Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Ling P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent location, great staff & amazing service
1. Tranquil environment 2. Yoga classes 3. Attentive and happy service staff
It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect if you want the convenience of staying near patong but not the unnecessary noise of the city. Breakfast was great, especially their coffee. Particularly enjoyed their pools (adult-only hillside pool is great for those who wants some quiet time) and their fitness classes (gentle yoga, hatha, abs classes etc). The rooms are definitely five star quality - absolutely loved their bed linen and pillows. Also, the rainshower in the bathroom is fully functional. I usually prefer the private villas in phuket but this resort changed my mind! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Kenny L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Pleasant stay
View, comfort , friendly staff
Nice and comfort will recommend to friend and family
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Marwan M. from Lebanon
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Amazing
Staff , Hotel Condation , service
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

CHOI L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good view
breakfast, swimming pool, clean
Reviewed August 11, 2015

KING H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
GREAT HOTEL
POOL. TRANSPORT. VERY COMFORT
KIDS HAVE VERY GOOD TIME IN POOL AND DINING. TRANSPORTATION TO THE SHOPPING MAIL IS GREAT. ROOM ARE VERY GOOD AND CLEAN. STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY, THEY GIVE US ALOT OF USEFUL INFORMATION. WE WILL STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN IF I COME TO PHUKET AGAIN
Reviewed August 09, 2015

abdulaziz A. from Qatar
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
lovely hotel
location, style, and staff
very nice hotel and very nice decoration staff are friendly location is little far food is excellent and nice view
Reviewed August 03, 2015

abdulaziz A. from Qatar
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
lovely hotel
location, staff, and decoration
very nice hotel and very nice decoration staff are friendly location is little far food is excellent and nice view
Reviewed August 03, 2015

sin W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
nice n tidy
view, people, area
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Kuan L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
pleasant stay
quietness. relax. hotel with a view
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Fanny W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Extra help
Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Reviewed August 02, 2015