or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1681 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1681)
Sort by:
Rafael L. Couples Spain, August 24, 2013
nice

design staff and location
9.3
cool. I had a nice time. It was short but bookin with agoda is always incredible.
Thi B. Families with young children Vietnam, August 23, 2013
Nice and clean swimming pool

Swimming pool, check-in welcome, kid corner
8
Chin O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Relaxing, enjoyable

Good service, nice room and great breakfast
8.3
By and large, very good hotel which is worth value of money. Staff are very friendly. Rooms are big and clean which is very suitable for family with young children. The bathroom is magnificent. Breakfast is good with variety of juices to pick. The only setback it is a little secluded from town.
Mischa B. Families with older children France, August 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel in Kata

Clean, Comfortable, Cosy
8
The hotel has a nice design while the room a clean. The hotel is situated at 5/10 min walk from the beach on a hill (steep road).
Debasish S. Couples India, August 13, 2013
Amazing and relaxing experience

Nice pools,
9.3
Amit K. Families with young children India, August 12, 2013
A very relaxing vacation

Approach, Cleaness and Food
8.3
It was very pleasant stay and good if travelling with young chindren
Linda L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Lovely hotel - walking distance from Kata beach

Great service, proximity to Kata beach, comfortable rooms
8
It was very comfortable. I was impressed by the service staff, who were friendly and helpful.
Cho C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
An awesome hotel

Luxury, well designed, friendly staff
9.3
Have a wonderful stay in this hotel. ;) But the hill climbing is challenging for elderly.
Edna S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
very comfortable and extremely friendly staffs

the hotel is very clean, quiet and extremely comfortable. the staffs and mgrs are very friendly.
8
our trip started off with a staff picking us up from the airport and she was very friendly and helpful. welcome drink upon arrival at the hotel. room was ready only after 2pm because they gave us one of the better rooms. food at the hotel restaurant was okay, breakfast could have more varieties and changes. our whole week's stay was happy, having very helpful and accomodating staffs.
Yu K. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Very Surprise Preparation (Honeymoon)

Nice staff, big and very big room
10
I booked this resort with remark of "honeymoon" trip. We booked a sea view room. When we entered to the room, we were surprised by the room and their nice preparation. The room is very very big with entire Kata beach view in the balcony. The bed was well decorated with 2 swans made by towel and a big word "HAPPY HONEYMOON" made by leaves. When we returned to the hotel at night after site seeing. A special honeymoon cake and fruit set were found at fridge. The breakfast was good with nice serve time. I was so happy with their nice service and giving a very high rating to resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03