Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 2061 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Justin M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Great hotel for price, staff exemplary, food reasonable, all in all very enjoyable.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Alex O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Alex Oh
Staff was fantastic, Grand Deluxe room with 2 king size bed is great and games room
Went there without any planned itinery. Can get day trips very easily and people is friendly as Phuket is mainly focused on tourism. Hotel location is 10 mins' walk to Kata beach. Many Thai restaurants within 10 mins. My kids enjoyed the games room in the hotel very much, with ping pong, table soccer and pool table. Many activities to do. Negative point - weather was too hot...
Reviewed March 21, 2016

bozidar B. from Montenegro
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
very good
all
Very nice
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Drosso L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Rooms are modern and facilities are good
Reviewed March 16, 2016

IVAN D. from Bulgaria
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Breakfast was a tragedy!!!
I didn't see 3 things! Maybe only the staff on the desk was polite enough!
I won't be back again! It's overrated and the food is terrible!
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Yeow B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice and pleasant stay
Room is spacious. Friendly staff. Resort is up on top of a hill. This make resort a quiet out if the noise from roadside traffic and night life on the street. Only downside is need strong leg to go down and up the hill.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Victoria C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
great hotel, exceeded my expectations
Staff were incredibly attentive
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Tula S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
A 5 stars hotel
Location is okay but the front desk staff are very friendly and welcome you with a big smile. I give them a 5 stars for their service.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

mary C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Unattractive hotel in an unattractive, crowded and smelly area of Phuket
Rooms were spacious but very noisy. Breakfasts were unappealing at best,dining area crowded and noisy. Inadequate number of sun beds at pool area where guests would reserve beds from early morning until evening. Pool area ugly with little sun protection.A very steep and smelly walk to Kata and Karon beach with little sun protection on either beach and no sunbeds. We were so pleased to leave to come home.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

shishir K. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good hotel
room ,view,food
very good hotel,rooms are nice clean and good views,pool bar is nice with good options, only problem is it's little steep so if you have to shed extra kilos while walking . otherwise it's a good value for money and i will again stay if go , hotel should increase the shuttle frequency .
Reviewed March 07, 2016