Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2314 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2314)
Sort by:
Nalini R. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Overpriced

Customer service and location, there is no third best thing.
6
It was borderline average. Furniture was very dated and flies infested. You don't really get the water chalet feel as the tides are really low and you can see the sea bed. Not worth the price even if you paid for the premium water chalet. Outrageously overpriced!
Lin K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Overall is good, no complaint

Seaview, facilities
6.7
Overall is good, no complaint
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Avzillion Hotel Port Dickson

Nice environment, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
1. Good, especially when my room air-con cannot function well, they not only change a room for me, but also upgrade me to a better view room and also extend my check out time until 2pm… I really appreciate it… 2. the only regret is not included breakfast…
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Relaxing trip

Water chalet Room , swimming pool
7.7
I calling customer service for spoon n fork. I'm waiting for whole night never call at all. Bad room service.
Manjit D. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2015
A relaxing retreat!

The facilities, the ambiance and also the peacocks and wildlife.
8.7
Very relaxed and enjoyable.
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Awesome

The Hotel environment is very relaxing, I especially like the swimming pool, the nature walk and the room facilities, the bed is so comfy and the bathroom are is so nice.The parking is very convenient
9
I would said it's an awesome experience with AVillion Hotel Garden Chalet. It is definately a good place for stress relieving or peace finder. So lucky that we got a room that we can hv seaview outside of our windows, and it didn't block by coconut trees. Spent a great time swimming in the pool and a slow walk with boyfriend. 3 things that i think they can improve is the ladies steam&sauna is out of service at the moment, I would love if our room is not sharing the corridor for other guests to passerby to reach to their room, i find it is not very comfortable cause we hv no privacy. Next is the heater is not providing long enough hot water. Anyway, overall i will still find this hotel is great, safe and convenient parking with guard 24hours.
Tong Z. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2015
Bad staff performance!

Design , size and clean
5
Disappointed with the staffs on their quests discrimination! Double standard services!!!
Naqiah R. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Such a romantic environment

I love the water challet , swimming pool and spa
10
It was amazing! I love the fact that i dont need to go out of the hotel. But i wish the water sport time schedule were not set up during hot weather. And please update new songs for karaoke 😁
Hui H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Relax

Location, view, environment
7.7
Stay was nice, but if your room location is a bit inside, the sea view might not be up to your expectation, as the view is being blocked by other outside water chalet. Environment is good, and with a pet farm that guests can feed the pet everyday 10 am, close to nature. However the private beach now is not allowed to enter, we have to go to the public beach, a minus point of the stay.
Khai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good Place to Escape from the City

Big & confortable Bed, Beach View, Location
7.7
We have a pleasant stay in this Hotel.There are 2 big bed and both are comfortable. Have a good view from our Hotel room. Just that the Food and Restaurant in the Hotel is a bit limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C08