or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1951 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1951)
Sort by:
Sharon W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
family short trip

nice garden, good activities, suitable for kids
5.7
Mineral water: understand every hotel room do provide 2 complimentary bottles of mineral water. however subsequent bottles hotel will charge for RM2 per bottle. May i know why? i dont think other hotel will charge for extra request on mineral water. Did not try the food in hotel as breakfast is not provided. heard comments from friends that breakfast variety not much.
Koh M. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Far parking and danger

Romanc
5
Ryan T. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Quite, Nice seaview & Good room service
8
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Still the best after visiting for so many times

Environment, location, views
8
It's always the best choice to stay at this hotel. The beach connects to other beach where there are plenty of Steamboat car and you can just walk from the beach from the hotel to the others.
Elyias O. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Awesome

Room, pool and beach
7
It was really a good stay. Very quiet and peaceful. I hope they can provide breakfast together since the room rate is quite high
Ikhwan H. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Everything was wonderful

The beaches, chalet and view
7.7
Definitely coming back again next time. Worth every penny
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Wonderful experience

The superb surrounding, nice kids activities
8
Generally, it is wonderful experience with nice view of garden chalet. Its like a therapy whenever walk around the hotel compound. Kids activity is nice too-pets feeding activity is really nice experience. However, the breakfast is really bad. Since my chalet garden not include the breakfast, I need to pay RM 122 for breakfast, but its really a waste with such very limited choice of food with bad taste as well. However, I will come back to this hotel in the future without taking a breakfast.
Chun M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Terrible staff and maintenance

Activities for children, food, beach
5
Terrible service from staff, my room always locked and staff asked me to change my card at the receptionist. Imagine under the hot sun by walking all the way back, room dirty and low maintenance. Too expensive for this low maintenance. Food quality was good but was charged too high. Activities were great as compared to grand Lexus port Dickson. Air cond in room not cold and super noisy.
Ching C. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Great escape for a romantic getaway

Beautiful landscaping, awesome open shower concept and great feeding zoo
9.3
The surrounding landscaping as impressive as first time when i was here 8 years ago and deserved the best luxury boutique hotel award in this area. Staffs were accomodating to us. Water chalet had good view of the sea partially however a little bit disappointed to know that the infinity pool only be accessible to premium chalet occupants only. Was looking forward for a drink at infinity pool, maybe the management would open up to other guests as well with a certain entrance fee. The morning feeding session for rabbits and chicken was an attraction to many even to adult like me i felt fascinated. Overall i do recommend couples or families to be here for a relaxing or romantic getaway.
Foo S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Boardwalks n aircon need major upgrade

Staff friendly/food spread Saturdays are the best/sea view
3.7
It is our 5th time being here for the past 10 years, the hotel needs major repairs to the planks, aircon, and wifi is close to non existence. It is not a place to recommend to anyone who is expecting more as a resort and family get away, For biz conferences I feel your plans will be ruin becos of the above major issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B02