or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Nicole C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Calm & Natural place

Nice environment, large swimming pools which suitable for young kids and clean sand at seaside
2.7
Kids enjoyed very much!
Rachel W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Great weekend getaway!

Clean and spacious room, nice weekend family getaway.
7
Wong B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Nice Tropical resort

Environment was great, spa is good, love the rain shower!
7
Overall is satisfy, but I got some sand flies & bed bugs bites! Advice to clean the bed more often...
Michael L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Avillion ok

Comfort, spa and food
7.3
clean resort with good facilities like swimming pool, pet farm, beach etc. Spa is good. But not much food outside the resort and eating in the resort is expensive.
Mun Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Not worth for the price

beach access and quiet environment
6
- Slow check in and check out service - The room need to be maintain as quite rundown - The room was not worth for the price
Hui M. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Expect more with the price paid

Environment, big room cater for more people
7
overall was ok. the hotel need to improve at their check out service. it was a long queue for check out (30 minutes!) and the reception area was pretty hot thus guests were queue in sweat.
Maryln G. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
A place to relax

Water Chalet, Quiet, Adult Pool
7.3
Together with my two other friends, we stayed at avillion for a short getaway from Singapore for 1 night. We enjoyed our stay pretty much and it was a great getaway indeed from all the buzz in Singapore. The food was normal and delicious. Transport wise, it's not very accessible and convenient for people who doesn't drive there, it was 40rm to and fro for a cab ride to a restaurant 5mins away. One thing i liked was that they have pool specially for adults and it's open 24/7. We had a great dip at night too!
Choon L. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Relax Stay

1. Cleanliness. 2.Good architectural and landscape setting. 3.Tranqiullity
6.7
We were first caught by the architectural design and landscape setting when entered the resort. These two elements are nicely intertwined. Staffs are fairly friendly. The room we have gotten was near to the Cochin Pool and other facilities. We enjoyed the tranquillity during our stay in the clean and comfy chalet. No comments on the food as it wasn't in the package. Though the price of the seaside chalet is a bit high, it's still worth a try.
Jenny C. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Nice view

Clean, comfort, nice view
5.7
Nice view can see the sunset, must visit avi lounge.
Yap J. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
cleaniness is not up to standard

staff, hotel facilities & environment
6.3
staff must check customer's request as i had put the remark of check-in in earlier. if not able to full-fill, staff must at least give customer a courtersy call to inform. aft check-in, staff directed us to hv refereshment & inform will us to go into water challet. however, aft waited & finish the drink, we yet to received call fr staff until i walk personally to check-in counter & found out room had prepared but staff did not call. for the hair-dryer, there is a dead lizard stick to the hair dryer. king size bed cover & side bed's cover have blood stain & "some" dry liquid. on the 2nd day, the door card cannot use & we are not been inform about this matter. other then the above, overall the staff quite friendly & well trained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A04