Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2427 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Khai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good Place to Escape from the City

Big & confortable Bed, Beach View, Location
7.7
We have a pleasant stay in this Hotel.There are 2 big bed and both are comfortable. Have a good view from our Hotel room. Just that the Food and Restaurant in the Hotel is a bit limited.
Report this review
Yu B. Families with young children China, May 4, 2015
Good trip

Fully equipment
7.3
good service,but the shampoo is so cheap!
Report this review
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
excellent! will come again!

Bali-like environment with greens. Nice pool. Water chalet.
8.3
Satisfactory as always. Value for money.
Report this review
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Ok

Spa
5.3
Report this review
Wan N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
I'm disappointing about the avilion lounge

Nice room
6.7
I was staying in water chalet. Stay was good but the avilion lounge is only open for certain room type. I requested to take a photo there but cring rejected which made me feel disappointed of this 5 star hotel
Report this review
Emel G. Families with young children Turkey, May 4, 2015
Less than expectation

view, nature
6.3
Stuffs are not polite enough, we couldn't get the room we booked, they gave us one room with not good view. Mostly pool was dirty.
Report this review
Hwang S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Furniture need to upgrade

Pets feed, nice view, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Syahrin A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Short 1 night stay

Location, unique room and facilities
6.7
The stay was ok - room was big and clean though a bit dated. check-in was a hassle - they combine the queue for those who want to check in and out - so queue was long - and they only opened only 2 counters - Food was expensive (breakfast) and not value for money - other hotel(5 stars as well) would charge lower/ give more choices for the rate that they're charging. Again checking out was a hassle - no separation of lines between check in and check out - long queue. Parking was plenty but a bit difficult - we had to cross the main road in order to get to our car as the parking near the hotel is limited and always full
Report this review
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
bathroom area not so clean and parking far

night view
5.7
ok and parking very far
Report this review
Wan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Avilion

Layout, location and room
7
It was a pleasant stay although it was a long weekend and the hotel was fully booked. The staff managed he crowd well. However, the pool was not very clean. Water was not clear. Overall it was a nice stay. The farm they had was great, clean and well managed. My 3 year old son had a good time there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03