or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Centre Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1525 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1525)
Sort by:
Anthony M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
fantastic !

My room had 2 double beds , superb swimming pools , wonderful breakfast & great service by the staff !!
10
My stay was perfect, after all , this is my second time there .
Chan E. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Great hotel in Phuket

It was located within walking distance to Kata beach, which offers a cleaner beach than Patong. The service of the hotel is also friendly and the housekeeping was excellent.
7.3
It was an enjoyable and great stay though the vicinities did not offer much in terms of food choices and shopping. We liked the Club Room as it was spacious and well maintained. Pity about the steep slope that leads to the hotel and the taxi touts when we have to transfer to the airport.
Hui L. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Exclusive hotel

Serene And exclusive environment, nice big rooms and friendly staff.
7.7
As it is located on top of a hill, it's quite a challenge climbing up when we are out, especially with young kids in tow plus elderly parents, So we depend on the local tuts tuts a lot.
Leigh M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Noisy and uncomfortable

Location was close to where I need to e for work but would not want to stay there for relaxation or holiday. Breakfast was good.
6.3
The pool waterfall was so noisy. I wanted to keep me door open over night but the noise was too much and they didn't turn the waterfall off during the night. I went to the lower pool to relax after meetings but again the cascading water was too noisy. There was no sun up on the top pool until the afternoon. When I went up to sunbath on the top pool in the after noon the pool bar tv was blaring, the waterfall was going full last and there kids shouting and bins being banged about in the BOH area. Not relaxing at all
Gui J. Families with older children China, June 4, 2013
comfortable

friendly staff, forest garden view, very quiet and clean room.
8
avista has very good staff with smile face and polite behavior, we really enjoy their welcome complimentary. our grand deluxe room with big size around 45 square meters and has a large balcony. however the location is not so good, we must take a shuttle to the beach. and the hotel located on a hill, in and out like climbing mountain. haha
Melisa A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Satisfactory.

Clean room,nice spa,fast internet.
7
My family enjoyed our stay in Avista.The kids club was nice and had a nice worker attending to my kids.She even braided the hair of my daughter for free!
Robyn W. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2013
Lovely Hotel good location

Clean rooms, great pools and good shuttle service to Patong
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay. My partner was having his birthday and we received a complementary cake and fruit. We had some problems with noise and it was dealt with immediately by helpful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Caroline H. Families with young children Norway, May 27, 2013
Didn't get the room we booked but get upgraded

Nice food, good spa
6.3
It wash ok, but the very steep hill to walk to the resort was a bummer, and because of this the taxi drivers charge a lot more
Ezaddin M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Memorable experience

Fast wifi internet in the room, good food, clean room
7
Hean W. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
nice hotel wth good service

good service, quiet and relaxing
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CentreAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06