or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Bathtub Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bath Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof Deck
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
919 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (919)
Sort by:
Pornrat S. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2014
Big hotel, nice swimming pools

Big room, beautiful decoration
8.3
The room is very clean, nice swimming pools, some staffs are friendly
Mark V. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Amazing

Friendly and good staff; private rooms for honeymoons
9.3
Very very good
Tsz K. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
The staff are very nice and helpful

The view is very good and the gusetroom is very nice!
8.3
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
nice view from the hotel

friendly staff, golf cart transportation, 3 pools to choose
8.7
We booked the Club Vista room, we expect a better view than the deluxe room. Turns out the hotel is next to a construction site and local iron-sheet made housing. The staff are able to upgrade the room to a Jacuzzi suite on the 2nd day. We are please with this arrangement. I suggest our room 80X shouldn't be a Club Vista room, or provide some discount/coupon if that room is assigned to your customer. The Jacuzzi Suite is sweet, there is no sea view but we have a SPA room view, which is also very nice. The hotel design is great. We are young so we don't mind the steps. We didn't go to the pool but we agree they are beautiful. We rent a car in Phuket and parking is easy in the hotel. Speaking of the room, aside the view, my girlfriend think the blue wall light makes the room less elegant (like those hourly charge motels). I don't have a big problem with that because i can just turn it off. In conclusion this is a nice hotel. I would booked a deluxe room for a more reasonable price next time. There is not many luxury hotel in Patong beach and this is a very nice option.
Leeping W. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
quiet,relaxing place

relaxing, cosy & homely place
9.7
friendly and adorable staff. clean and complete set of facilities in a room. guest is able to use the bathtub in a room when they return from the whole day trip
Gordon F. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Beautiful hotel and room but not for baby stroller

Great room, attentive staff and nice pools
9.3
The Avista hotel is a very beautiful hotel, and up on a hill in a peaceful and quiet environment. Staff were great and the room was clean, spacious and well designed. The staff were attentive too and helped to set up a baby cot in my room on arrival when they saw me with a baby. My only issue was that there were a lot of stairs to get around and with a baby stroller, that was a slight problem. Other than that, it was a great stay at Avista.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
The most beautiful hotel

The view the staff the beds
10
I'm in love with this hotel and will come back as soon as i can, i'm a regular to Thailand and this is great! Great rooms with grate upgrades.
Anthony S. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Amazing

The staff where brilliant the room was amazing
10
Superb
Jia Q. Couples China, April 28, 2014
quiet and confortable

garden, breakfast, swimming pool
9
it is a very nice, quiet and comfortable hotel. the garden and the swimming pools are very beautiful and the breakfast buffet is also good. the location of this hotel is on the half of mountain and if you want to have a night time you have to take a tutu or taxi to return back to hotel and it costs 300balts. However, it is a good choice to have a vacation to stay in this nice hotel.
Adam O. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Tranquil & comfortable.

Comfortable, good pools, smily service
8.7
I have to say (in a positive way) you get what you pay for. While it's not cheap, Avista is designed to be a resort-style experience yet lies close to the frivolity of Patong Beach. We attempted to check-in early and as a result our room wasn't yet ready. No problem, they said, you can wait down in the restaurant and enjoy breakfast & coffee - a great touch that showed the hotel is a bit of a class act. While they operate a shuttle bus service to/from the beach and shopping areas (the hotel is on top of a hill), I think this hotel is more for those who enjoy the resort-style experience and just want to stick to the hotel pool & restaurants. The only problem with that for us was that the food was extremely mediocre (both Thai and Western). The pools are nice, and there's 3 of them so it was easy for us to find a place to relax. The rooms are great, beds extremely comfortable and service was always delivered with a smile. 5-star accolade is deserved, but I expected more from the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite BathtubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kids PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rooftop Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Special Event and WeddingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby with Sunken Pod - Sitting AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Avista Hideaway Jewel Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Paradise Beach - Shuttle Service Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05