My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room Balcony Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Lobby Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Center Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Avi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach View Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sea View
Hotel Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Yinghua C. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2013
nice room + ocean view

beautiful sunshine, nice beach, spacious garden concept with lots of greens and little cute animals
6.7
It was overall good, but it is really clumsy to get my luggage from lobby to the room, with lots of ups and down via the staircases here and there.. big luggage owners, do ask the hotel staff to help you, you wont be able to handle it..
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Nice place and good view

comfortable room, nice view & clean
7
Relaxing and comfortable for couple, very comfortable environment garden view. This was my second time visiting Avillion Hotel.I have been stayed for water chalet before but i prefer to stay in garden chalet as i feel that more comfortable and more clean. The stay was pleasant and very convenient. Room and bathroom are clean and great.
Victor P. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
relaxing & comfortable

pools, service & rooms
9.3
quiet & serene surroundings. you could improve on the menu at the restaurants. the pools were great & the service was excellent with friendly staff. i would recommend it to my friends and family members. really enjoyed my stay with my wife.
Yen W. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Quiet beach getaway with comfortable rooms

Nice comfortable room, Good facilities, Fantastic location
6.7
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Wonderful escapade from the bustling city

Beach, scenary and pool
8
It was a memorable experience as my family enjoyed it very much. We had such a fantastic holiday where my kids were able to fully utilize the pool and pet farm. The sunset view is amazing!
Ann N. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Nice place , good view, good place for couple

Garden landscape, nice room.
9.3
Excellent a relaxing place for everyone, environment is good, staff is friendly
Josh L. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Romantic gateway

nice resort, clean environment, comfy room
8
Ratiga M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice ocean view . Lots of activities for children.

Food, activities, environment
8
We had great time and enjoyed the stay
Ainaa R. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Short and sweet vacation

Environment, adult swimming pool, 24 hour swimming pool
7.7
Good experience but slightly rude receptionist when I called to extend my stay.
Muath A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2013
awsome

good location , clean room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room BalconyAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness CenterAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Avi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sea ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sea ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Tumasek BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B07