or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Yau L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good environment

1. Polite staff 2. Cleanliness of room 3. Good facilities
8
Overall, stastified and value with money
Yap M. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2014
Good for retreat by the sea

This is a good retreat by the sea, quiet and relaxing.
8.3
The staff were friendly and helpful in handling issues. But karaoke rooms are a bit expensive.
Ann-Catarine C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Great for families

Spa, restaurant, view
8.3
it was good but it feels like the hotel is getting a little bit run down compeared to earlier years. The deck bridge has many loose boards, the zoo - the animals looked a bit tired and shabby
Jasmine O. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Avillion Hotel

Hotel was on shore, there's two pools, animals let around the surroundings
4
The pool was dirty, milky.. The peacock poo was on the swimming area. My room was far inside, can only see the beach even though I booked the water chalet. Hotel breakfast wasn't included, it cost additional money and its just a standard breakfast, nothing special. Was quite disappointed in the location too. Not much food around
Soon F. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Not really worth the money

None
5
The hotel exterior is ok. The room is quite old. The door to the balcony can't open. In room dining menu also don't have. Not worth price.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
nice place to relax

good location, comfort bed, nice room design.
8
feeling confort and relax at there.
Thim S. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
A short getaway

kids friendly resort, spacious room, water chalet with a view
8.3
Avillion is kids friendly with shallow pool with a slide, cooking classes for kids, kids cabin. However, more can be done in terms of providing simple arts and craft or coloring papers / pencils. My kids love looking out oof the full panel glass of our water chalet when it's high tide. When it's low tide, it's fun watching ppl walk underneath your chalet. Avillion should exercise a bit of flexibility in allowing early check in if rooms are available.
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Nice

Room, Food & Environment
9.3
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Nice family resort hotel.

Location, Room and Views.
8
Denisse R. Couples Chile, October 5, 2014
Good Hotel, bad service

Adult pool, spa, vip lounge
6
The room is good and clean, the bathroom outside, the surroundings, the adult pool and the vip lounge are really nice and the good points of this hotel. The service at the spa was very good, the therapist was very professional and the adult pool is a good place: always clean and peaceful, the pool staff was nice: gave us bottles of water everyday and always smilling. The problem comes with the staff at the restaurants, check-in and the food, and this is why we will not stay again at this hotel. We ordered a fish at Crow's nest: it was dirty and uncooked, impossible to eat! The breakfast's food was ok but the staff was slow, and one particular men was really rude to me when I asked him for a cushion (after been waiting for 20 minutes we were seated outside without access to a fan and in the most unconfortable chairs), as I am pregnant I ask him for a cushion and he just said:'no madame"!, even though there were a lot of cushion in the empty chairs inside and he was no capable to help me at all! I will definetly not recommend this hotel, the room are fine but the price that you pay for the service you receive is definetely not worth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A03