or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room Balcony Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Edison T. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Great place for a romantic getaway

Avi Lounge, Swimming Pools, Water Chalets
8.7
Its was a relaxing experience overall. Though the beach is not that appealing for swimming activities.
Bee B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Great place for kids

My kids cannot have enough of the swimming pools, little petting zoo & beach.
8
My kids enjoyed every minute at the hotel which was our upmost priority. However, the coconuts trees have to be well upkeep because one of the coconuts fell along the main walkway just right next to my husband while he was taking some photographs.
Xris B. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Great Hotel, tedious Check-in/out

Location, Sea, Petting Zoo, Pools.
7.7
The hotel was all it advertised itself to be , the cocktails at the spa were excellent too. How ever the Check-in and Check-out was terrible. It took them 2 hours to check us in because they "didn't have the room ready" , they told us 1 hour and then forgot about us, their checkin software seemed to also be broken. And check-out took at least 30 minutes.
Edward L. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Relaxing Water Chalet Vacation

Scenic View, Quiet, Relaxing
8.3
Beautiful design room for relaxation. Romantic scenic view for couples. However very limited carparks which located beside the hotel. Need to cross a busy main road to the additional parkings.
Ai S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
convenient, clean & comfortable

convenient, clean & comfortable
8
convenient, clean & comfortable
Yih S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Nice hotel for relax with family

Clean, Comfort bed and friendly staff
8.7
Bayan N. Families with young children Kazakhstan, May 5, 2014
amazing hotel

environment, pool, hotel facility and view
7
Jun Y. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Cozy, romantic stay above the sea

clean, friendly staff, well maintained park
8
enjoy the environment well. nice prepared candlelight dinner. walk around the clean beach. enjoy the open air shower.
Shamini S. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Overrated

none
4
It was ok.. i feel it is overrated for the price. Staff can't understand English and it was difficult to communicate. Overall the experience was ok.
Chen X. Couples China, May 4, 2014
Services is poor and hotel getting old

Garden is good - only thing
3.7
Avillion definitely not a world class hotel, I only stayed for 1 night with experiences of: 1: Poor services - Once I reached to the lobby for check in, no smiling from the front desk staff (2 of them) - I arrived at lobby 1:55pm, and was rejected to check in due to check in time is at 2pm. After I insist for the check in, they only check in for me - After I checked in at 2:10pm, room is not yet ready. the front desk staff gave me a welcome drink at the restaurant, committed to call me once room is ready. End up was that I didnt receive any call but I went to check again in front desk. I got my room - since I went with my partner, the hotel arrange a twin bed which I wish to change it to king size bed. Again I went to front desk request for change. the staff claimed that weekend is very full, and he committed again to call me again. End up, again, i didnt receive any call but need to take the room. the important thing was that I waited in room for the call, and I cant proceed to any activities. 3: Poor services - there is mosquito in the room, and I request for mosquito coil, I waited 30 minutes. The balcony light was broken, and I cant enjoy myself in the balcony for the night. The unsatisfying point is that, I checked in and get my room at 3pm, I received a hotel letter in the room saying that i must check out at 12pm the next day without any delay. I paid RM 650 for a room which less than a day. All in all, not really a happy stay in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room BalconyAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sea View at aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A07