Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Rachel G. Families with young children Singapore, April 22, 2013
Relax, very nice hotel premium furnishg room

Wonderful big room, good breakfast, quiet
8.7
Jun W. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2013
Great Hotel

service and the staffs were great.
7
Arlan K. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2013
This is a very nice hote. Very peaceful..

The hotel is very clean, The restaraunt was
8
It was a very nice stay. The hotel is well maintained & clean. The rooms are a nice size. There is no out side noise. The food & restaurant was very nice with an excellent selection. My only problem was there were so many mosquitoes. I do plan to come back & stay at this very lovely hotel.
Hai S. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
Best hotel I have stayed.

Ambience is excellent, Large room, Nice surroundings.
9.3
Panupong R. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2013
All good, kid club for the kid, spa, library, pool

Clean pool, Kid club and good location
9.7
Overall very impressive, friendly staff and international communicate. Good location to drive around to see a major attractions. Kata beach is nice to chill out not many people.
Sharon W. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Nothing is too much trouble

The constant smiles and greetings by every member of staff from gardener to general manager at all times. Cleanliness of pool surrounds, lobby to bathrooms. Great changing variety for breakfast
9.3
We had a fabulous time. The training given to staff members shows in their willingness to assist from breakfast on: suggestions gluten/vegetarian food menu, sheltering us from torrential rain with huge umbrellas, recommendations of places to go to eat/drink/see, finding me a pooltowel when I'd mislaid mine. Choosing our pillow type was a first and twice we were asked if they were ok. As for the staffs' smiles and personal greetings we were happily surprised every day. I am in the hospitality industry and hope that I am as thoughtful as was shown to us.
Annetta S. Groups United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Excellent Hotel with friendly staff

Spacious room, friendly staff, nice pools
9
I would recommend the Avista Phuket Hotel. It had good sized rooms with balconies. The food was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It had a quiet location on a hill but within easy reach of restaurants and the beach.
Ardian F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2013
We were happy with the hotel

makeup room is fast, internet was slow, breakfast is average and they have charge for kids more than 6 yr old
5.7
We are quite happy with the hotel, my kids love kid's club cause even though is small but the aunty is creative, she made pony tail and other activity with my kids. The hotel is overrated they said have 3 swimming pool actually 1 small kid's pool, 1 kid's pool and only 1 is really swimming pool. Internet is very slow but it is ok if only to browse and look info. The distance to beach is around 300m to kata and 600m to karon, but to go to hotel is quite steep road, lucky we have rent rent car around 1000baht per day. Sea food near kata beach is very nice, off course the price also expensive. kata and karon beach is not crowded so it is ok for my kid, chair on the beach is for rent so someone will come to collect 100 baht per chair, if you are not interested for sun bathing then just borrow extra towel on vista lobby.
Rod A. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Very good

Location, room size, staff
8.7
James I. Groups April 10, 2013
Great stay at hotel close to the beach

close to beach, free beach shuttle, clean/modern rooms
7
Rooms are clean and modern, and were a good price. It's a very short walk to kata beach (down a hill). The breakfast was decent...though their interpretation of some things (ie. eggs benedict) is not what you would think. However, the area of kata beach doesn't have much going on...the food is mediocre at best and the scene is more divy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02