or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Himansu P. Couples India, October 16, 2013
Nice Resort

Pool View, Excellent facility, close to major attractions
9
Valerie M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Close to beach, very comfortable

Close to beach, helpful staff
10
Avista is comfortable and close to the beach. For a relaxing holiday where the toughest choice you need to make is what to eat for breakfast this is the place for you. They help with booking activities and tours. Answer questions thoroughly, give some tips for walking around. The pool is nice, every convenience can be found here. There is a a big hill to walk up when returning to the hotel but you can catch a cab if you're not able to walk it, its 5 mins sharp incline only.
Aly M. Couples Egypt, October 13, 2013
Perfect

location, beach and food
9
Great hotel, good food and very good location. I highly recommend to anyone.
Jin L. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
Relaxing

Quiet, clean
7.3
It was ok. Just that it was away from Patong beach and the taxi cost is quite high.
Cheng M. Families with older children China, October 4, 2013
Not good value for money, a lot mosquito

good spa
4.7
Not good value for money, the hotel is bit old, and a lot mosquito, the hotel is on top of a small hill, not convenient for elder people. not sure why the agoda score is so high.
Kenji C. Couples Taiwan, October 1, 2013
good service

view.food.service
8.3
Pornpoj V. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2013
Superior service

Location, Room size, decoration
8
The room is spacious, nice and clean. I received welcome drink and fresh towel while waiting for room and that was quick
Kangchan L. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2013
good

service.comfortable.nice
8
Joanne S. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Our stay was very relaxing.

location friendlystaff and great pools
8.7
We were very happy staying at the Avista the staff were so obliging to our needs we loved the pools except when we had small children sitting at the swim up bar without parents present. Our room was comfortable and the whole resort was spotless. There is a hill to climb from the main shops but we found that a challenge daily and was not a problem. We would have no hesitation to stay there on our next trip to Thailand.
Qiyun X. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
Lovely Stay

Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed, Near to beach
9.3
It was a beautiful stay. Room service and the staffs were great. The bed was very comfortable. I like the big toilet with rain shower head. The hotel even provided big umbrellas for each room. So thoughtful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01