Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort Area Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Area Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort Pools Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kid’s Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bath Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof Deck Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private Dining Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Bathtub Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1780 reviews

766 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1780)
Sort by:
Cheng M. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2015
So so

None
4
Not very nice
Report this review
Edward H. Families with older children New Zealand, November 29, 2015
Avista, suitable for a family with older children?

1. Service, Activities for Parents and the Children
9
The transportation to Patong Beach was very appreciated, and operating at suitable times. However, the suspension on the Truck can be quite hard on older folk or those with back problems, as the road is very bumpy. The spas and the swimming pools are all kept in wonderful condition. It was very peaceful and relaxing. I preferred it over going to the Beach. For
Report this review
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
hidden paradise nestled in the jungle

view. price. location
9.3
Awesome stat at avista. Quality 5 star accommodation far enough but also close enough to the hustle and bustle in patong
Report this review
Chioma I. Couples Nigeria, November 28, 2015
Solitude in Busy Patong

Amenities, Jacuzzi Room is a must!, Location and views
9.7
Words cannot adequately express. We had a great time.
Report this review
Suchitmas D. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2015
Good hotel with nice service

Service
9.3
Great experience
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2015
Memorable Experience

nice sunset pool, good service at Sizzle and excellent room service
6
Report this review
Tsang M. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2015
A very relaxing and nice resort to stay

facilities, services, environment
9.3
The staff are super nice and considerate, makes you feel very welcomed. Facilities are new and well managed. Food is great. Cozy room. We have two relaxing and enjoyable nights here. It has shuttle bus to take you to the shopping mall, which makes you could enjoy the quiet environment and connected easily with the city.
Report this review
Shehab A. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 21, 2015
My preferred address in Phuket

Services, Staff performance, Value for money
8.7
It was my second stay in Avista, I loved my stay to the fullest extent, minor issues but the staff made our stay very enjoyable. I will certainly return next year
Report this review
Calvin L. Couples Canada, November 17, 2015
2 night stay

Modern room, food
9.3
Our stay at Avista was very relaxing. Had a few issues with missing items in our room initially but they were brought to us after a quick phone call. We were hoping to eat at the highly rated restaurant in the resort but on one of the days it was rained out, and closed the next. The breakfast that was included with our stay had a lot of variety and was very good. We felt the hotel could have made a slightly bigger effort to make us feel "special", but other than that, we had a very enjoyable stay at Avista for our honeymoon.
Report this review
Xue F. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2015
Lots of mosquito, Bad location, Room very dark

Friendly staff
4.3
We check in the hotel on the first night and there is very bad aircon leakage that causes all our luggage and clothes wet. They tried to get us another room but the rooms condition was even worst than the one we got, due to hotel high occupancy they does not have much rooms for me to select. Cleanliness of the hotel so far ok other then the tap of the room seems to have stain and rust. No privacy for Jacuzzi Suite!!! I can see the guest staying on my left and right with the things they did in the Jacuzzi. Gross... Location is very far off Patong Beach, have to take the shuttle bus to Junceylon Shopping mall (est 20mins) so up and down takes almost 1hr. Tutu or taxi will cost 300-350baht, at night will cost 350-400baht to travel up, however if you missed the shuttle bus, hotel provides taxi down to patong beach which cost 900baht!!!!! Everything is expensive over there, especially the water sports. Not worth the amount I paid. Very disappointing
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 766 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort PoolsAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome CourtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kid’s PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite BathtubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Special Event and WeddingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby with Sunken Pod - Sitting AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Avista Hideaway Jewel Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Paradise Beach - Shuttle Service Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista StudioAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Floor PlansAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Floor PlansAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome CourtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04