or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1622 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Yan L. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2012
Not good for the money i paid

nothing special, not clean, artificial
4.7
i booked avista club with seaview, they gave me a room with very poor view and it was so noisy around, so i made a complain and they tried to compensate with free lunch and spa, and changed the room, still i felt regret to book this hotel.
Thomas L. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
pleasant hotel

walking distant to kata town & kata beach
7.3
the hotel is situated at kata beach area. great for families that prefer a more quite phuket compared to patong. There are local & international restaurants with a few bars and a fair bit of shopping as well. the rooms are very spacious, clean & comfortable. friendly service staff. only set back is there is only one restaurant in the hotel.
Sook Y. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Wonderful experience stay ..

Good service, comfortable room, nice environment
8.7
First impression of the hotel environment and room was splendid. The stay in the hotel was greeted was with excellent service. So to sad is the food served in the hotel wasn't satisfactory to my taste .
Giuseppe N. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2012
Excellent Hotel - Great service with a smile

The rooms are Nice- Breakfast great-
8
Only set back - no 24 hour room service and hotel said it was 4 star not 5 Star But still great Hotel.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Very nice hotel

Big rooms, nice pool
7.3
Lovely big rooms with all amenities, given great Thai welcome cool drinks and flowers. Staff were very gracious and friendly. Buffet breakfast was terrific with good combination of Asian and European food. Downside was the very steep hill outside the hotel only 200 meters but hard work on hot days. They should have complimentary tuk tuk up and down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket sail tours phi phi island and phang nga bay tours where fantastic
Alan W. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
The best hotel in Phuket

The best rooms Avista Club
9.3
welcoming hotel rooms are large and still very clean this time i though the bed was a bit harder than last time as we have stayed here 2 times now it was not a problem as the cleaning staff soften the bed as asked we all so got a little extra surprise a nice choc cake welcoming us back nice touch pool area is great bar person dom very helpful only bad part is around pool area tiles can be slippery and the toilet is a long walk as well from the main pool area would of thought a closer change room and toilet area would be better other than that the hotel is the best the first hotel we have been asked when and what time would you like the room cleaned and what tea you would like little bits like this are very special and this would be why i rate this one of the best stays ok i need to tell you the hill at the front of the hotel is a killer to walk up and down we did ask is they a service to use to take you up and down sad to say no but does have a shuttle bus to beach and patong first in best dressed only at set times we hired a car which is cheap here and i feel safer than a bike and its has aircon for baht a day
Travel tip: August great time to go as it was good weather and not over crowded
Gu J. Families with young children China, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

services and smile faces everywhere
9.7
Quite friendly when my 5-year old daughter has little pimples on right leg on second day. They provided all information about hospital and pham store. Also provided additional information when I booked see-off van from hotel to airport. Hotel booking would be 300 baht compared to taxi. The sweetest thing is a cat family lived with 4 baby cats on corridor expanded edge. My daughter every day said hello to them. Breakfast is wonderful.
Terry M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Great value, best location, between Kata & Karon

Pool, location to beach, breakfast bar
9
5 days this time for us. we've had 8 trips to Phuket & this was the best hotel versus location versus price. Book the club room so you get the ocean views.
Jian F. Families with older children China, August 10, 2012
Nice Hotel but...

good room and service
7
extra charge for child. some unhappy issue with the charge for child.
Rolv L. Families with older children Norway, August 1, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Very clean, good food, good service
9.7
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Excellent food and service, rooms and facilities. Even spray outside the hotel to keep mosquitos away.Can be recommended to everybody.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06