Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Hotel

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village Court Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s Nest Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & Bar Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s Cabin Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Sauna Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Chalet
Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi Lounge Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple Suite Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2475 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2475)
Sort by:
Shu E. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
A relaxing & wonderful stay for anniversary!

spa service, staff responsiveness to guests, swimming pool
9.7
My stay with my partner for two nights were wonderful and really relaxing! The swimming pool is really great, especially the adult pool (nobody was there at night)! My hubby treated me a good manicure experience. i was served by a well-mannered senior spa therapist, Elizabeth, while hubby was having his relaxing time doing nothing at spa centre! This was the second time we were there! Definitely more to come. We did face 3 issues for our rooms, but those problems were handled very well by the receptionist, Kok Wai Kong. A thumbs up for him! More than worth to stay here for new guest or current guests!
Report this review
Xiau W. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Love the location of the hotel.

1. Location
9
Report this review
Saira B. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Well spent family holiday

Friendly staff, beautiful rooms, wonderful scenery (Peacocks!)
9.3
Had a easy check in and staffs were very helpful. Enjoyed the nature there. Peacocks were everywhere and being surrounded by all the green and ocean was really nice. However, the saunas are only open at 1500- 1700 and that was upsetting.
Report this review
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Comfort Stay

Seaview, huge bathroom, comfort stay
8.3
It was a relaxing trip for us, we booked a water chalet. Good value for money, one of the best scenic location you can find in Port Dickson. Food is good too, wifi is bad tho. Overall we enjoyed our stay in Aviation Hotel.
Report this review
Teh P. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2015
within our expectation

friendly staf
7
My girlfriend and I stayed in Water Chalet for 2 nights. Once we entered the room, we felt a little bit disappointed with the condition of our room. The room size looks smaller than we thought and the furniture is old. The television is small and its choices of channel were limited. Against all odds, the bathroom was very satisfying. It is a rooftop opening bathroom where we can enjoy the shower underneath the blue sky. The staff is friendly. The wifi speed is slow.
Report this review
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Great choice for weekend getaway

The environment and facilities are well-maintained; avi spa is one of the best spa that can be found in Malaysia resorts; staff friendliness is always there.
7.3
It's a pleasant weekend getaway and have had a tranquil freshen up break after bustle and hectic working schedule for months.
Report this review
Shanghwan K. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Poorly maintenance in room condition

Good smile of every staff I met
5
Report this review
Noorsarah H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Very good..satisfied

Room accomodation
7.7
Good
Report this review
Yi J. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
nice but not really one of the best

toilet, location, friendly staff
6.7
The stay is great. Over all are great but not really a 5 stars hotel. All are expected but no wow. the room I was staying, it was not 100% clean (some sand on the bed), but my friend's room was clean.
Report this review
Yew H. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2015
Must Stay

Staff, Environment and location is good
10
I really love everything of the place and I will definitely go back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding EventAvillion Hotel Port Dickson - Wedding Event

Customer Reviews - Avillion Hotel, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05