Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1890 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1890)
Sort by:
Rosanne C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
?

food, room, staff
8.3
Yong J. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great place for short getaway

The Room, The Pool & The Location
8
Great! Had a great time with my partner, We enjoy every moment there together,
Siryana Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Home away from home

Staff are helpful and friendly, room is clean and facilities are suitable for families with young children.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay very much as there were lots of fun activities to engage the kids. My son especially enjoyed the pet farm where he could feed the amimals.
Ahmad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good water chalet

Chalet, sunset and water
7
Great hotel
Shangarapandian S. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Timeless Tranquility. Peace and Beauty.

location - setting - Food
10
It was indeed an enjoyable stay. The staff were polite and professional. Activities were well organised. Food was good. Overall all was well.
Chow Y. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Short getaway

Quiet atmosphere, relax stay, luxurious experience
7
Decided to stay here for 2D1N just 1 day before. We stayed here during weekday, yet there are quite a lot people. The atmosphere and environment of the resort is very relax. The only thing that annoyed me was that there were a lot of flies outside the resort's restaurant, and in our room when we open up all the windows and sliding door in the morning. The car parks in the resort are limited. When we came back from dinner, we had to park our car in the resort's private car park across the busy main road plus some 50 meters of walking.
Raymond F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Much reduced qualirty of service and food.

Location, location, location
6
I have stayed at the hotel on numerous occasions over the past 7 years. During recent stay I found much reduced level of service and the food was not up to the historical standards. Also the hotel was " feeling tired". Conferences were taking place and 2 of the three restaurants were closed for normal clients.
Maye E. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
PD

Big beds big room big toilet
8.3
Good
Irene C. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Services like 3star hotel only

Location n cleaness not bad
6
Norfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Wonderful

Very best vacation spot, the room is big and clean, the water chalet is very awesome where you can see the view, hear the wave and romantic spot to walk.
9
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B02