arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1868 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1868 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9.3 Alaa H.
Qatar
October 12, 2015
Very friendly staff, butiful views
Staff, view,

8 Chan R.
Hong Kong
October 11, 2015
The food is good
Room is ok, The hotel is big, but location is a bit far
The location is a bit far. Luckily the hotel provide shuttle bus service

9.3 Chun C.
China
October 10, 2015
Felt so comfortable
Service, design of the place, people
over all was a great experience, but theres one thing, I've booked a transportation service from the airport to the hotel, but actually its just a normal taxi who booked through the hotel, the price was originally 1500 THB, we paid 1600THB to the driver directly But when we check out, the hotel staff asked me to pay again and said the taxi driver said i just paid 200THB to him as tips, it pizzed me alot, So "Please remember to pay to the hotel directly"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8.3 Chi S.
Hong Kong
October 05, 2015
Wonderful Hotel in Phurket
Relax Environment, 360 degree Sea View and Good Swimming Pool

9.3 ee O.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
relax stay, spacious room
big and clean room, great view, friendly staff
Impressed with the hotel design, very relax and pleasant stay. Just that hotel is under renovation gives some construction noise and painting smell when step out of the room.

8.3 Ka L.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2015
Good
Pool
Good

9 wichuda L.
Thailand
September 29, 2015
nice
room comfort, staff

8.3 Zaw T.
Singapore
September 27, 2015
Nice getaway hotel for couple and kids
Breakfast , Pools , Service
very lovely hotel with a nice sunset view. hotel facilities are new with clean rooms. flexible arrangement on rooms. just that take a little while to get to patong area.

7.7 Doreen L.
Malaysia
September 27, 2015
RELAXING AND LEISURELY LIFE
1) Nice enviroment with relaxing ambience 2) Spa & Massage 3) Dining at Sizzle Rstaurant 4) Shuttle bus service
It is a great place was built in the mountain. We stays here 3 nights with children. Hotel arrange the higher floor for us with the corner room number is 306. Our room have pool view and the ocean view, can see the sunset when evening. We are enjoy to stay in Avista Hideway Resort because escape from the noisy city. We will definitely back.

9.7 rami A.
Saudi Arabia
September 24, 2015
Fantastic hotel
location, nice view and quite place
it was a great chance to stay there, I suggest married to book there.