or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Boon S. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Easy to get around and very relax

Pool Room View
7.7
Good and value for money. It is well Located to the main beach. Great location to move around. Well connected with good transportation.
Hans C. Couples Netherlands, June 27, 2014
An excellent hotel with friendly professional staf

Excellent amenities , quiet surroundings, nice swimming pool and great breakfast and professional staff
9.7
Absolutely fabulous , relaxing and very intimate indeed
Kim L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Excellent!

Avista Club Room is spacious and bed is very comfortable.
8.3
Excellent service from friendly staff who always wear a smile. Comfortable room, good partial seaview
Muliadi B. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
The hotel was fabulous

Large room, comfortable bed, quiet environment
9.3
I enjoyed my stay totally. The room is large. The bed comfortable. The staff are great
Wei X. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Enjoyable Holiday

Nice Environment Friendly Staff Excellent service
9.7
Nice Environment Friendly Staff Excellent service
Nella V. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Excelent service

Fast respone to our complain,good offer disc for keep us happy. Cant complain more!!the best place in phuket
8.3
Wacharapong R. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good location

Clean room, nice swimming pool and close to attraction
9.3
Good
Kwan C. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
The staff is very nice.

Services, price, accessibility
8.7
Mark A. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Relaxed and Enjoyable stay at Avista!

Filipino Staff, Nice rooms with free internet,
8
This is a good standard hotel. It has free internet. The service was excellent and the staff were very friendly. It's just on a top of a hill so you're safe from a Tsunami but it's a short hike from the beach
Yothin K. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2014
Excellent service. Definitely a recommendation.”

Great price, great location. and easy accessible
10
We enjoyed our stay at this Resort and found the service to be outstanding. The customer relations staff would take the time to have a chat while we were having breakfast to make sure that we were happy with all aspects of our stay. All of the staff were very friendly and we were always greeted with a smile. The rooms were very nice equipped with plenty of towels and welcome messages on the bed with rose petals. The breakfast was fantastic. The Resort is very close to Kata beach where we spent a lot of time and plenty of Restaurants close by.Very enjoyable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04