Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort Area Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Area Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort Pools Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kid’s Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bath Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof Deck Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private Dining Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Bathtub Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1606 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1606)
Sort by:
Kim S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay

Gym, choice of pools, recreational facilities
9.3
We very much enjoyed our stay at Avista Hideaway, so we chose to extend our stay. After reading the reviews online, I will agree, yes it is a tough hill and a long walk from Patong Beach but very satisfying when you do walk home each night after dinner. If you don't want to walk it, which most people don't, there are regular services from the Hotel into town at various times during the day. I particularly enjoyed the gym facilities and the yoga activities offered each day. A nice change from other hotels. Thanks Avista. We will definitely return the next time we are in Pataong.
Report this review
Sasha L. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2015
Satisfied! Value for Money. Will come again!

The room. Swimming Pools. And the View!!
9
My stay at Avista Hideaway was honestly a pleasant one. I fell in love with the view from the hotel Lobby. I can see the mountains and sea. Going down on the steep road, i can see the awesome view of Patong City. It's true, location wise, is not accessible. Unless you have arranged your own transport. For my case, we rented a bike. Thus, it's a no hassle for us to travel up and down from the hotel to Patong City and anywhere. I really like the hotel. Helpful staffs. But the check in time is a little slower. That, they should improved it. Other than that it's perfect!
Report this review
Tanakorn S. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2015
Nice place to stay hideaway

Good service, nice place, close to nature
8.7
Report this review
Xuelei L. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2015
Perfect if you look for a nice and quite stay

The view is absolutely amazing. Beautiful hotel beautiful pools and great service
9.7
My stay at Avista is absolutely amazing. The hotel itself is just gorgeous. I was upgraded when I checked in which was very nice of them. The hotel is clean and the staff were helpful and friendly. My room oversees the sea and the hills which is absolutely incredible ! It has amazing pools and the buffet was for free and provide great service!! I definitely would recommend it to anyone! Please note the only downside is the cab fare from Hotel to airport. Hotel will tell you they charge 1500 baht... But really it should charge 950.. So get your drivers number when you first land and ask him to pick you up when you leave
Report this review
Mohamad I. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2015
Hotel is great, room is clean, facilities was best

The view was great. The room was very impressive & clean. Have 3 swimming pools.
9.3
Enjoy my stay there with my wife. We had a great time together. Staying in Jacuzzi suite. Really loves the room very much, cozy & very comfortable. Definitely recommended hotel in Phuket.
Report this review
Imonitie O. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
Honeymoon in Thailand

Food, Pools, room
9.3
Great stay!!! Very helpful staff, willing to do anything to please. Food is off the chain! And free transfers to patong and paradise beach.
Report this review
Tiffany L. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2015
Relaxation heaven

The friendly staff, happy hour in the pool, giant beds
9.3
Fantastic, was great service and really enjoyed ourselves! Thanks!!
Report this review
Woo J. Couples South Korea, June 3, 2015
Very nice view and great facilities

View, clean facilities, nice staffs
9.3
It was couple trip with my husband and i really enjoyed staying here. Room was clean and nice with beautiful view and jacuzzi and i also liked swimming here. Location is also good, just that you need to take shuttle or taxi to go malls or central area. But it was really quiet and perfect for relaxing. I would like to visit here again next time and recommend to other friends.
Report this review
Choo X. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2015
Nice Hideway Resort

Staff Performance, Quiet Location, Scenic View
9
Resort was located half way up a hill in Patong Area. Resort provides free shuttle services to nearby jungceylon mall which is a 10 to 15 minutes bus ride. Last return bus to resort is at 2300hrs. Great place to stay if you want to get away from the busy city life. If you want to experience the nightlife at Patong, this resort might not be suitable for you as the resort area is quite remote, especially during the night.
Report this review
Ka-Ling L. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
living the life

it's location, it's modern decor, it's service
7.7
The duplex rooms are really great the normal rooms were just ok. It's got a modern decor compaired to a simple relaxed decor. The service was good, the location is ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Resort PoolsAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome CourtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kid’s PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite BathtubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Special Event and WeddingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby with Sunken Pod - Sitting AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Avista Hideaway Jewel Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Paradise Beach - Shuttle Service Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista StudioAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Spa at Aqua Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Aqua SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Floor PlansAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Floor PlansAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Welcome CourtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08