Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort Area Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Area Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort Pools Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kid’s Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bath Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof Deck Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private Dining Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Bathtub Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1558 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1558)
Sort by:
Ken S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Delighted and superb

The attentive and friendly staff all over the resort. and the beatiful landscaping of the hotel. The quiteness of the resort that provide a good hideout
9
Me and my partner had a wonderful time at the resort. We really enjoyed the stay. We spent 3nights at e pool villa suite, the staff r really attentive to all e details. They provide to do up e bubble bath whenever we requested. Complimentary of a bottle of red wine, champagne and massage from the hotel really make our stay memorable. For the brrakfast menu i would like more varieties than what it currently offers. And the water of our pool in e villa is kinda cold cos sunlight is blocked.
Report this review
Adrian S. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Hidden Gem

Design, price, staff
8
This is a beautiful hotel. A very interesting modern design with a touch of... moroccan influence? Being on a steep hillside the place can be a little confusing to navigate (e.g. the 2nd floor of one building, is the ground floor of another), but the spaces that have been created were a joy to explore. The spa's stairway design is fantastic. We enjoyed a Club room which was wonderfully appointed. Toiletries were also lovely. The room itself was interesting enough to make up for the lack of view out of the window. It's a shame there's a new hotel being built blocking the view.
Report this review
Jane T. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
We are a returning guest couple at Avista.

Tranquility. Excellent customer service. Room comfort.
9
Our first visit was in Jan14 and it left us unforgettable memories and so we decided to stay there again in Dec14. We got a free upgrade to a better room at the 2nd stay. Despite the presence of mosquitoes in the room (after all the hotel location is in the "nature"), we had pleasant attention (anti mosquito coils and repellant spray) from the staff. I have so much to write but I gotta go ;) My favorite hotel in Phuket. Will be back.
Report this review
Todsaporn Y. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2014
Good Architectural

High Privacy Location,Nice Staff
8.7
Best for no movement,high privacy but not good for location.
Report this review
Jeremy W. Families with older children United States of America, December 3, 2014
great place

comfortable beds, pillow menu, and responsive staff...
10
Report this review
Eng H. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
A comfortable short stay

value for money; friendly staff with excellent service; quiet but yet convenient location
9.3
The first good thing that happened was that our room was upgraded without additional charges. Staff were very friendly and provide excellent service throughout our 4 days stay. Location is quiet but convenient to travle to Patong via the free shuttle service. However, shuttle bus tend to be very crowded durign peak hours. Overall, good stay and value for money.
Report this review
Karim B. Couples Lebanon, December 1, 2014
Best hotel in phuket

very good customer service friendly timely and helpful. The rooms are high tech and clean very well serviced i stayed at the jacuzzi suite i highly recommend it.The pool is very nice and the bar.
9.3
My stay was great highly recommend it and would repeat it i have tried differnent hotels in phuket avista is by far the best one
Report this review
Nick P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
A Hideaway Hotel from beach & town

Relax, quiet, peace
8.3
wonderful.. recharge after this short trip
Report this review
Inez L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great hospitality and ambience

Great staff, spa and rooms! Pick the tropical pool suite or duplex jacuzzi for privacy or the standard rooms for ocean views.
8.3
Staff were attentive, friendly and hospitable. Spa is great! Beautiful compound with breathtaking views. In-room dining variety and quality a little lacking and pricey. Overall still a great hotel!
Report this review
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Good stay and big hotel

Friendly staff but hotel is too far
7
Staff is very helpful, the hotel is big and new. I like it so much. Check in process taken some time. The staff told me my room is not ready because they previous night guests just checked out. I told her I already called before 12:00pm and hotel said the room is vacant. She tried to lie me but she failed. Then I got my room key card after 5 minutes. Be smart dude.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort PoolsAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome CourtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kid’s PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite BathtubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Special Event and WeddingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby with Sunken Pod - Sitting AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Avista Hideaway Jewel Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Paradise Beach - Shuttle Service Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista StudioAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Floor PlansAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Floor PlansAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome CourtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06