Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1848 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1848)
Sort by:
Gary C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Pricey for what was offered

Swimming pool
7
Beautiful and comfortable place. My package was a bare package which was pricey considering no food or any spa was included. My water chalet was facing other chalets...which sort of defeats the purpose.
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
So Romantic place

nice staff, room confort & cleanliness
10
nice location, nearby beach, hotel cleanliness and room comfort for living, nice staff with smile, romantic place.
Koh W. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Good choice for staycation

Room, view, facilities
8.3
It was pleasant stay. The maintenance of the rooms need to be improved and the car park management not so guest friendly and very limited spaces.
Thoong K. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Not really worth for the price

Quiet, Beach view, away from city
6.3
not really a good experience. The water chalet roof is leaking, lucky it rain at the morning after i got up from my sleep. The bed and pillow are too soft, not comfortable. Toilet bowl was stuffed. The door knob is spoiled.
Yoong H. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Becoming worth

Good Environment, Real good mattress and relaxing room
5
Terrible, we was waiting for more than 30min to checking in to our room. no staff willing to giving hand and not willing to answer us. Keep asking us to wait, ended up we checking in at around 3.45pm!! The chalet giving to us is quite far inside and the balcony was not cleaning up, there is still some bird !! Their service is getting worth compare to my last few visit last few years. The private beach become really 'private' now. not allow us to walk in and the lounge as well. Privilege lounge, not for normal hotel guest! disappointed on this.
Jimmy C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Choice of hotel in Port Dickson.

A hotel that has chalets over the beach.
4.7
They have poor car park management (not sure if cars are hotel patron). The chalets over water is run down.
Fazly A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Nice view

large pool for adult, nice surroundings and facilities
6.3
overall i am satisfied with the hotel especially the pool and facilities provided by the hotel. There were mini zoo, large pool for children and adult as well as beautiful beach. The only weakness is at reception center where they were took longer time to register where i need to wait half and hour before the room is ready.
Kean Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great room for family Holiday

Large room, nice sea view and good location Hotel
9.3
Hotel is served with large room for a family up to 5-6 ppl. We chosen a nice sea view room unit. This hotel is very suitable for a family holiday.
Franklin P. Couples India, July 30, 2014
Awesome location

Location, Sound of the waves and Environment
9.3
It was Awesome to hear the sound of the waves and Peacock not keeping quiet all the time. Nice weather and fresh breath of air and good pool as well. Wish the steam bath was working but I didn't.
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Was a total regret to stay in this hotel.

Avillion Hotel
2.7
Spoil our mood. Service is lousy, room is dirty. Parking is far away (opposite the hotel). Waited for 2 hours during check in to get our room. Only 2 bath towels, no face and hand towel was provided. Will not choose to stay there anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A04