Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2315 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2315)
Sort by:
Jit M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Perfect place for recharging your life

Very good Dinner Buffet, very relaxing avi spa, very good sea view
8
The experience is very relaxing, it is a perfect place to get out of city and recharge
Zubaidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Excellent getaway at Avillion Port Dickson

surrounding activities, location, room & facilities
10
I was recommended to this hotel by a friend. Surfed the site and decided to go ahead and book for our quick getaway. It was initially only a one night stay, until almost the last minute i decided to add another night to our stay, afraid that we might not have enough time to enjoy everything they have to offer! Im glad i made the decision.Everything about the stay was fantastic, but i missed going to the spa. Will definitely come back to this hotel in the future. The concept and surrounding of this hotel is very friendly for kids. My daughter loved the petting farm and the pool. The room concept was also very convenient - having outdoorsy material all the way from the beach to pool to room, and also with the entrance to the room & toilet are of outdoor concept, it saves us from a lot of mess and the room from getting wet when getting back from playing in the waters. Good job avillion PD!
Kelvin L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Clean & nice hotel

Clean, relax, polite staffs.
6.3
Overall is ok, all staffs included guards are very polite and helpful. Just the car park is not convenient as need to park at the opposite of road. Clean environment. hard to find chinese restaurant around that area, need to a miles to reach some nice restaurants.
Yoke S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
No Air condition on my stay

Room big, swimming pool clean with big lobby only
5
The worst thing happen that whole night stayed without air-cond room, then this make my whole night can't sleep well, then being arrange the last room end of the long walks to my room please take note for this unit!
Saravanan K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Stay was fine but this resort is aging

Location, view and day bed
8.3
Stay was fine as this is our forth time staying here, but the events at the beach really killed the peacefulness the resort promised. Loud music till 10++pm, they should perhaps do it further down away from the chalet or dont do it at all because the reason we stay here is to be away from the noisy city!
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
the hotel was overrated.

-
7
Wifi was lousy. No signal/ reception at all. When the booking was made I personally requested for king size bed but upon checked in was informed those rooms were fully occupied. Shouldnt the staff made prior arrangement on this since the booking was placed 2 wks in advanced or have the courtesy to inform us earlier? The toilet itself smell bad. But come to think of it maybe we were given the least comfortable room since we paid the room on discounted price? I am not satisfied at all with avilion PD.
Norliana A. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Overated hotel

View and the toilet is good.the bed also comfy.
4.7
Not really enjoy it as the staff already spoil my mood
Siti N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
i had a great time here

makanan, private swimming pool, farm animals
6.7
i have problem with people who dont understand what is private pool, they came in and make so much noise. i had a great time here but i might not coming back as the beach was so far from the water chalet room and parking was worst. parking is so far from the hotel lobby.
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Overrated.

The landscaping, the beach & location.
4.7
The car park across the road and it's dangerous when crossing the road. There's no proper zebra crossing nor overhead pedestrian bridge. Check-in counter consist of only 2 personnels which is a huge problem when large crowds check-in and out at the same time. Rooms are not well maintained. Sheets are dusty and full of stains. Balcony railings are with birds droppings and outdoor lounger is dirty. Safe box was faulty and security personnel was required to open the faulty safe box. Facilities provided are decent and the outdoor environment was well maintained. Special request was completely ignored.
Param J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Overrated Property

Location, lush greenery and closeness to the town
6.3
Better staff service would help this property to be world class. Premium service is a disappointment as it does not allow children below 16 and also drinks especially spirits served are of the lowest quality as opposed to the money charged for the premium service. Oh plus point is the vantage point overlooking the Straits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

HK-AGWEB-2H05