Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Centre Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Lovely and friendly

Nice room and friendly staff
8.7
Stayed there for two nights during our visit to Phuket. Mentioned that was our honeymoon during the booking and they decorated the room nicely as well! Room is spacious and the service was great! Totally love it!
Peter T. Couples Australia, September 11, 2012
Great Motel excellent service, room excellent

rooms, pool, service. staff lovely
9.3
Avista is a lovely motel, its rooms were excellent bathroom was great, looked after wonderdully by the staff. Pool area was great, always clean and lovely to swim in. Had spa treatment so relaxing
Rodney H. Families with young children Australia, September 10, 2012
Great hotel, good location & best staff

Free shuttle to Patong & Kata was good. Close to beach & breakfast was good.
10
this is the 7th hotel we have stayed in around the kata area & by far the best. food was varied & pleasant as was the daily breakfast. staff were friendly & very helpful. our room was spacious & very clean & comfortable. there are three pools so all age groups covered & all are clean! overall we had a fabulous stay & will be returning here again next year.
Hotel Feature Tip: If travelling with children, the hotel has a lovely kid's club with games, dvd facility & friendly staff. A big bonus for parents
Ashraf A. Solo travelers Yemen, September 10, 2012
Amazing Hotel

Swimming Pool is good and big.
8.7
It was great with my wife . Good service and staff were smile all time and help us any time. The location is great beside Kata beach you can see the sea from your balcony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location is great beside Kata beach you can see the sea from your balcony.
Sze P. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Beautiful resort with very modern rooms!

LED light in the rooms, the 3 pools with the poolside bar
10
Absolutely amazing resort! Would definitely recommend this to anyone. Very romantic
Mag M. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Awesome hotel but without no kitchen

Best location situated
8
We really enjoyed staying in this awesome hotel with perfect location.
Nightlife Tip: We may hang around at Hard Rock Cafe a best clubbing cafe
Obaid R. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Best pool bar going mate.

Everything from the friendly staff to quality of rooms.
9.7
Ive been to phuket many times with my partner, this was the best place we've stayed so far. The staff was really helpful, always smiling and asking if we require anything more to make our stay more comfortable. The rooms are really nice. More than worth the money. The buffet breakfast is amazing. Chefs cook your eggs as you like them. The pool bar is the best feature i reckon. Thats the go if you wanna enjoy a cold beer chilling in the pool and being served an icy cold beer or drink of your choice. Overall its a top spot. I recommend anyone going to phuket to stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool bar. Not many in phuket.
Amanda P. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
Great hotel in a good location

Swimming pool, gym, spa
8
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at avista. in fact, we went to koh phi phi for a couple of nights and then chose to return to avista for the remainder of our holiday because we had enjoyed it there so much. won't be going back to phuket any time soon, but if we did we would happily book this hotel again.
Isabelle W. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
pleasant avista

nice swimming pool with a pool bar.. big room.. nice staff..
9
good n bad.. celebrated my birthday here.. my bf was supposed to gibe me a surprise but seems like it was not.. when we came back from outside.. the birthday cake was outside the door.. lobby is not air con.. rest also no aircon.. guess thats the style..so basically if u check in early at the hotel.. n if u cant take heat.. there is no much place to go.. we went to the swimming pool.. hotel staff was approachable.. they do tell u directions etc.. but lift button does not apply for both leaves.. u will need to see which lift is nearer floor to u then press.. for those areas with more than 1 lift..
Nightlife Tip: phuket is well known for night life.. so it depends if u like crowded or not.. if u like crowdedclubs or bars.. kata beach is not a good place for u.. patong beach is more happening.. full of agogo ping ponh shows... of course there is clubs.. if u walk out of the hotel.. down the hill.. exit left.. at the cross road u can find a strength of pubs n also there is a club further down.. if u dont like crowds and want to drink.. this place is better..
Leong C. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Location is bad

New hotel and nice room
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CentreAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03