or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2276 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2276)
Sort by:
Edwin N. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Old, mosquito, hot

Family are fine , not so suitable for couples
6
aircon not working well,hot! room condition are old, curtains are no good room are too bright, mosquitos!
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
good

the location,the swimming pool, the room
6.7
overall is queit good.
Choong M. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Relaxing

Good view of sunset and clean beach
6.3
Food quality has dropped and not much of variety for the price charged, especially the buffet dinner. Also, air conditioner in room is not well maintain as it's not cold at all.
Zaleela Z. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Overall very unpleasant

The hotel has a nice resort feel to it.
3.7
This was my second time here. My first time was fantastic. Unfortunately I had the worse time this time round. The staff was inadequate, slow and not very friendly, almost cold even. The rooms though big and spacious were not maintained properly. The tiles, bathtub and door were dirty. There was a web and spider behind the bathroom door. The door key was spoilt and we had to exchange it. We were blamed for putting it close to our phone( of cos we were not warned that about this before). We had to call twice to have room service cleared as the flies were surrounding the empty trays outside. But when they came, they only took the plates. They left the rubbish and the glasses behind. We had to take the glasses back in and throw out the rubbish ourselves. Suffice to say we will NEVER return to this place.
Nurain Z. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Really enjoy and peacefull

Clean,peacefull and luxurious
8.3
Good service from staff and very luxurious yet relaxed
Kee K. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
very comfortable hotel

nice interior, friendly staff, good beachs
9.7
Good time with wife!
Kah Y. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Hot and slow in service

Food, swimming pool and near to beach
4.7
The room is hot, air con is old and not able to cool down the room in time, fortunately there is a ceiling fan that keep me cool at night when sleeping. The bed frame is old and when you sit or lie down will have a lot of friction sound. The service is slow and I can't say is poor, the staff are not all well versed in English.
Aslam S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Good

beach, swimming pool, garden
6.7
Pan K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Unforgettable stay

Beach
5.3
Check in 3pm but only can get the key around 4:15pm. And they promised we can late check out around 1:30pm. But at night we saw a letter ask us to check out on 12pm. I wouldn't choose this hotel again.
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Beautiful beach and room but bad service

Beach and room
5.3
Bad services , staff promised to give us room next to each other

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event


AS-AGWEB-3C06