or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room Balcony Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1811 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1811)
Sort by:
Nazariah A. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
A refreshing experience

1. Fast room service 2. peacocks and other farm animals roamimg freely 3. Very relaxing as we could hear the waves throughout the nite as though you were sleeping by the beach
9.7
Splendid! Had a great time relaxing with my family. My kids love the pool and the feeding of the farm animals at the Avillion every morning. Even relaxing in the room was superb because you could hear the waves throughout your stay there. From our room, we could even watch the sunrise. We feel very close to nature.
Thin F. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
relaxing

bathroom, balcony and pool
8.3
Good in overall. ..However if can improve on wifi then can be perfect.
Mohammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2013
it was a wonderful holiday

romantic, beautiful and amazing
9.7
fantastic holiday. my kids having a good time in this type of environment. nature and beach. a good place to relex your mind
Mimi H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
superb sea view

sea view , privacy , location
6
Fion T. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Ocean View

The staffs are not friendly at all while handling my check in. The foods not worth for the price especially for the breakfast! But the room is big and comfortable.
7
Mohamed E. Families with older children Egypt, September 2, 2013
Great forest and ocean view

Ocean, swimming pools and small zoo
8.7
The stay was great, but Internet wifi is weak and doesn't work properly in the chalets away from the entrance.
Toh C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Great stay with interesting activities for all

Fun child pool, interesting "kampung" garden, nice beach
7.7
Carmen L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Not as what i expected for the hotel

Close to the beach and activities for yoing children
7.3
As I said the this kind of pricing, I never expected the hotel room will be so old.and the balcony kinda scary with those old woods.. I think they should redo the hotel rooms.
Simon W. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
A perfect escape from citylife

Swimming pools, beaches, food & beverage outlets
8
As I had my mother as travel companion, I put in a request upon booking for a twin sharing sleeping arrangement. We were pleased on arrival that this was duly complied with. A great getaway for city slickers from nearby Kuala Lumpur, the Avillion boasts elegant yet functional amenities. Most importantly, is amply staffed for such a large and diverse resort. Some would say you pay for what you get, however, much enthusiasm and endeavour were on display despite what I assume was a typically busy weekend. Our needs were seen to with minimal fuss. We didn't have long to wait for someone to turn up at our doorstep either. In addition, beautiful souvenir fridge magnets are available for sale!
Kah Y. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Unique feeling of vacation

Bed, pool and hotel design
7.7
It was a weekend getaway with a group of friends and a baby. They have seperate pools to cater the adult and children needs. However the only thing which the hotel is lacking is the room key card. we were only given one key card per room so its a bit inconvinient for those who need to go out seperately and the fridge for both rooms are not cold enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Room BalconyAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sea View at aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B04