or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista Room
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Felipe P. Couples Colombia, October 22, 2013
Outstanding Hotel, close to Phuket and beach

High standard and nicely designed room. Superb breakfast. Great service.
9.3
Soh K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
nice scenery

beautiful, clean, atas
7.7
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
The best hotel for apologies

The environment, the staff service, the food and dining experiences.
9
Overall great. There were a few minor issues. For a non-smoking hotel, the first room we arrived to (pool-side view) was extremely smokey. We asked for another room and they said it was impossible because they were full. They then asked us to pay an upgrade fee for another room and we said no. When push came to shove, we finally were put in another room. Unfortunately it wasn't on the floor level and next to the pool but it did have an amazing view of the mountains and the ocean! Plus, when we came back from our excursions for the day, there was a complimentary bottle of Chardonnay and an apology written on a card from the management. Due to the fact that they were still under construction, it hasn't been built to its full potential. The land surrounding the hotel is being excavated so it is missing that green lush and there is a lot of brown dirt and soil surrounding the hotel. Furthermore, there was a strong smell of sewage coming out of the bathroom.
Emil B. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Great for Family Holiday

View, Design, Comfort
9.3
Avista provides all. The view is breathtaking, and the hotel interior is very well designed, and the hotel staff is very helpful. We decided to spent one full day in the hotel just to enjoy all the wonderful facilities that the hotel has to offer: the spa, the pools, the gym, the kids club, everything...! We stayed in Family Vista room, that is big enough to share with our 2 daughters. Avista provides free shuttle from the hotel to Jung Ceylon and Paradise shopping malls. However, booking in advance is necessary, since only 14 seats available. We think additional busses and/or shuttle schedule should be added to the available schedule. Check out time is also made easy. We have to leave early in the morning to Bangkok, and the front office staff had prepared us breakfast boxes, which made our journey to the airport very convenient. This is definitely our family's favorite hotel.
John N. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
amazing place to stay

1. Amazing view 2. Amazing service 3. Amazing Room
9
I was blown away with the nice loft room. It has a nice tub on the outside of the room. And a nice loft where we can go up and chill. Its was an unforgetable experience. Will be back for a longer stay in near future.
Tim C. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Great room and swimming pool

Great service, comfortable room, excellent pool
9.7
The environment of the hotel is very nice, peaceful, and you can definitely relax here. There are 2 pools in the hotel, both are very nice. The room is big and comfortable, we can choose our own type of pillow for the stay, which is really sweet. As it is located on the hill, you must call taxi or TukTuk to go to the town, it coz around $300b per ride, which is quite expensive. So better stay in hotel.
Kristine L. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2013
Totally exceeded our expectations.

The staff on the shuttle buses and restaurant/bars. The fact that is was out of Phuket but not too far. The absolute luxury of the rooms and pools.
10
It was amazing, we were treated like royalty by most of the staff and the setting was absolute luxury. They were absolutely brilliant with our kids, made a real fuss of them and went the extra mile all the time.
Jason N. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Complimentary High Tea and Cocktails, room upgrade & great food
10
We had a fantastic stay. It was exactly what we wanted. The room upgrade was great, and the room comfortable and impressive. The jacuzzi was large and fun, the staff were friendly and helpful and we also got a 4pm checkout which was great. Food was delicious too.
Chan W. Families with young children China, October 6, 2013
quite gd

pool access
7.7
Huuduc H. Couples Italy, October 4, 2013
complicated , labyrinthine ...

labyrinthine and dark corridors and junk yard view
4.7
bad . at car park upon arrival there's technically nobody waiting to welcome you . . starting by an endless check in process , to arrive at a overpaid ocean view rooms which actually look at the junkyard ... asked to be moved , and got moved which is standard room , and has a better view than the ocean view ... but is not what i paid for . ( forget about the dark corridors which lead to the ocean view room ) the structure of the hotel is incredibly complicated we asked for a minivan to go to airport , is been offered an overpriced tutuk to go down to town and then take a taxi for a very bad trip ... makes me don't want to come to phuket anymore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite BathtubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kids PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rooftop Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Special Event and WeddingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby with Sunken Pod - Sitting AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fitness CentreAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Avista Hideaway Jewel Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Paradise Beach - Shuttle Service Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02