Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1606 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1606)
Sort by:
Tammy L. Couples Canada, April 2, 2013
friendly staff!

affordable, friendly staff and comfortable enviro,
8
Alison T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
We thought the staff were really friendly.

Breakfast, swimming pool, staff
8
We thought the staff were really good and the food was excellent. The swimming pool was very child friendly and there was a lovely atmosphere. You had the usual bed-baggers early in the morning and there were not all that many poolside loungers, so that was a bit of a problem, but most seemed happy and you could always walk down to the beach. The hill back up was steep, but a good daily workout and certainly my 5 and 7 year olds were quite happy to do it twice a day without moaning.
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
The best hotel room we've chosen from Agoda.

Room, Staff, and Internet
9.7
Avista Hotel is superbly constructed. The interiors are modern...and the staff are extremely great! No language barrier, and service is fast! It's very serene and private, and you can always have a choice to go to the beach (5 mins walk down the hill), or enjoy the calm surroundings of the hotel. I'd say this is by far the best hotel we've stayed in amongst the other hotels we've chosen from Agoda. Definitely worth the distance from the airport.
Tammy L. Couples Canada, March 27, 2013
Great price for the awesome service!

Friendly staff, Clean rooms and nicely furnished
8.3
Tanja B. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
It was great.

Breakfast, great swimming pool, excellent massage at the spa.
9
Our stay at Avista was great. Friendly staff, beautiful swimming pools, great swim-up bar.
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Nice stay

Kids playroom staff was great and she has attended my kids well.
7.3
Ashwin A. Couples Canada, March 22, 2013
Relaxing

clean, convienent, beach
6
Hon S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
The hotel is average

The staff are very nice
4.7
But the wi-fi is very poor and the location is far from beach. The taxi services is expensive and no other taxi wants to come to our hotel to pick us up to the airport. The shuttle bus services is not very frequent and we have to want down the beach ourselves sometimes.
Scott H. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Very relaxed in a beautiful resort

great resturaunt, friendly staff, beautiful room.
10
We stayed at the Avista Phuket resort & spa, Kata Beach for 5 nights. Each day was amazing, it is close to the beach and offers a free shuttle twice daily, and the main road to shops and resturants in Karon and Kata are just in walking distance. The staff at the hotel were lovely and the place was well maintained, it offered everything we hoped for.
Matthew K. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
A very enjoyable relaxing stay in great surrounds

Great room with a fantasic view, friendly and attentive staff and close to the beach
9
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our honeymoon stay at Avista and highly recommend it. The staff were friendly and helpful, the pool and surrounds were very nice, and it is close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Don't be disuaded by other comments the hill - it's steep but only 100m

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03