Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1607 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Debasish S. Couples India, August 13, 2013
Amazing and relaxing experience

Nice pools,
9.3
Amit K. Families with young children India, August 12, 2013
A very relaxing vacation

Approach, Cleaness and Food
8.3
It was very pleasant stay and good if travelling with young chindren
Linda L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Lovely hotel - walking distance from Kata beach

Great service, proximity to Kata beach, comfortable rooms
8
It was very comfortable. I was impressed by the service staff, who were friendly and helpful.
Cho C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
An awesome hotel

Luxury, well designed, friendly staff
9.3
Have a wonderful stay in this hotel. ;) But the hill climbing is challenging for elderly.
Edna S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
very comfortable and extremely friendly staffs

the hotel is very clean, quiet and extremely comfortable. the staffs and mgrs are very friendly.
8
our trip started off with a staff picking us up from the airport and she was very friendly and helpful. welcome drink upon arrival at the hotel. room was ready only after 2pm because they gave us one of the better rooms. food at the hotel restaurant was okay, breakfast could have more varieties and changes. our whole week's stay was happy, having very helpful and accomodating staffs.
Yu K. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Very Surprise Preparation (Honeymoon)

Nice staff, big and very big room
10
I booked this resort with remark of "honeymoon" trip. We booked a sea view room. When we entered to the room, we were surprised by the room and their nice preparation. The room is very very big with entire Kata beach view in the balcony. The bed was well decorated with 2 swans made by towel and a big word "HAPPY HONEYMOON" made by leaves. When we returned to the hotel at night after site seeing. A special honeymoon cake and fruit set were found at fridge. The breakfast was good with nice serve time. I was so happy with their nice service and giving a very high rating to resort.
Sundeep D. Families with young children India, August 5, 2013
It was real comfortable stay of 3 Nights !!

Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Fast WiFi Internet in the rooms
8.3
We stayed in Avista Club Room for 3 Nights, the staff took good care of us and responded to calls quickly.
Swee H. Families with young children Singapore, July 31, 2013
comfortable but inconvenient

quiet, clean and comfortable
5.7
comfortable but inconvenient. Transport to and from hotel to anywhere in Phuket is very expensive. no hotel arranged airport transfers.
Mashkoor A. Families with young children Pakistan, July 29, 2013
Great comfort new setting supportive staff

Room size, bed size, great staff, good buffet breakfast
9.7
It was lovely stay we enjoyed every bit of it, although there was a steep road heading towards the hotel which is not good for elderly people if they are walking, otherwise nothing wrong with the hotel. Staff manager Iren was so good we only ask her to change the linen of the room and she apologise for the inconvenience and also send some fruit and cake, this gesture was so great we felt like home. Good breakfast the only point is that they have to put more ceiling fans or pedestal fans in the breakfast area as sometimes it is hot over there. Rest everything was in good shape, definitely I will recommend this hotel to others.
Edwin W. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
A lovely stay, would definitely return

Great location, nice surroundings, close to beach
8
Avista was a comfortable, convenient stay, I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07