Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1917 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1917)
Sort by:
Teck C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Price reasonable.Room clean,shampoo not good.

massage ,swimming pool,bread making for kids
7.7
Average good. but some facility need to improve. Kids room services need improve also
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Good view , good location, relaxing places
9.3
Is my first time to stay at this hotel, is very nice and relaxing place, near the sea and nice sea view, room is big and comfortable, I felt very relaxing staying at this hotel..
Kathiresan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Avillion PD management requires serious revamp

SPA , land scaping & sea view chalets
3.7
I'm a frequent traveler where like to spent most weekends with my wife &kids out of house . Avillion PD was a spoilt of my trip and worst experience ever . I booked in water chalet from the 19th to 21st Sept . to start with no proper car park was in placed near to the hotel.A small car park was made available within the vicinity but that's nothing compared to the occupancy level.Hotel did made a large carpark opposite of the hotel about 700m from the hotel but it actually across the busy road which is exactly a inclining corner . That's extended the risk level where you will not be able to see fast cars coming towards you since you are at lower ground area . Things get worsen when you are walking in the rain to collect the car . True enough it was heavy downpour during the Saturday morning where I got soaked with rain water in the attempt to collect my car across the street.The hotel should organize jockey service , or transportation service to/ fro the carpark . Also buggy service would be preferable from the chalet to main lobby . though umbrellas were made available in each rooms it considered a far walk to lobby especially when it rains . Service staffs wasn't polite and very poor response . Never anticipate to solve the issues or being responsible to assist in solving the problems instead being very defensive and "not to know problems " . In short more professional staffs required in service section . I'm not going back to Avillion forever and will convey the same to whom ever known to me .
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Hotel Facilities, Staff
8
Overall is pleasant. Hotel needed maintain good service and cleanliness to continue attract the customer.
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Terrible Experienced

Near to the beach.
6
Terrible experienced! Will never visit again. I booked for a water chalet and hope to have a nice bonding time throughout the stay in Avillion. However, the staff told me that no more queen size bed for water chalet. It was totally ridiculous, we travel all the way from Penang to Port Dickson to have a short getaway with just 2 days 1 night. I could not believe that no more queen size bed.
Celine C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Luxurious

Cleanliness , comfortable, expensive
10
Celine C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Luxurious

Expensive, comfortable, clean
10
Vonce H. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Nice view & value for prices

Above sea, interesting resort concept with little animals running around & great facilities
8.3
Comfortable stay but it will be better if I can hear the sea breeze while I am inside the room & the disappointing things about the beach are the sea water is not clear & many stones/ pebbles which hurts at the shore
Sock M. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
nice...

friendly, nice, relax
9
have a relax and peaceful night at Avillion Hotel.
Alina G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Love But Also Disappointed

AVI Spa, Cochin Pool and Water Chalets
7.7
I was very disappointed with the condition of the gym and how old the equipments were. I believe it's high time to replace them. I would also like to suggest the management be tougher with Under 18 guests swimming at Cochin Pool and the fact that people are wearing t-shirts into the pool which is utterly disgusting. If need be; the management should even throw guests like these out of the hotel altogether if in actual fact you want to maintain its brand and reputation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B02