Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avissa Suites

Karet Pedurenan Street No. 19, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12940 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avissa Suites Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Avissa Suites Jakarta - Front View Avissa Suites Jakarta - Front Logo Avissa Suites Jakarta - Photo Gallery Avissa Suites Jakarta - Front View Avissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby Area Avissa Suites Jakarta - Elevator at Lobby Avissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby Lighting Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Suite Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Suite Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Bathroom
Avissa Suites Jakarta - Restaurant Avissa Suites Jakarta - Restaurant Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fish Pond Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fish Pond Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness Center Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Business Center Avissa Suites Jakarta - Meeting Room Avissa Suites Jakarta - Fish Pond Avissa Suites Jakarta - Gazebo Avissa Suites Jakarta - Corridor Avissa Suites Jakarta - Rooftop Gazebo
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1250 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, March 14, 2014
great value hotel in central district

Price, clean and location
7.3
I have stayed multiple times since it opened last year. The room are large, clean and well equipped. Breakfast is OK. Staff always ready to help
Report this review
Jennifer P. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
CONVENIENT AND COMFORTABLE

Location; friendly staff; good value for money
9
I enjoyed my stay in this friendly, conveniently located hotel, and would not hesitate to stay there again.
Report this review
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Location is good. Staff is friendly

location, location and location
7.7
I always stay in this hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast need to be improve as everyday always the same.
Report this review
Ke Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 6, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, reasonalbe price, good staff
5.7
It is very convenient to the downtown. The room is not very clean and comfortable, too humid. The value of money is great.
Report this review
Abby C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Not a very good place to stay, old and spooky

Nothing
4
Report this review
Fia W. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Location and everything is new

Location location location
8.3
No major problems, very comfortable but breakfast menu may need more variety
Report this review
Hyangryul L. Business travelers South Korea, March 1, 2014
Value for money for business travellors

Value for Money, Speedy Internet, Confortable
7.7
Located in almost center of Jakarta, just near Ciputra World(Lotte Anenue). Small but comfortable hotel for travellors with high speed WiFi. Breakfast is so so but not bad..
Report this review
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Excellent no fuzz hotel.

Clean, friendly, efficient
8.3
Excellent for a business traveller. Fast in, fast out.
Report this review
Min R. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Centrally Located, Nice, Comfortable

Centrally Located, Nice, Comfortable
6
Report this review
Yvan S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Pretty comfortable rooms

Location, staff attitude, room rates
8
I got transferred to their Deluxe Twin room because when I wanted to extend my stay for another night, my previous Deluxe Queen room wasn't available anymore. The staffs were attentive and helpful during my room transfer. What I love best about this hotel is the location; close to major business area in Jakarta and also a few good shopping malls, for those who love to shop.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avissa Suites Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAvissa Suites Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAvissa Suites Jakarta - Front ViewAvissa Suites Jakarta - Front LogoAvissa Suites Jakarta - Photo GalleryAvissa Suites Jakarta - Front ViewAvissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby AreaAvissa Suites Jakarta - Elevator at LobbyAvissa Suites Jakarta - Lobby LightingAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Suite RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Suite RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Deluxe Twin RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - BathroomAvissa Suites Jakarta - RestaurantAvissa Suites Jakarta - RestaurantAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fish PondAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fish PondAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness CenterAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fitness RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Business CenterAvissa Suites Jakarta - Meeting RoomAvissa Suites Jakarta - Fish PondAvissa Suites Jakarta - GazeboAvissa Suites Jakarta - CorridorAvissa Suites Jakarta - Rooftop GazeboAvissa Suites Jakarta - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Avissa Suites, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08