Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1892 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Jasmine W. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Lovely

View, service, room
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay! The view from Goa 518 is not bad! Do request early for a room with better view.
Yee K. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable room to rest

Quiet environment, clean room, nice pool
6
Bee L. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
It's a great getaway from busy city, very relaxing

Chalet on the sea, private beach, away from busy city
7.7
My friend and I are having a good time in Avillion. We swam in the sea in the evening. Next morning, we walked on the sands and felt the soft sands under our feet. This place is not crowded and thus quiet. It is a nice getaway enjoying the beach, sand and sun.
Abigail F. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Will go ag in

Location, friendly staff, value
8
Great stay.... Booked one night but stayed for 3 cos we liked it so much. Food was limited on al a carte menu but the alternate restaurant was closed during our stay.
Sook Q. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2013
comfortable and nice

room, swimming pool and staff performance
8.7
Very comfortable and nice. However, as we are bringing our baby's stroller, so we hope the hotel can be more baby friendly as there are quite some stairs around some part of the hotel and it is a bit difficult for us to travel around.
Jason T. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
a quiet peaceful getaway

beautiful swimming, beautiful chalet, quiet ambience
8
everything was good until we have our breakfast on 2nd day breakfast, we have to wait for more than 20 mins for our breakfast while they choose to close their upper floor for breakfast eventhough they are expecting such a big crowd. awful!
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Enjoy, fun and Relax.

Room,Pool,Location.
10
I just stay for 1 night and I will come again. The hotel is very strategic location, friendly and helpful staff.
Lau S. Groups Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
good

cosy bed. nice shower. clean room
6.3
the hotel room was very clean and tidy. i would say its a cosy place. the outdoor shower was spectacular. however, the private beach was small and dirty. one of the two beaches was actually opened to public. many outsiders were there.
Paul Q. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Interesting resort

The pool
8
Soonlu O. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Great

As per below
7.7
1. Customer Service World Class especially when i request to change room due to certain reason. Staff there actually upgraded my room without any additional charges. 2. Since i late check-in and they actually allowed me to extend my check-out time until 2pm. 3. Wonderful night view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C06