Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1814 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1814)
Sort by:
Nella V. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Excelent service

Fast respone to our complain,good offer disc for keep us happy. Cant complain more!!the best place in phuket
8.3
Wacharapong R. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good location

Clean room, nice swimming pool and close to attraction
9.3
Good
Kwan C. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
The staff is very nice.

Services, price, accessibility
8.7
Mark A. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Relaxed and Enjoyable stay at Avista!

Filipino Staff, Nice rooms with free internet,
8
This is a good standard hotel. It has free internet. The service was excellent and the staff were very friendly. It's just on a top of a hill so you're safe from a Tsunami but it's a short hike from the beach
Yothin K. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2014
Excellent service. Definitely a recommendation.”

Great price, great location. and easy accessible
10
We enjoyed our stay at this Resort and found the service to be outstanding. The customer relations staff would take the time to have a chat while we were having breakfast to make sure that we were happy with all aspects of our stay. All of the staff were very friendly and we were always greeted with a smile. The rooms were very nice equipped with plenty of towels and welcome messages on the bed with rose petals. The breakfast was fantastic. The Resort is very close to Kata beach where we spent a lot of time and plenty of Restaurants close by.Very enjoyable stay
York L. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Nice experience

Nice room.
7.7
Breakfast is good. Nice room. The slope really a killer.
Apryleen G. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Great hotel for a relaxing vacation

Quiet surroundings, comfortable room and near Kata and Karon beaches
10
I am a returning guest and I'm not disappointed that the hotel's as relaxing and comfortable as before.
Darren C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
excellent,

Staff, food, cleanliness
9.7
our stay here was excellent, nothing was to much trouble for the staff, the rooms are big and beds were very comfortable
Srinivasa R. Families with young children India, June 13, 2014
Good stay

Service ,good
7.7
We enjoyed the stay.service is good.could have more shuttle trips to other attractions.
Anthony L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Over priced and breakfast very poor

Rooms were high tech, hotel very clean.close to everything.
7.7
I chekedI in just after 2pm and dumped our bags In the room and the 3 of us ( my 2 sons 21 and 24 ) made our way to the pool. After a short while of being in the pool my eyes were burning, I sat waiting for it to stop, meanwhile my 21 year old complained of his eyes stinging and eyesight being cloudy.. I took him back to the room and washed his eyes out. 'He still complained of burning eyes and I went to reception to complain about the chlorine being too much. The receptionist asked if we needed eyedrops? When said yes please they said there is a pharmacy not far, I explained that as we got the eye complaint from her pool I did not expect to be sent at my expense to a pharmacy. E Eventually the manageress agreed to pay for an eyewash and got a tultuk to take us both to a pharmacy. The hotel was over £220 for 2. Nights but the breakfast was poor, anyone saying differently has not stayed in a proper 4/5 star hotel in Thailand. The breakfast reminded me of my younger days at pontins, very poor choice .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4E10