or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2140 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Hue J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Sea View, Hotel Room spacious
8
Overall Ok. However, when I request to check out on 12.20pm but wait from 12.20pm to 1pm something, still nobody turn up to transfer my luggage. Finally, I need to carry my luggage all the way from room to counter.
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Relaxing hotel

Nice view, activities for kids, nice room
6
Like the water chalet. Kids like the cooking classes , they eat their own make food.. Really fun !! Nice sea view...
Kang K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
A good stay close to nature

Beach, petting farm and pools
7.7
My children enjoyed the pools and the beach. There were chickens and peacocks around our rooms. Managed to sight a few pretty birds too.
Craig O. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Totally relaxing, amazing surroundings, stunning

Adults only pool, the view of the beach from upstairs and the avi spa centre
10
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
My 2nd stay... Its always been great staying here

Nature, relax, romance
9
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. Its was great, i had a great time, so relaxing. Definitely going to stay here next time. Value for every penny u spend.
Melvern C. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Hotel needs upgrade
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Hiang G. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
A nature oriented resort with serene environment

Great spa, very serene and relaxing environment
9
3rd stay in Avillion and still looking forward to going back. The resort has lots of greenery, and its resident hens, roosters and peacocks roam freely. Staff are friendly. Avi Spa is great.
Fong W. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
very good

beach, quiet, peaceful
8
my stay in this hotel was a very peaceful and relaxing. I had a great time there. Great food and nice view with friendly staffs.
Harvey K. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great for young kids!

Petting zoo, nice rooms and good service
7.7
Great for kids, especially with the petting zoo, but unfortunately the Wi-Fi was poor
S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
A good place for couple and family!

services, cleanliness, environment
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B02