or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Chau W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Enjoyable

Child friendly swimming pool, Landscape, Location
6.7
Love the private beach, swimming pool and landscape of the hotel. Only dislike is limited parking space which the guests require to park at the opposite open space parking area which is quite dangerous when crossing the road.
Li S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Relax,leisure,romance

Pool , beach , environment
9.3
Superb ! But one of the fed up point is we could get into Avilounge due to we're not the guest from AviSpa . But it still amazed me :) Will pay a second visit !
Goh H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Great

Close to beach Water sport available Natural surrounding
6
I love the ocean view challet and the beach! But the swimming pool water not so clean.
Zainal A. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
The hotel is superb,the room is nice can be better

Pool,sunset and beach
8
Very confortable,beautiful pool,fair breakfast,got mini zoo in the hotel.feel very close to nature
Nur L. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
It was a relaxing stay.

Swimming pools,breakfast,location
7
My stay was great,its just that a bit pricey and breakfast not included.
Shuang S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff, huge bathroom.
8.7
I've stayed in the premier water chalet hoping to get a good view of the straits. However, was kind of disappointed that I didn't. In fact my room was so close to others that I can't even relax myself in the balcony. I guess I would just make do with water chalet if I'm there again. Anyway, my room comes with the free access to Avi Lounge which is located at the Avi Spa. They provide tea break at 3,4:30pm with some sandwiches and cake. Together with cocktail at 6,7:30pm. Honestly, nothing great about it. The food and the ambience is definitely not worth paying double the price of water chalet just for the access. As for breakfast wise, they didn't really change the variety when I'm there for 2 nights. They have a counter for eggs, roti canai, and toast bread. Was kind of upset that they only allocated one staff to mend the counter, because there's always long queue. They should do Something about it. As for their in,house dining. It's very expensive. RM38 for a fish and chip, and RM32 for a plate of nasi goreng. I could actually drive to PD Waterfront (about 10 mins drive) for Something nicer and definitely cheaper. Anyway, I've drove out for dinner for both nights. They have McDonald, pizza hut, kfc, Korean food, Roti Boy, starbucks, and seafood at PD Waterfront. Very convenient if you drive. Honestly speaking, they should consider lowering their menu price. Otherwise they will lose a portion of the profit if their customer drive, which most of them did when I'm there. Apart from this, the room is good and it's definitely a great place to hibernate.
Sara K. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Overall a pleasant stay.

quiet, family-friendly and a good place to relax.
7
Had a bad first night, the airconditioning in the water chalet were staying in Took a while for maintainence to come and when he did he suggested we switch off the aircond for 30mins. However still no avail. Finally what seems like 2 hours later we got another room. Other than that the overall hotel is a nice place to relax.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
nice room, kids love the pool

room, pool, kids activity
7.7
the room quite nice, kids love the pool, kids cabin, and pet farm activity
Sherryn A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Happy,relax

Swimming pool for kids,nearby the beach
6
Enviroment is good but avi spa cafe only welcome premium guest, is not fair to others guest.
Khairina K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Fun

Sunset, Cozy, Romantic
6.7
All ok. But the parking is across hotel, and a bit danger for customer to across the road as it is highway. The cars is speeding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A02