or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1694 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1694)
Sort by:
Markus G. Couples Germany, May 17, 2014
Nice stay in beautiful resort

Good value, very good service, nice rooms
8.7
We had a beautiful stay here. The staff was excellent and helped us in every aspect during our stay. We were even upgraded to a club room which was perfect. The room was big and the bed was soft as silk. We have been here during low season, I guess during high season the pool could become crowded because it has not that many chairs and space. The hotel also lies on a hill between Kata and Karon which means you have to make a small climb if you dont go by taxi. So it does not really suit the handicaped.
Selvakumar N. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Excellent Classy Luxury Near The Beach Hotel

Big Rooms , Cleaniness and Friendly Staff
9.7
The hotel is superb, awesome views, cosy feel yet luxury facilities.
Jorn D. Couples Belgium, May 15, 2014
Luxurious relaxing

Friendly, helpfull staff who speak English very well, very nice accomodation (rooms, swimming pool,...), good breakfast
9.7
We had a very nice stay in Avista Resort! When you enter the hotel you immediately get a very luxurious feeling! The staff, rooms, swimming pool, restaurant, it all was great! If we ever go back to Phuket, we wouldn't hesitate to go back!
Romina L. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Great customer service

gstaff, proximity to the beach, nice rooms
8.7
My family enjoyed our stay at Avista. Great customer I booked 2 deluxe rooms for us and they upgraded us to grand deluxe rooms with the kitchenette.
Wan S. Couples Canada, May 12, 2014
great service from the front desk staff

friendly staff room cleanliness modern design
8
overall was great from the time of check in to checkout. breakfast was great and service at the restaurant was A+ ! every staff greet you with a big smile. felt relax and chill in this place. room size was ok with modern design. had problem at departure arrangement transportation. front desk handle it very well and helpful. suggest to arrange transportation in advance. just beware of the taxi gang outside. very scary group of people. a bit walking up the hill.
Natalie L. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
Friendly attentive staff who went above and beyond

Friendly staff Location to beach/shops Price
8
Enjoyable and relaxing, the traff were very friendly and attentive to our young son which made for a pleasant stay
Supachai J. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
Amazing

Staff Facility Surrounding
9.3
Great and impressive stay. I love it so much. Will be back again soon
Sara W. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Fantastic staff, friendly & amazing pool!

Staff, buffet breakfast, pool area
10
From the time we arrived to the time we left, the staff were amazing, from the security staff out the front to the front desk staff to the restaurant/pool staff to the housekeepers! You feel at home straight away! The rooms are amazing, spacious & no problems with anything for the whole 10days we were there! The pool area is amazing & relaxing, the swim up bar just awesome! This is our second time here & cannot wait to go back again, didn't want to leave! 😃
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Worth every penny spend!

Gave me a really relaxed feel the moment I arrive at the lobby.
9.3
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Great place to stay in Kata beach!

Beautiful hotel and swimming pools!
7.7
Chose this place based on reviews and they were right - it's amazing, beautiful hotel and great swimming pools!! The hotel is amazing too, and has the latest electrics and lighting. Many reviews complained about the hill and steep walk to hotel, however I had a car so didn't have a problem (probably wouldn't have liked to walk tho!). Recommend this place to stay in Kata beach if you prefer swimming pools to the beach (it's not on the beach but not many places are there!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04