or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2076 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2076)
Sort by:
Phon P. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Great escape

Nice, comfortable and good location
9.3
It is really great if you feel like to escape from city life and spending your whole day in the hotel.
Chua K. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
haliluya

room , environment , view
9.7
Excellent
Gayatri S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
disappointed

malaysian staffs r very friendly
7.3
I had a very bad experience ter. I Hv stayed in so many hotels in PD but 4 the 1st time i was asked 2 go out of the pool jus bcoz i was wearing a tshirt by a Nepalese staff. I wasnt swimming, i was jus lookin after my younger boy wo is jus 3 yrs old in the pool. I ustan of d rules wic most of d hotels hv but i was never asked 2 go out bcoz of tshirt.
Cherise A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Good place for rest & relax

Quietness, room and space
6.7
We got the water premium chalet and the room was huge. Good hotel to stay at if you want some quiet time away from the world to do some quiet self reflection. Staffs are generally okay in their service. We also did a seashell therapy massage at the aviSpa and whilst the service is great and staff speak good English, the skills are only so so. However worth a visit and experience.
Norra H. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Avillion Port Dickson

The room was awesome, the security are good, the enviroment was relax.
8.7
We stayed at the water chalet (aceh), when we step into the room, my 3 children (aged 12,11 & 6) were very happy. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights and my children adviced me that next time to stay there much longer.Housekeeping and Front office staffs were very helpful. Security officers (Nepalese) were alert and helpful. If u are driving, eat outside the hotel it awesome. Check with the porter they will tell u nice food to eat.
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Great for family outing

comfortable, relax and nice
7.3
apart from it been school holiday period long checkin, it was a nice place to go to
Darleena K. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Overrated
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Mohd S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good stay

Greenery . 24 hr Swimming pool. Nice rooms.
10
Excellent.
Mani M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
overall good except the long que to check in.

importance to nature/good service/ good options of activities
9
Overall satisfied, to improve on parking facility, crossing the road is dangerous.
Hoo C. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
From booking till I check in, all went smoothly,

1. The view. 2. The uniqueness 3.Value for money
9
Enjoy and unique experience that I would recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A04