or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2051 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2051)
Sort by:
Chay S. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Nice & Comfortable Stay

A good place to relax yourself. The service are good and staff are friendly.
7.3
Overall is a good stay for couple. The chalet given has a nice view facing the sea and can view the sunset. Nice!
Thin F. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Enjoyed

Bed, pool and bathroom
10
Always enjoy staying in this hotel...good foods, nice staffs but most important is the open air bathroom....
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2014
Very relaxing but weather was quite hot.

The hotel staffs are friendly. Good swimming pool. And most of all, the mini pet farm.
7.3
The staffs are polite - unlike the reviews that i read about. This place is definitely a good place for relaxing. Its very far away from busy city.
Mei J. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Fun in the sun

Clean, comfortable, relaxing
8
It was nice to relax by the pool and watch the birds meander around. Until I realised they had climbed onto the arch on top of the pool and were feeding themselves. I was horrified if they were to defecate, it would land INTO the pool! Needless to say, I didn't go into the pool after that. What a shame.
Phu N. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2014
Ok for novelty

location over water, bbq buffet, animal petting area for kids
7
The location overwater is nice. However, during low tides the mud/sand expose is not too flash. The a la cart menu from the restaurant is below average but the BBQ dinner buffet is quite ok. There was no internet connection from the premium water chalet area. There were mosquitoes in our room (premium water chalet.
Charles B. Families with young children United States of America, February 23, 2014
Relaxing

Beach, pool, and nice room
8.3
Young kids loved the pool and the beach. Nice soft white sand, very gentle surf. Room was villa over the water. Nice queen size bed and bed next to window that kids loved. Very big bathroom with open shower ( open to sky). Everything was great except restaurant was full at breakfast so had to wait. That's surprising since place was busy but not fully booked. Anyway, it's a good place for a weekend and an easy drive from KL.
Mohd E. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Great,friendly staff

Swimming,sunset moment,beaches
6
It was a great stay ot the Avillion with a good facilities,friendly staff...im enjoying the saty..
Joanne H. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
water villa,beach feel

relax,sunset,swimming pool
6
I like the swimming pool,coz can swim until midnight.i love it
Sharifah F. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
just satisfactory and not above my expectations

room and toilet design...
8
The hotel was just at my satisfactory level. I have requested them to decor the room for my husband suprise birthday. They charged me RM100 for the decorations which was just the petals on the bed and heart shape petals. No ballons nothing compared to my stat at Thistle Hotel PD, they gave FOC for bday/honeymoon room decorations which is quite more stuffs they provided including ballons, cake, petals and towel swan decor. So to me it is not worth the money to pay Avillion for just a simple petals decor on bed. Tq
Razlin R. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Fantastic

beautiful and spacious room,kid's activities and romantic.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C05