My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room Balcony Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1806 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1806)
Sort by:
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
the great couple holiday

clean, romance, relax
8.7
Seng Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Abysmal

Rooms are ok. Kids petting farm are alright and the swimming pools are ok.
4.7
Not a pleasant stay. The condition and service have deteriorated since I last visited the place 3 years ago. To start with, the parking is limited and i had to park on the opposite side of the road. It's only a matter of time someone gets knocked down crossing the road. During check-in, we got a twin room instead of a king bed and since we were there as couples, we requested for a king bed. After begging for countless times, they said they're fully booked. And so we had to stay as couples in a twin bed, with pillars that blocks your view of the tv. Then we had to endure the staffs at poolside who couldn't speak a word of Bahasa or English, or maybe I had difficult understanding them. Tried to order a plate of french fries to the poolside but nothing came, not sure if the staff knew what I wanted. Wanted to use the gym so approach the staff at poolside, with a frowned face she took the key and open the door for us, not sure what was her problem. All in all, paid to get a 2 star service. Never going back there again.
Sharon W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
family short trip

nice garden, good activities, suitable for kids
5.7
Mineral water: understand every hotel room do provide 2 complimentary bottles of mineral water. however subsequent bottles hotel will charge for RM2 per bottle. May i know why? i dont think other hotel will charge for extra request on mineral water. Did not try the food in hotel as breakfast is not provided. heard comments from friends that breakfast variety not much.
Koh M. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Far parking and danger

Romanc
5
Ryan T. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Quite, Nice seaview & Good room service
8
Elyias O. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Awesome

Room, pool and beach
7
It was really a good stay. Very quiet and peaceful. I hope they can provide breakfast together since the room rate is quite high
Ikhwan H. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Everything was wonderful

The beaches, chalet and view
7.7
Definitely coming back again next time. Worth every penny
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Wonderful experience

The superb surrounding, nice kids activities
8
Generally, it is wonderful experience with nice view of garden chalet. Its like a therapy whenever walk around the hotel compound. Kids activity is nice too-pets feeding activity is really nice experience. However, the breakfast is really bad. Since my chalet garden not include the breakfast, I need to pay RM 122 for breakfast, but its really a waste with such very limited choice of food with bad taste as well. However, I will come back to this hotel in the future without taking a breakfast.
Chun M. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Terrible staff and maintenance

Activities for children, food, beach
5
Terrible service from staff, my room always locked and staff asked me to change my card at the receptionist. Imagine under the hot sun by walking all the way back, room dirty and low maintenance. Too expensive for this low maintenance. Food quality was good but was charged too high. Activities were great as compared to grand Lexus port Dickson. Air cond in room not cold and super noisy.
Foo S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Boardwalks n aircon need major upgrade

Staff friendly/food spread Saturdays are the best/sea view
3.7
It is our 5th time being here for the past 10 years, the hotel needs major repairs to the planks, aircon, and wifi is close to non existence. It is not a place to recommend to anyone who is expecting more as a resort and family get away, For biz conferences I feel your plans will be ruin becos of the above major issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room BalconyAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sea View at aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A05