arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1889 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1889 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Marwan M.
Lebanon
August 11, 2015
Amazing
Staff , Hotel Condation , service
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.

CHOI L.
Hong Kong
August 11, 2015
Good view
breakfast, swimming pool, clean

KING H.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2015
GREAT HOTEL
POOL. TRANSPORT. VERY COMFORT
KIDS HAVE VERY GOOD TIME IN POOL AND DINING. TRANSPORTATION TO THE SHOPPING MAIL IS GREAT. ROOM ARE VERY GOOD AND CLEAN. STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY, THEY GIVE US ALOT OF USEFUL INFORMATION. WE WILL STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN IF I COME TO PHUKET AGAIN

abdulaziz A.
Qatar
August 03, 2015
lovely hotel
location, style, and staff
very nice hotel and very nice decoration staff are friendly location is little far food is excellent and nice view

abdulaziz A.
Qatar
August 03, 2015
lovely hotel
location, staff, and decoration
very nice hotel and very nice decoration staff are friendly location is little far food is excellent and nice view

sin W.
Hong Kong
August 03, 2015
nice n tidy
view, people, area

Kuan L.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
pleasant stay
quietness. relax. hotel with a view
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo

Fanny W.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2015
Extra help
Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.

FEIFEI P.
China
July 29, 2015
Great Stay
Neat and tidy room.
Worth to visit again

Elena F.
Russia
July 27, 2015
7,9
Food
Ok