My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - View Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library Room Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Bathroom Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Bathtub Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bath Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof Deck
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (87)
Sort by:
Weijia W. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2014
this hotel is awesome staffs are nice and hudsome

service breakfast shuttle bus
10
Hiu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Comfortable stay

Room, pool, breakfast
8.3
The interiors of the rooms are exceptional. I was first upgraded to the club vista room. The interior of the room is actually spectacular but I didn't like the view as it faces the bare land with some forests. So I asked for a room with a better view. The only room available with a king size bed not facing the bare land was a family room. I accepted it and it has both pool and sea view. I was very satisfied. Yet it is closer to a site under construction on the other side of the resort, though it is out of sight once you close the room door. It is less quiet than the club vista room. When it rains, it is difficult not to get a little wet when you cross all those bridging corridors to get back to your room as the rain kept flying in. The pools are great but the pool music selection is a little... surprising. I was awe-struck when I heard Canton rap! I understand they have a lot of Chinese and Hong Kong guests but putting on Canton rap doesn't make me feel at home. It's just awkward. Sticking to any Billboard International pop would be good enough to give some vibe. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is nice with good range of food and you can sit in the balcony area of the restaurant overlooking the pool. The resort is not near the beach or Patong centre but the shuttle bus drops you off at the Patong shopping area and from there you can walk a short distance to the beach. They also have shuttle bus getting you to Paradise Beach which is a resort-owned beach, but I didn't have time to check it out.
Broderick D. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
beautiful hotel and lovely location

location, dining and friendly staff
8
overall it was good stay. i was a little disappointed that the taxi to the airport was 1500 Baht. I know that is double the price than other hotels. The girl at reception said that was a fixed price, that's not correct. i took the shuttle bus down to Patong beach and walked to the Nap Patong hotel where I stayed the week before and asked them to book me a taxi to the airport. It only cost me 700 Baht, and I wasn't even a current guest. They stored my bags while i enjoyed some drinks at the bar, went sight seeing. Now that's great service.
Scott E. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Very nice room and hotel grounds

The cocktail sessions, the butler and event services, the vista restaurant
8.7
It was very enjoyable and the hotel staff were very accommodating to my needs. Unfortunately there was some construction going on at the block next to the hotel and they made efforts to try and minimize the impact. It would have been good if food was included with the daily cocktails as this is normally the case. Overall a very luxurious hotel with well appointed rooms and amenities.
Darren Z. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Superb experience.

Breakfast, helpful and friendly staff, rooms & swimming pools
9.7
It was incredible. From the moment you stepped in, you're given a welcome drink and a cold tower as the weather in Phuket is really hot. Next you're escorted around the resort and to your room, all facilities introduced and explained by the front desk staff. The room is really comfortable and spacious, even though the Buena Vista Studio was the smallest of all. They have 3 different pools, facing different directions with different views and cater to different wants(tranquility, pool bar, kids-friendly). Breakfast offers such a wide selection of local and international cuisines. Well equipped gym, games rooms and other facilities within the resort attracts one to stay within the resort for at least a day to chill out. Shuttle buses are available between the Resort and Patong Beach, making it really convenient. When we came back to our rooms after a day out at the beach, there was a selection of fruits prepared on the desk for our consumption. The quilt of our bed were folded in a way such that we can slip right in to rest. Such detailed procedures and services to enhance the guests' experience is worth commending. Overall, a really awesome resort with top-notch attention to guests' wants and needs. Kudos to the entire team!! :):)
Neil C. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2014
Amazing modern rooms and top notch service

The rooms are very modern, clean and beautiful. The staff is very friendly, genuine and attentive. The view is beautiful from the main pool and many of the higher vantage points on the property.
9.3
From the moment I checked in, until the time I handed in my room key and headed to the airport, I was completely impressed with the Avista Hideaway. The resort is perched on a hill, and the view is really beautiful. Karen at check in was excellent, ensuring I was checked in promptly, escorting me to my room, and explaining the feature and layout of the resort to me. The room was amazingly, modern, well laid out and clean and luxurious. The breakfast in the morning was excellent with some great premium offerings, and superb service. I would happily return to this hotel and have already recommended to friends.
Tan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
cool n clean

breakfast .big room .n nice free coktial drink
10
Kwai S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Nice relaxing stay in comfortable rooms

Comfortable rooms, nice pool and quiet
8
Very comfortable and large rooms with good amenities. The room service ere bait slow though. The location is secluded and shielded from the noisy patong beach. Good breakfast.
Wallace P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
Tai spa is awesome

Good customer services, nice and clean.
8.7
Sirachanok M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
Good but not great, pictures are more advertising

Friendly staffs, comfortable bed, good exterior
6.7
A lot of space of the hotel closed and may required a well maintainance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Family Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite BathroomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite BathtubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BathAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Duplex Jacuzzi Suite - Roof DeckAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tropical Hideaway Pool SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool with Kids PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club Vista Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Riverside Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rooftop Private DiningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Special Event and WeddingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby with Sunken Pod - Sitting AreaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntranceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kids ClubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Traditional Thai Treatment at SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Avista Hideaway Jewel Court Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Paradise Beach - Shuttle Service Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle Rooftop RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Library RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ViewAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sizzle - The Rooftop Barbecue RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Buena Vista RoomAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01