comfortable

Nice ocean view from the balcony, large bathrooms, big swimming pool for kids (with slide)
7.3
Long queue to check-in. Waited for almost 45 minutes for my turn and room is only ready at 4 pm. Have to call the concierge 4 times before the luggage is collected from our room. Waited 45 minutes for this to happen which is not acceptable for a 5-star hotel. Lacking of good customer service may be due to peak season.
Sheryar K. Couples Pakistan, December 26, 2013
Very disappointed!

bathroom, sea view and food
5.3
My wife and myself stayed at the avillon P.D hotel from 24 dec until 26. The staff is very unfriendly and cannot be bothered to help you in any way. The first room we got was a single bed even though I had requested and booked a month ago for a king size bed. As we checked in we were surprised to find out that there is no hot water. After sdveral complaints someone came and said tha tthis is how it is and you only get warm water for a few mins. When I made a scene then only they agreed to change the room, but again it was a single bed! The next morning we discovered that the air on was leaking and the whole floor was wet. I took up the matter with the manager (Noor) who I could get thru to after a day... the operator did not let me speak to her and kept saying s that she was busy. When I finally spoke to her she was very nice and changed our room again, this time all was well! I will not recommend this hotel, but if you get a good room I guess you are lucky! No value for money.
Cheng F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Relaxing, tentalizing

tropical design, sea view, large balcony
6.3
The hotel was fully booked, causing a large line during breakfast and dinner which they couldn't cope with. Food quality was average. Hotel is old and time for refurbishment. Nonetheless the chalet was good and relaxing albeit slightly run down. Overpriced for a resort in Port Dickson.
Jia H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Not value for money

Just large bathroom and quiet surrounding
4.7
The room service is poor - TV no function and no assistant from room service after call. Wi-Fi slow and difficult to access. Poor housekeeping - bed sheet got dirt, minibar (fridge) got durian smell. Hot water supply discontinue during showers. Friendly Staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room BalconyAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness CenterAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sea ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Tumasek BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C03