My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room Balcony Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting
Hotel Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Relaxing

Space and relaxed atmosphere
7.7
It was nice. Staff are not attentive to restricting children at adult pool.
Shaheeda R. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Close to Nature

Love the cleanliness, the landscape, friendly staff
9
Me, my mum and my 2 boys enjoy our stay despite the hiccup of the water issue.. It has taught my boys on how to be appreciative and tolerant. We truly love the beautiful landscape and the mini-farm. The most thrilling part was the crabbing and fishing. Not forgetting baking pizzas. I choose Avillion cos it has activities for children. It's a good place for relaxing and bonding. We truly enjoy our stay. Thank you.
Eugene S. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Not up to my expectation

Room was large enough for 2 adults and 3 children and nice resort environment
7
No wifi in my room when the staff claims that every room should have. Both adult and children pools were not clean. Murky condition. Water supply was cut off on our second night there. Had to walk to another room to have our shower. When the water supply retuned the next day, the water was not clean. Brown in colour. Had to use to mineral water to brush our teeth. A/C in the room was also not cold.
Fara K. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Peaceful environment but hotel service bad

Nice view, comfortable room & large bathroom
5.3
Service was very bad. Staffs at counter were unfriendly. No water on second day. Bad service.
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Relaxing with great scenery in resort

Nice garden and ocean view
6.7
Yinghua C. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2013
nice room + ocean view

beautiful sunshine, nice beach, spacious garden concept with lots of greens and little cute animals
6.7
It was overall good, but it is really clumsy to get my luggage from lobby to the room, with lots of ups and down via the staircases here and there.. big luggage owners, do ask the hotel staff to help you, you wont be able to handle it..
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Nice place and good view

comfortable room, nice view & clean
7
Relaxing and comfortable for couple, very comfortable environment garden view. This was my second time visiting Avillion Hotel.I have been stayed for water chalet before but i prefer to stay in garden chalet as i feel that more comfortable and more clean. The stay was pleasant and very convenient. Room and bathroom are clean and great.
Victor P. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
relaxing & comfortable

pools, service & rooms
9.3
quiet & serene surroundings. you could improve on the menu at the restaurants. the pools were great & the service was excellent with friendly staff. i would recommend it to my friends and family members. really enjoyed my stay with my wife.
Yen W. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Quiet beach getaway with comfortable rooms

Nice comfortable room, Good facilities, Fantastic location
6.7
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Wonderful escapade from the bustling city

Beach, scenary and pool
8
It was a memorable experience as my family enjoyed it very much. We had such a fantastic holiday where my kids were able to fully utilize the pool and pet farm. The sunset view is amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room BalconyAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sea View at aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A05