or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Bathtub Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bath Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof Deck
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Couples July 23, 2014
Awesome staff

Staff, setting, rooms
10
. Couples July 22, 2014
great stay, impeccable service!

fantastic service, comfortable bed n room quiet ambience
9.3
Hotel is a bit out of the way so is best to rent a car there. However the service and comfort of the place compensates for the location! am a bit disappointed by the lack of sea view scenery in the rooms however realised that only some rooms have partial seaview. bedrooms are super comfy with nice tubs , juccuzzi n powerful rain showers. breadfast was great too.
Hui F. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Excellent Service, Excellent amenities

Room Comfort, Service, Amenities
9.3
I stayed in the Jacuzzi suite for 3 nights and it was marvelous! First day when we reached the hotel lobby we were taken aback by the astounding sea view that welcomed us. First day I received a bottle of complimentary red wine and everyday they would deliver cookies around noon time for the guests. Also received a birthday cake as I was celebrating my partner's birthday. From lobby to the Jacuzzi suite, you will have to pass through a steep slope which can be tiring to walk if you get out of your hotel very frequently. But they offer buggy service to and fro even until late hours. Unfortunately, I would say this hotel is located above the hills and it is pretty inconvenient to walk out to the streets unless you intend to rent a car. Avista do offer shuttle service to various places but I did not take note of that since I was driving around on my own. Please consider renting a car in Phuket, it makes travelling convenient and most places do not charge a parking fee. Even the car rental cost is cheap and I suggest you purchase the internet service once you reach because you can use the google maps in your phone to navigate around. Food wise, the buffet breakfast at Avista is what we look forward to every morning. Variety isn't vast but good enough considering that its included in the room charge. Mainly American- style breakfast with some local dishes. They have more than one pool available and their facilities are top notch. For people who do not intend to get out of the hotel, this is the place for you. Lastly, I would like to extend my gratitude to the staff and security guard who helped me with my car's dead battery. We couldn't start the car and was rushing to the airport on the last day. One of the staff went all the way out to help me revive it and we are glad that we made it to the airport eventually. Thank God. Two thumbs up for the service they have rendered! This hotel is truly a gem.
Govin D. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Fantastic hotel room and service staff

Hotel room was fantastic. Pool villas worth every cent we paid for it. Service staff were great and attentive
8.7
Definitely go for the pool villa if u can afford. Worth every cent. Too bad the food was a let down but the fantastic room and great service makes up for it. Surroundings are nice and quiet and patong is a short drive away for food and night life. The resort has lots of stairs to navigate but buggies are available to ferry u throughout. Highly recommended.
Lasantha S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Perfect

The staff were so helpful, friendly, polite. The answer 'No' was not in their vocabulary. The room was very clean, room service 24h a day. A true 5* hotel.
10
I have stayed at many 5* hotels in the world but I can honestly say this is was the best hotel I have ever experienced. The staff were ever so friendly and helpful, never pushed for a tip and they just do not ever say 'No' to anything requested. I was with my wife and 10 month baby boy, he likes to make a mess at breakfast, the staff were extremely accommodating to all of us, they spent time talking to us and our 10 month old son. The Jacuzzi room is just amazing, the view and the room layout is very unique, the hotel has thought of every fine detail. We were here on our honeymoon, couldn't have asked for anything better. Would recommend this to everyone, if you think you have seen beautiful hotels before, TRY THIS ONE OUT!!!!!!
Marian D. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
SUPERB!!!

ambience, staff and food
10
The stay was really good and will definitely come back again. All staffs are accommodating and very friendly. They help us in every way that they can. The driver first brought us to the wrong branch (in Kata instead of Patong) but they arrange a free shuttle for us to go there. The view is really breathtaking as well as the pools. You can get the privacy that you want. Their breakfast is also one of the best. 100 out of 100
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Very nice luxurious hotel

Great swimming pools, very pleasing overall facilities/amenities, good variety at breakfast buffet (especially liked that specialty coffees could be ordered)
9.3
Overall, my stay was great. The hotel is very well managed, clean and in good condition. The staff are friendly and helpful, especially Robert. The swimming pools are very nice, the buffet breakfast has a good variety and I especially liked that it included coffees like latte, mocha, etc. (the coffees on their regular menu). One downside is that the mineral water is rather overpriced i.e. THB220 for regular mineral water. Wouldn't have minded the price as much if it was sparkling water. Other than that, this hotel is a great place to hideaway (like its name), away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Chung Y. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Amazing Stay

The Swimming Pool, The scenery and the room
10
It was my second visit to Phuket and I stayed in this hotel for a period of 3 nights together with my fiancee. A first impression of this hotel was simply stunning. We were offered with a welcome cocktail once we arrived at the lobby. They made the check-in process a really smooth one. Once you are in the hotel, be sure to be taken care of throughout your stay. I have been to many 5 stars hotel throughout and this hotel beats them hands-down. I stayed at the Club Vista Studio room and the facilities were amazing. The room was spacious and the ambience in the room was really romantic. The highlight of the hotel was the riverside pool, the view watches over a beautiful scenery and the pool was really beautiful . The view was priceless. Be sure to get greeted with friendly staff throughout your stay, That made my day. I would definitely return back to this hotel once i am back in Phuket. This place just simply feels like heaven.
Yung S. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Excellent rating

Environment was great , swimming pool and comfortable rooms.
9.7
Very nice and will definitely recommend to others alike.
Akarawut J. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Nice trip

Service ViewRoom
9.3
Good service mind , have a nice view ,room lovely resort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite BathtubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kids PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rooftop Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Special Event and WeddingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby with Sunken Pod - Sitting AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Avista Hideaway Jewel Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Paradise Beach - Shuttle Service Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05