arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 2057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2057 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1

bozidar B.
Montenegro
March 20, 2016
very good
all
Very nice

Drosso L.
Australia
March 16, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Rooms are modern and facilities are good

IVAN D.
Bulgaria
March 13, 2016
Breakfast was a tragedy!!!
I didn't see 3 things! Maybe only the staff on the desk was polite enough!
I won't be back again! It's overrated and the food is terrible!

Yeow B.
Singapore
March 12, 2016
Nice and pleasant stay
Room is spacious. Friendly staff. Resort is up on top of a hill. This make resort a quiet out if the noise from roadside traffic and night life on the street. Only downside is need strong leg to go down and up the hill.

Victoria C.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
great hotel, exceeded my expectations
Staff were incredibly attentive

Tula S.
United States
March 11, 2016
A 5 stars hotel
Location is okay but the front desk staff are very friendly and welcome you with a big smile. I give them a 5 stars for their service.

mary C.
Australia
March 10, 2016
Unattractive hotel in an unattractive, crowded and smelly area of Phuket
Rooms were spacious but very noisy. Breakfasts were unappealing at best,dining area crowded and noisy. Inadequate number of sun beds at pool area where guests would reserve beds from early morning until evening. Pool area ugly with little sun protection.A very steep and smelly walk to Kata and Karon beach with little sun protection on either beach and no sunbeds. We were so pleased to leave to come home.

shishir K.
China
March 07, 2016
good hotel
room ,view,food
very good hotel,rooms are nice clean and good views,pool bar is nice with good options, only problem is it's little steep so if you have to shed extra kilos while walking . otherwise it's a good value for money and i will again stay if go , hotel should increase the shuttle frequency .

ROGER L.
United Kingdom
February 29, 2016
Hotel
For the number of guests not many sunbeds available or umbrella's. Hotel situated at the top of a very steep hill, so not suitable for old people, dissabled people or parents with very young children.

Ting Y.
Macau
February 26, 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Very nice location, staff all friendly, good service, good facilities
Fantastic Hotel. The room is big, new & clean, staff are very friendly and the FO staff will escorted us to the room. Hotel offer shuttle to Patong beach & Kata beach which is very convenient, really appreciated for the surprise B'day cake arrangement. Only one thing is the BBF only few selection. Will stay again.