or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avissa Suites

Karet Pedurenan Street No. 19, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12940 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avissa Suites Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Avissa Suites Jakarta - Front View Avissa Suites Jakarta - Front Logo Avissa Suites Jakarta - Photo Gallery Avissa Suites Jakarta - Front View Avissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby Area Avissa Suites Jakarta - Elevator at Lobby Avissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby Lighting Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Suite Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Suite Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Bathroom
Avissa Suites Jakarta - Restaurant Avissa Suites Jakarta - Restaurant Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fish Pond Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fish Pond Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness Center Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Business Center Avissa Suites Jakarta - Meeting Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fish Pond Avissa Suites Jakarta - Gazebo Avissa Suites Jakarta - Corridor
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Heong M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Good location and cheap

Cheap, good location and clean
9.3
Hotel is very clean and located very near the Kuningan Shopping mall. Easy access to transportation. It is very suitable for meetings and discussion. Taxi can be easily arranged by the hotel. As for food, you need to travel out around 15mins by taxi. This location is abt 15mins to the city center.
Yanri S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
simply great

the room, the rate, location
8.3
i had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. if there is anything to be improved is the food. But maybe because i was staying during Ramadhan time, maybe the food that are served is much simpler than regular breakfast. I like the big fish in the pond, only that the sound of the water is too loud. For the room, I think it is just perfect!. perfect size, lighting, fast internet and perfect bed
Vigneswar C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Convenient, Strategic and Decent

Location, Price point and Clean & decent sized room.
6.3
Pleasant and comfortable. A quick check in procedure was indeed welcome after a long travelling period. Staff were friendly and attentive. The room was clean, decently sized and well designed. Amenities available were also catered to suit the business traveller. Food menu appears to be limited and should be expanded.
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
decent Hotel

nice structure & well maintain building
7.3
Good, clean and friendly staff. Good restaurant with wide spread
Jimli P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
The hotel is clean, cozy and price affordable

the location is neared with lotte shopping avenue, the room was comfortable and the toilet also clean
7.7
I'm very excited to stay at this hotel due to cozy room and affordable price. The location was good and easy access to shopping mall.
Nelly N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Good

Location, Cleanliness, New
5.7
It was good nice Suitable for short term stay or business purpose
Lw G. Families with young children Netherlands, July 25, 2013
Very comfortable hotel in central Jakarta

Spacious and clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
9
Avissa offers spacious and clean rooms with kitchenette and sofa area. We travelled with 3 young kids and the rooms had plenty of space for two babycots. The menu for room service offers many dishes, the food we had was of good quality. The breakfast area is small and the buffet is limited but was sufficient for us and our kids as we only spent here one night. Wifi is available in the lobby. We would go back and can recommend this hotel to anyone travelling either with or without kids.
Marc C. Business travelers France, July 23, 2013
What i expected

Clean, good location, simple
7.3
Good location, clean, comfortable and not pretending ! Good value for money
Daniel R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Clean & comfort, bad food, less public transport

Clean room, good design, nice value,
6.3
The hotel was good,altough the only way to go there was only by taxy, or you can use public transport such as bus, stop at the main road and go by foot for about 1-2km. Not much restarant at night but there's a 24hr convenience store across the road. Breakfast food was bad,not many options and the taste is bad, i don't mean to be picky but with the price of 3 star hotel at least improve the food. Room Window view was next building wall, cannot see anything, but since i just need a place to sleep so it's not a big deal. However the mezzanine window view is good, you can see the town buildings and many lamps at night.
Kristian B. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
great hotel, good price, friendly staff

room, price, staff
7.7
Had a great stay, staff were friendly and the hotel was in good order and the room was very large compared to other hotels I've stayed in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avissa Suites Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAvissa Suites Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAvissa Suites Jakarta - Front ViewAvissa Suites Jakarta - Front LogoAvissa Suites Jakarta - Photo GalleryAvissa Suites Jakarta - Front ViewAvissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby AreaAvissa Suites Jakarta - Elevator at LobbyAvissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby LightingAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Suite RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Suite RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Twin RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - BathroomAvissa Suites Jakarta - RestaurantAvissa Suites Jakarta - RestaurantAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fish PondAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fish PondAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness CenterAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Business CenterAvissa Suites Jakarta - Meeting RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fish PondAvissa Suites Jakarta - GazeboAvissa Suites Jakarta - Corridor

Customer Reviews - Avissa Suites, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08