or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1648 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1648)
Sort by:
Kei N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Hiden gem

Great customer service
8.3
Excellent with the welcome drink and chill towel although it is rainy day. Hotel provided shuttle bus service to patong and kata beach
Kei N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Hidden gem

Great customer service
8
Upon arrived, we were greet by warm welcome and served the chilled fruit punch with towel. We were being guide to the room, huge room but room at 2nd floor was being blocked by some tree (highest floor is 5th) Dine for lunch and the set meal is a bargain. We enjoy our bed and food there.
Andrea T. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Impeccable service, great rooms, loved it!

Room style and facilities, excellent service and kindness, great buffet breakfast!
8.7
Fantastic, loved it!
Markus K. Couples Germany, September 13, 2014
Super

Transpotation, shuttle bus, breakfast and everything are super
10
Traffice is good, breakfast is good, employees are also very nice. Super
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Room, Food
8.7
I stayed her for 4 nights just to get away from things and to relax.The room was superb very spacious and the bed very comfortable. I used room service a few times, it was quic and the food quality was very good.Breakfast was very good with a huge selection. The pool areas very very nice clean and ghood for relaxing. You have to pay 500 Baht extra for using the Sauna, steam room and jaquzi 30 min each at 500 baht = 1500 baht if you want to use them all. The extra charges should be documented on Agoda.
Manouchka M. Groups United States of America, September 10, 2014
I absolutely love this Hotel!!!

The staff, decor and pool
10
I absolutely love this hotel. From the staff, to the decor and everything in between... My stay at Avista exceeded all my expectations. The ride to the airport is approximately 45min to an hr but worth every minute. Interning lobby area, you are greeted by the most amazing staff and once in the room, absolutely breathtaking. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Glenn G. Families with older children Australia, September 9, 2014
rocking place to stay

the staff were friendly the pool bar was great and always the best food
10
Esin Z. Solo travelers China, September 8, 2014
close to both Kata & Karon beach

entertainments inside, location, cleaniness
9.7
Jeannie M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
AMAZING HOTEL!

THE SPA, the staff, & the amenities in the room
9.3
PERFECT!
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Nice place

Great room, nice and clean, friendly staff, good price
9.3
Spot on, no complaints

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05