Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Port Dickson

3rd mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2818 reviews

2548 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2818)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Perfect romantic getaway

Serene, spacious room and unique chalets
9
The hotel signages were clear and easy to find. Check-in was a breeze and the walking distance from reception to our room was reasonable and yet far from the noise and hustle and bustle from guests waiting area. My wife simply loves the soft pillows and I love the balcony overlooking the sea. Room was clean and very comfortable.
Report this review
Si K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Couple Trip, Nice Environment. Enjoy Stay

Water Chalet Room, Best View, Room Design Good.
8.7
Initially they give me water chalet room that just one foot step near to land and which is not feel like water chalet, so I make a complaint, then lucky that it can be swap to a bit middle of the water chalet location, then it can feel of sea water. this is some things that I feel a bit disappointed at beginning see the room. It is not fully book, so I hope next time please take note on this, guest book water chalet, sure wish to enjoy the water and not like get like normal room. The Hotel Restaurant Staff very good, I book for the candle dinner and he manage to arrange a very nice candle dinner to us (with my wife) to celebrate her birthday and also a group of singer to help sing birthday song to my wife, I really want to said THANKS to him. His name is "Mark".
Report this review
Amer A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2013
It is a great hotel i visit between time to other

nice garden , nice beach and good price
6
it was a good and comfort hotel I recommend everyone to try it . No wonder to say that I have visited this hotel several time and I will do it again as this hotel like a juice for me , I use it to refresh myself between time to others.
Report this review
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2013
just great

good facilities, comfortable rooms, relaxing
8
Great facilities, Comfortable rooms, relaxing & enjoying the seaview.
Report this review
Kim G. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
avillion is a romantic resort for couple

romantic water chalet, great bath room attach & white sandy beach .
6.7
we were having a great time & stress relief in Avillion hotel, PD.
Report this review
Daniel W. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Excellent Resort stay

The facility and the entire hotel / resort is great
8.7
The stay was very enjoyable and the facility , man made beach and the pool makes my stay a pleasure. I totally forgot that I was at PD and i dont see the dirty beach around. The man made beach was great.
Report this review
Chew X. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
A great relaxing place to stay in

Relax, Swimming Pool are big and near to rooms, Private Beach
9.3
A great relaxing place to stay in. Not for budget traveler
Report this review
Chew X. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
A great stay for relaxing. Not for budget traveler

Relax, Large Room, great staff, great facilities
9
A great stay for relaxing. Not for budget traveler. Food price are on high side. Spa is also too expensive. Other than that, the facilities around the hotel are great.
Report this review
Loo K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Enjoy but need to pay extra for the facilities

Money, Money & Money
6
Whatever you need, everything is extra charges. We have requested extra mineral water from the hotel staffs and they told us that the limitation of two bottle for each room. You need to pay additional charges for the third bottle onward. In addition, they also collected a fee for table tennis if you wish to play.
Report this review
Kamarulhasan K. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Perfect for a getaway from the city

The view, the large and comfortable room and the location
9
We made a booking at this hotel without knowing what to expect. Opted for the Premium Water Chalet, and we're glad we chose this room. We truly enjoyed our stay at Avillion. Upon check in, we were given complimentary vouchers for the AviLounge for either afternoon tea or evening drinks. We decided to go for evening drinks and watched the sunset from the outdoor sitting area, which was lovely. Our room had an amazing full view of the sea. Members of staff were warm and friendly. This was the perfect weekend getaway from the city. The only minor complaint we have is that there is a window connecting the bathroom and bedroom which had no blinds or cover. We were woken up by the sunlight shining through the window, although we would have preferred a sleep-in. That aside, we will definitely be coming back to this hotel on our next trip to PD.
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 2548 reviews Next page
Avillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Village CourtAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Crow’s NestAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - The Galley LoungeAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Jungle Fringe Karaoke & BarAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s CabinAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - SaunaAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - MeetingAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - aVi SpaAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - aVi Spa - aVi LoungeAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - aVi Spa - Couple SuiteAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden ChaletAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - BeachAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - aVi Spa Floating BalconyAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water ChaletAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet BathroomAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - aVi LoungeAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - aVi SpaceAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Cochin Pool (For Adults Only)Avillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Look Out PointAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - aVi Spa ReceptionAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water ChaletsAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - aVi Spa Couple Treatment RoomAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - aVi Spa Private BalconyAvillion Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06