My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room Balcony Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1797 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1797)
Sort by:
Elyias O. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Awesome

Room, pool and beach
7
It was really a good stay. Very quiet and peaceful. I hope they can provide breakfast together since the room rate is quite high
Ikhwan H. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Everything was wonderful

The beaches, chalet and view
7.7
Definitely coming back again next time. Worth every penny
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Wonderful experience

The superb surrounding, nice kids activities
8
Generally, it is wonderful experience with nice view of garden chalet. Its like a therapy whenever walk around the hotel compound. Kids activity is nice too-pets feeding activity is really nice experience. However, the breakfast is really bad. Since my chalet garden not include the breakfast, I need to pay RM 122 for breakfast, but its really a waste with such very limited choice of food with bad taste as well. However, I will come back to this hotel in the future without taking a breakfast.
Chun M. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Terrible staff and maintenance

Activities for children, food, beach
5
Terrible service from staff, my room always locked and staff asked me to change my card at the receptionist. Imagine under the hot sun by walking all the way back, room dirty and low maintenance. Too expensive for this low maintenance. Food quality was good but was charged too high. Activities were great as compared to grand Lexus port Dickson. Air cond in room not cold and super noisy.
Foo S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Boardwalks n aircon need major upgrade

Staff friendly/food spread Saturdays are the best/sea view
3.7
It is our 5th time being here for the past 10 years, the hotel needs major repairs to the planks, aircon, and wifi is close to non existence. It is not a place to recommend to anyone who is expecting more as a resort and family get away, For biz conferences I feel your plans will be ruin becos of the above major issues.
Annie T. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Still as beautiful as two years ago

Beach, sea view, spa
8.7
We stayed at the sea view chalet, which was beautifully constructed on stilts. The day bed looked out to the sea, so you'd doze off and wake up to the lull of the waves. This hotel also has an excellent spa, although it is pricey by Malaysian standards.
Nurmahfuzah A. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
good

nice staff, beautiful place
6
Danny T. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
after 10 yrs visit. customer service level improve

the service, environment
8
generally good. customer service level improved. Keep it up.. will visit again.
Raihah S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Very good

Relaxing
8
Gladys L. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Good but too many mosquitoes .

1. The location 2. The friendly staff 3. The AMAZE BALLS view.
6.3
It was a good one I suppose! But the wifi was quite frustrating because there wasn't strong connection? Also, I understand that mosquitoes are inevitable but I noticed that the shower room walls have dead mosquitoes on it so that's quite disgusting. I suggest that there should be like more outdoor actives? Lastly, i would also like to say that the staff were all very friendly! 😊

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room BalconyAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sea View at aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B02