Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Bathtub
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bath Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof Deck Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kid’s Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1527 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1527)
Sort by:
Wai H. Couples China, March 13, 2015
Very nice hotel

Good Customer Service
8.3
Nice hotel
Mohammed A. Couples Bahrain, March 11, 2015
Just ok

The rooms are simple the food is average the staff service is. Average as well
6.7
The moment I visited Phuket this seemed to be the best five star hotel in that area . But they are building a new extension .i hope the rooms have better views
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2015
Seaview hotel

Seaview hotel
7.3
The views are beautiful ,the pool was perfect ,the shuttle bus was brilliant and the staff are very good to deal with,good place to stay
Fei L. Couples China, March 9, 2015
Brilliant resort hideaway

private design space
10
very good for self driving guests, private location and very near to patong beach
Jun W. Couples China, March 5, 2015
A Nice Stay

swimming pool, staff service, Decoration
10
wonderful hotel and experience. I hope I will have chance to stay in this hotel again.
Jinglong G. Couples China, March 1, 2015
very good experience

Service service service
10
Yuan F. Couples China, March 1, 2015
Not as good as I thought

Bus to downtown
7.3
Yim M. Families with older children China, February 28, 2015
Very nice hotel,

Very beautiful sunset, nice swimming pool,friendly staff,
10
Hannah R. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Beautiful and serene

great staff, beautiful room, and fantastic infinity pool
9.7
We stayed one night but it was great. The hotel gave us an upgrade as it was a special occasion for us, so we stayed in the suite. It had a beautiful jacuzzi on the terrace, a bath inside the room and a fabulous rain shower. The bed was large and comfortable, and the bluetooth speaker great for setting the right music for a relaxing time. The infinity pool was excellent and again relaxing. We also used the gym which had a range of modern equipment, definitely good hotel standard anyway, and we had dinner in the sizzle restaurant upstairs. I had the tuna - mdae just right as I do like rare, and my husband had the chicken though there was a little too much sauce on it. All the staff we came across were very attentive, and they even provided a breakfast box for us as we were leaving early the next day. The only thing I can't comment on is location with regard to anything else in Phuket - we didn't want to leave the resort while we were there - but I think there were regular free shuttle buses we could have got so I imagine they would have helped significantly. Overall, I would highly recommend it, especially for a beautiful romantic break.
Melanie B. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
Great little hideaway!

Free shuttle to beach and town, delicious breakfast buffet, very helpful staff
9.3
Our stay at this resort was very nice. Not only was the staff helpful, they also went out of their way ~ for example, they gave us cake for our anniversary and helped book tours. The food was great...the breakfast buffet was huge and had lots of variety every day. The restaurant on the rooftop Sizzle had great atmosphere and was delicious. The free shuttle to/ from the city and beach was also very nice and convenient. Since I'm not a smoker, l would've preferred separate smoking areas so as not to breathe secondhand smoke while eating or swimming, but that's my only complaint. I would stay here again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite BathtubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kid’s PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rooftop Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Special Event and WeddingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby with Sunken Pod - Sitting AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Avista Hideaway Jewel Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Paradise Beach - Shuttle Service Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View from LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista StudioAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Floor PlansAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08