or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1607 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Adul M. Families with young children Thailand, August 2, 2014
Good hotel and warm hospitality

good hotel, best room and warm hospitality
10
The hotel is five star hotel with best facilities and hospitality.
Savannah B. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Great resort getaway!

Staff, Pool and Spa
9.3
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed using the pools and loved the bar situated by the pool. We were able to get spa treatments throughout our stay with special prices made for according to the number of treatments booked. We liked that we were away from the busy part of Phuket (Patong) but still close enough for when we wanted to go out. Transport was easy to access.
John F. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Excellent hotel to feel well taken care of.

Excellent staff. Clean pools. Quiet area with quick access to the beach.
9.7
The breakfast was extensive, but still the quality of an excellent buffet. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Walking the hill will be tough for the elderly or handicapped, but it's a small trade for a quiet, peaceful location, not to mention the view. All of Kata Beach is within walking distance.
Ho K. Families with young children South Korea, July 31, 2014
good value

good view, nice wind at the balcony, nice room
3.3
it was good but need to stop mixing the smoking section from non-smoking section
Daqian X. Couples China, July 28, 2014
It is an ok stay

Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Good Breakfast
7.7
We have a short stay in Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach. It is clean and tidy. The staff is very helpful. The breakfast is well supplied and delicious.
Viv L. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Wonderful place to relax

Big rooms, good service and good location
10
Moo Y. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great

Great, exceeded my expectation
9.7
Wonderful!highly recommended
Casey A. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Lovely

Staff, Cleanliness, Facilities.
9.3
This was a lovely stay during the wet season in Kata. Whilst the location is a little far from central phuket, it is situated nicely on the edge of Kata. The room (Deluxe) was great and really spacious. We had a private balcony which was great aswell. Everything was in good working order and the room was cleaned nicely each day. Room service was nice and not too overpriced and was always delivered promptly. Pool area was amazing, with many chairs and it was so clean! The gym was nice aswell, however, it is pretty much all glass and everyone in the pool can see you. Also, the equipment was a little broken. All together it was a great stay and i would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this to anyone traveling to Phuket.
Woon M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, room and beautiful resort
9.3
Friendly staff , nice beach and wonderful resort to stay with your friends or family. All of my friends highly recommend this hotel! Staff very helpful, and the place very convenient. Only things the slope ramp a bit challenging , except this everything is great !
Mark H. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Clenliness of roo

Staff friendlyness and attentiveness to any detail
9
We had a great relaxing time at Avista The food was good and late in our stay we were made aware of special requests for breakfast ( Thai noodle soup - it was delicious ) We would have liked more tradition Thai food available for a better Thai experience Overall I would recommend Avista and would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08