My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room - Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Library Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar - The Bar
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1408 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Zhang H. Groups China, June 26, 2012
nice hotel

close to kata beach
10
it is a very nice hotel,it is close to the kata beach,also a lot of shops around,if you live there,no need to go to patong,next time,i will live there again.
Saif A. Business travelers Oman, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

Viry quit
6.7
will welcome from the staff on arival and dept. But it was fary far from the airport . not the past location but it,s ok . for 2 nights.
Janine P. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Fantastic Hotel
10
Beautiful surroundings ,lovely room , excellent food,friendly staff
David R. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Fun in the sun

Great service, big pool, close to the beach
9.3
Had a great stay at Avista. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. All of the amenities are top shelf and all fitouts are almost new. A quick walk to Kata beach (one of my favorites) and close to restaurants and shops. A bit of a hike from the airport, however well worth staying away from the more crowded beaches.
Xiangxiang K. Couples China, June 22, 2012
Very comfortable hotel and service with a smile

Honey moon room, friendly service, great breakfast
9.7
We stayed here for four days.I should say it is a very comfortable hotel.Great location.It only takes 5 minutes' walk to the beach. The room is very clean.
Restaurant Tip: "Thai kitchen" is a very nice restaurant.
Aaron D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2012
Great hotel

Great customer service and quiet
8
the hotel was in a great location - it wasn't too far from the beach and it wasn't too close. the staff were great and very friendly. i would stay there again but with my work i require good string internet... unfortunately this hotels internet sucks !! so if you are a businessman that needs good internet do not stay here! apart from that it's all good!
Christine M. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Excellent

Beautiful room and excellent service
9.3
When my sister and I arrived at the hotel, we only had 5 min to spare before being picked up for a show that was already booked. The staffs gracefully helped us with check in and all was done for less than afew minutes! We didn't miss our driver. And best of all, when we returned after the show we were astonished by a marvelous room that was given to us. Would absolutely recommend this hotel to others for beautiful hotel and excellent staffs.
Travel tip: The hotel is located on top of a steep hill.
Yingying L. Couples China, June 22, 2012
Very nice hotel

Spacious and modern room, great pool, lovely sports room and kids room
10
very close to the beach. love this hotel a lot. but the hill leading to the hotel would be quite some exercise for lots of people... it would be even better if the hotel can provide guest a tower bag that s/he can bring to the beach. but overall, a very nice place to stay at kata! will stay in avista again for my next phuket trip!
Jean W. Families with older children New Zealand, June 21, 2012
Lovely staff, good rooms.

Clean, modern facilities
8.3
we were welcomed warmly, staff were organised and ready for us and our room requests honoured. food was good in the hotel restaurant and all staff were helpful. if you don't mind a 5 min walk to the quiet end of the beach then this hotel is okay but as we wanted to be right on the beach we moved after one night. it was a location issue.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A car was a bonus here as we the hotel is a little out of the way.
Aaron D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2012
Great location

Clean - Nice - No problems
8
the hotel was good. staff were very friendly and on point. the best thing about the hotel has got to be the huge rooms. we wernt expecting a huge nice room. i would stay there again and bring my family with me too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Library RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar - The BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hot TubAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Recreation RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Library RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Business CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Overview of the hotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Overview of the hotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08