or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Bathtub Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bath Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof Deck
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Herman C. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
great view and services

views, services, facilities
7.3
Great if the shuttle bus to town center can be more often. it will be perfect.
Ali K. Couples Canada, December 16, 2013
Fantastic and Relaxing

Pools, Food and Bars
7.7
It was great, the only drawbacks were the materials chosen for the bathroom made it seem unclean and the sheets weren't as "clean" as we would have liked. Other than that this place was fantastic. Oh and the Taxi mafia outfront makes things worse but what can you do.
Hin L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Stylish resort, really relaxing

Free shuttle, Design, Spacious room
7.3
Plesant stay. In celebration our anniversary, hotel provided us with complimentary cake and champaign while we were out for sightseeing. When we back we found that the cake was almost fully covered by ants... but still we are thankful for this special arrangement.
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Fantastic Experience, Lovely Hotel

The breathtaking views, the huge rooms and thoughtful service
9.3
Our stay at Avista was simply amazing. The floor plate of the hotel is huge and does take some getting used to navigating. However, the breath taking views and ever smiling staff make up for that. The 3 pools were very beautiful and we had a room near the adults only infinity pool; which proved to be an absolute gem, being secluded and peaceful. Only pity was the view was near a bare slope, it could use some grass being grown there. Also, a surprise greeted us when we came back from the mall using the hotels tuk tuk; the kind staff had prepared an Anniversary Cake with a bottle of sparkling wine and filled up the bathtub with a warm bubble bath! And that was just because we mentioned about an anniversary during our check in! While the location is abit off the beaten trek, I take it as part of its charm. One downer was that we had to switch rooms during our first night - the air conditioner was down - but the staff and service more than made up for it. We will absolutely return :)
Margaret T. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
A little hideaway from the buzz in Patong

Breakfast, pools & room
8
Our stay was really great. All of us love the big nice rooms with modern facilities & a great view. The infinity pool offers a superb view & the breeakfast was fantastic. It s definitely a hideaway from the busy Patong. We hv no issues with the shuttle buses as the resort has upgraded their buses to cater to more of their guests. After reading many reviews & talking to the locals prior to our arrivals also avoided the taxi mafia issues. As long as we do not check with the taxi mafia the prices & book our own transport to the airport, they have no issue with it.
Gabriele G. Couples Italy, December 9, 2013
wonderful relax in the day + wonderful night-life

tecno-modern-building, spa, relax
10
located on a quiete hill in a wood near Phuket, you live in a wonderful campaign but in 4 minutes you are by motocicle in the heart of the best life-night of the city. Sure the best location for relaxing and in the same time living the city and the beach. Its necessary to rent a motocycle (the best and cheap) or a car. I think that Hotel free transfer to the center (by little busses) is fast, but i never used. The only little problem in the rooms it is not a good soundproofing
Vianna H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
Never had such bad experience in the hotel

Only the bedding is comfortable in the room, no other things else
4.7
1) Staff's English is bad, cannot understand what the customer order for in room dining 2) Over charge the taxi charge from hotel to airport, over charge double price and said no other taxi can order from outside and can only use their own taxi service, I never heard about customer cannot order outside taxi and outside taxi cannot go into their hotel??? 3) Over charge the bill for the things customer never use in the room, no communication with customer and just charge on the bill, think customer will not check the bill?? 4) Too expensive for the hotel restaurant's normal water, 220baths for a bottle of water? The same one charge 80baths in the other hotel restaurant.
Wai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
good

good service and hotel view
10
Ricardo A. Couples Canada, December 5, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing hotel

Rooms, Breakfast and the staff service
9
Stayed 9 nights at The Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket. The staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. The hotel is new, wonderful rooms, comfortable beds, great bathroom (rain shower), the grounds are well kept, I'm not much of a pool fan but they are nice. The hotel is located 10 mins drive from Patong beach, the good part is that is extremely quiet, night and day, the ocean view from the mountain is amazing. On the other hand the location of the hotel is very inconvenient, the hotel offers a shuttle to paradise beach(very rocky) as of 10 AM and to Jungceylon shopping mall (Patong beach) as of 11 AM. My suggestion would be to have hourly shuttle service instead of every 90 mins or 2 hours. Over all, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking to relax, spent most of your day in the pool. But if you are looking to enjoy the beach and the hustle and bustle Phuket has to offer you should consider a hotel walking distance to Patong beach.
Soh F. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Good hotel for honeymooners

Large room , quite surroundings great for relaxation, out of the busy city life.
7
Large room quite surroundings ,great for relaxation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite BathtubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kids PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rooftop Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Special Event and WeddingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby with Sunken Pod - Sitting AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Avista Hideaway Jewel Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Paradise Beach - Shuttle Service Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07