Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avissa Suites

Karet Pedurenan Street No. 19, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12940 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avissa Suites Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Avissa Suites Jakarta - Front View Avissa Suites Jakarta - Front Logo Avissa Suites Jakarta - Photo Gallery Avissa Suites Jakarta - Front View Avissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby Area Avissa Suites Jakarta - Elevator at Lobby Avissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby Lighting Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Suite Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Suite Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Bathroom
Avissa Suites Jakarta - Restaurant Avissa Suites Jakarta - Restaurant Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fish Pond Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fish Pond Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness Center Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Business Center Avissa Suites Jakarta - Meeting Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fish Pond Avissa Suites Jakarta - Gazebo Avissa Suites Jakarta - Corridor Avissa Suites Jakarta - Kecapi Restaurant
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1320 reviews

964 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Nadza A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
A pleasant stay at an unassuming hotel

(1) Quiet relaxing environment (2) No luxuries extras that you don't need (3) Boutique hotel feel
7
I had a pleasant stay here. The view outside my room window afforded me a skyline of Jakarta, while at the same time showing the rooftops of the local houses. This area is packed with the local houses. The breakfast area I thought was smallish, but having said that, there were not too many guests using the area during my stay. Front office staff was pleasant to deal with, as was the breakfast area staff. I refrain from calling it the restaurant for I thought the space appeared too small, but maybe that's just me. All in all, an acceptable stay and perfect for the rates they were charging.
Report this review
Julianto P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2014
Nice stay

Clean room, green surrounding, garden
7.3
nice
Report this review
Min R. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Close to City

Central, Close to city area, Nice
6.7
Good
Report this review
Desmond G. Business travelers Ireland, July 7, 2014
Good value business hotel in Kunningan area

Price, location and good clean beds
7.7
Report this review
Inder S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Nice hotel that is quite centrally located

Good wifi, clean rooms. Value for money
7.3
Stay was pleasant and comfortable.Free breakfast could have a bit more variety though.
Report this review
Ilona G. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
small little hotel at the centre

location, affordable, clean
7
I had a very good night sleep in this hotel. The room is small but has all I need for resting and working. internet access is fast. Two things I may suggest to improve are the smell from the toilet and variety of breakfast. There is a small warung across the street for lunch or dinner.
Report this review
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Excellent

People, clean, peaceful
9
Great time at the hotel
Report this review
Erwan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
very clean and modern

clean and modern
9
The room was spacious, very very clean and modern. on every floor they provided the galley for hot water and freezer. they also provide the laundry service for free but never try the service. definitively will come again
Report this review
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Great location, great staff, clean rooms and reasonable breakfast
Report this review
Zarina Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable. Clean rooms and toilets.

Great breakfast. Spacious room (suite) Comfortable king size bed Small kitchenette with microwave oven and fridge. DIY laundry room. Attentive, informative front office staff
7.7
Comfortable and pleasant stay. Value for money and definitely consider staying here again.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 964 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avissa Suites Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAvissa Suites Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAvissa Suites Jakarta - Front ViewAvissa Suites Jakarta - Front LogoAvissa Suites Jakarta - Photo GalleryAvissa Suites Jakarta - Front ViewAvissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby AreaAvissa Suites Jakarta - Elevator at LobbyAvissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby LightingAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Suite RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Suite RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Twin RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - BathroomAvissa Suites Jakarta - RestaurantAvissa Suites Jakarta - RestaurantAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fish PondAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fish PondAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness CenterAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Business CenterAvissa Suites Jakarta - Meeting RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fish PondAvissa Suites Jakarta - GazeboAvissa Suites Jakarta - CorridorAvissa Suites Jakarta - Kecapi RestaurantAvissa Suites Jakarta - Rooftop GazeboAvissa Suites Jakarta - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02