or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2195 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2195)
Sort by:
Wah A. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Over rated and over priced

Food, bed & sunset view
6.7
It was really disappointed as the facilities, room & staffs are not really 5 stars standard. My room aircon was broken at night and hardly sleep due to too many mosquitoes. Overall not worth for money that you paid.
Tai W. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Our first stay

Nice view. Good adult only pool. Relaxing environment.
5
We book two water chalet rooms but sad to say, the air con compress for both rooms or are very noisy and run down. Request to transfer to another room but the front office took so long hours to do it. Even after we managed to change to another room, the air con also very noisy and it is difficult to sleep. When we complained to the reception, they simply asked us to contact to the maintenance department directly. The wooden Boardwalk are run down and lack of maintenance and seriously dangerous.Truly think that it is over priced for such a run down resort.
Eric H. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Needs maintainance and upgrading

Water chalet, food, friendly staff
6
The water chalets will need a major upgrading and uplift. Many wooden planks have chipped and came loose over time. There is also a lack of facilities and activities around the hotel. Wifi connection is really very bad! From the lobby to the restaurants to the rooms, Wifi is always at 1-2bars. Not worth a 5-star rating and the amount paid.
Badri N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Good pool, best room
10
Letchumi S. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
Best place for getaway

Clean
7.3
Saidah S. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
best destination for holiday

nice beach and garden scenery, the soundcof the romantic natural waves and a very big bathroom. A lot of food stalls/restaurants nearby.
9.3
Awesome. Will come again with my family.
Sapphire Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
relaxing and quiet

nice view, quiet and clean room
7.3
comfortable stay
Zulkifly A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Unique, clean and natural environment

Excellent environment, friendly staff and good food.
8.3
My family and I enjoyed our natural and friendly stay.
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Good

Good
8.3
Good
Nalini V. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
a day stay in avillion

swimming pool .the room.. n the sea view water chalet
6.3
we check in around 5.30pm,the a/c were not functioning well in the first room thn they change to another one.The second we had prob to switch on the TV as they hav a so many input to switch it on.So many activities were closed early as its a weekdays.their swimming pool n the cafe operated 24 hours. n very hard to reach the customer service via phone wen we r in the chalet. Porter r good. they should reduce the price slightly if they Wan to closed down the certain activities in weekdays. the private beach were not as good as other resort Coz the water tides. Tumasek beach is closed at night . Basically v can't do much at night. normal coffee n tea in the 24 hours cafe. Food in crow nest .. their recommended food r nice but not the other dishes they have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A08