Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort Area Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Area Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort Pools Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kid’s Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bath Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof Deck Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private Dining Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Bathtub Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1780 reviews

766 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1780)
Sort by:
Xue F. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2015
Overrated 5 stars

Great service
4.3
Time wasted on traveling from Avista Resort to Patong Beach and shopping mall. If walking from Patong beach to shopping mall is 30mins then walking from Avista Resort to Patong beach will takes you another 30mins. Shuttle bus travelling is about 15mins. Lightings in the room is dark, jacuzzy suite no privacy as other guest is able to look into my room clearly. A lot of mosquito in the villa, highlight to front desk but no action taken. Suite room condition so so only. Overrated as 5 stars
Report this review
Pedro R. Couples Portugal, November 13, 2015
Amazing!!

Everything was just perfect...a lot of facilities, a great breakfast and the room is really confortable 😁
9.3
It was an unforgettable stay!
Report this review
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2015
Great view, great inifinity pool, great service

Great view, great inifinity pool, great service
8.7
worthwhile to be there, next time go again
Report this review
Haylie S. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2015
Perfect

Nice view,nice service,nice place
9.7
Report this review
Leslie F. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2015
AWSOMENESSSSSS

Interior
10
Perfect!everything is great!
Report this review
Cherie C. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2015
Beautiful hotel excellent shower experience

Beautiful Hotel decoration, friendly staff, good location
8.7
We enjoy the stay at Avista, the staffs are friendly and prepare a surprise honey moon cake for our honey moon. The showers and jacuzzi was good.
Report this review
Cindy L. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2015
Awesome place

Buffet in the morning, the pools, the staff
9.3
Travelled with a 7 month old. It was a breeze because the staff were great. Booked the family room. We requested for the swim out room but wasn't given one. No big deal but it would've been a nice touch if we could as baby slept quite a bit. We could've used that time to swim when she was sleeping if we had the swim out pool room
Report this review
Sangkyoung K. Couples South Korea, November 3, 2015
Staying in cave

Incontinence, Dark, no-value
6.7
I was staying at Jacuzzi suite which is one of luxury room as they advertise. But when I got in there room was not clean. People’s hair was rolling on floor and Dust at edge of wall that I could see. When I got into the restaurant for breakfast, there was no one to do proper reception. It was about 7:30. I just had to stand for a while. Then a lady showed up and no greeting. So, I gave her greeting and my room number at first. She just said to me that“Oh-Ya”and “have seat and eat” she was kind of very rude. Probably she had big fight with her husband. I think that some staffs of restaurant have to take some education how to give proper greeting and service to hotel guest. Pool was very small and not enjoyable. Room was too dark and small and feel like staying in cave. Room size of hotel information is including Jacuzzi place. So the real room size of Jacuzzi suite is very small. Breakfast quality is very average. I have to use cart(buggy) to commute between my room and lobby. It is very inconvenient.
Report this review
Atthakorn W. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2015
nice hotel clean and friendly staff

room
9.3
Report this review
Koh W. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2015
A Recharging Retreat at Hideaway

Buggy, Excellent dining experience and excellent food.
9
We enjoy the stay as its up the hill away from the town, the bus that fetched us downhill was cool. We really enjoy ourselves at Avista. The best Pak See Yew we had tasted and romantic nights at our pool suite. Beautiful Avista Hideaway. 5stars...only to know that the land beside is building another resort, so quite noisy in the afternoon as well as the whole of our weekends. Good jobs to all Avista Hideaways staffs...tip top service.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 766 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort PoolsAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome CourtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kid’s PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite BathtubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Special Event and WeddingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby with Sunken Pod - Sitting AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Avista Hideaway Jewel Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Paradise Beach - Shuttle Service Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista StudioAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Floor PlansAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Floor PlansAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome CourtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04