or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Xiaomei S. Couples China, September 2, 2012
The resort is really amazing!

Super large room / Good view / Amazing breakfast
9.7
We really enjoy the time in this resort!It impressed us by the super large & comfortable room,the delicious breakfast and dinner,the beautiful and clear pool.It is near to Kata Beach and convenient for shopping.All things is wonderful except there are some ants in the room.
Mervyn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Nice quiet and superb hotel

Everything
10
Located at quiet Kata. Check-in was fast. Hotel rooms is spacious. Bathroom is big. Bed is extremely comfortable.Staff were courteous. Breakfast spread was commendable.OVerall a great hotel to stay in.
Aiwei L. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel, great amenities

activities, room, cleaniness
9.3
everything was great about the hotel starting from the rooms to the hotel itself having game room activities, clean pool, etc. Only thing I would complain abt is the location of the hill which is on top of a hill and slow wifi.
Yue W. Couples China, August 31, 2012
Average hotel

Close to beach and kata center
9
Hotel has got two pools, room size is fine. It is close to kata beach and kata center, hotel is generally fine. But just it is just not boutique, no special features. But for this price it is acceptable.
Thomas E. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2012
Very nice stay, big clean room

Big room, clean, new hotel
9.3
Angeline L. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Great hotel with great service

free wifi, helpful staff and great room!
8
stayed in avista for 4 nights and the hotel staff were great! they gave me a good room and even gave us a complimentary birthday cake and wine when i told them that it's my partner'a birthday. one thing disappointing about this hotel is that when you call them to request for something or to get them to fix the channels, they took a very long time after numerous calls. overall im still happy with my stay and i will definitely recommend my friends to stay in avista when they're going to phuket:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike or car to travel around as the taxis and tuktuks are super expensive!
Yan L. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2012
Not good for the money i paid

nothing special, not clean, artificial
4.7
i booked avista club with seaview, they gave me a room with very poor view and it was so noisy around, so i made a complain and they tried to compensate with free lunch and spa, and changed the room, still i felt regret to book this hotel.
Thomas L. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
pleasant hotel

walking distant to kata town & kata beach
7.3
the hotel is situated at kata beach area. great for families that prefer a more quite phuket compared to patong. There are local & international restaurants with a few bars and a fair bit of shopping as well. the rooms are very spacious, clean & comfortable. friendly service staff. only set back is there is only one restaurant in the hotel.
Sook Y. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Wonderful experience stay ..

Good service, comfortable room, nice environment
8.7
First impression of the hotel environment and room was splendid. The stay in the hotel was greeted was with excellent service. So to sad is the food served in the hotel wasn't satisfactory to my taste .
Giuseppe N. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2012
Excellent Hotel - Great service with a smile

The rooms are Nice- Breakfast great-
8
Only set back - no 24 hour room service and hotel said it was 4 star not 5 Star But still great Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04