arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 2056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2056 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Chen S.
May 08, 2013
nice
location,food,staff

Grant K.
South Africa
May 04, 2013
Fantastic, best hotel I have stayed at
Breakfast, Rooms and Staff
Had an amazing stay, the staff are amazing, so helpful, the pools, the breakfast, the hotel itself, everything about our stay was excellent. Best breakfast spread I have seen in Thailand. They have entertainment in hotel at night. Dont let other reviews about a 300m hill bother you, it is a steep walk but hotel outweighs that negative.

Xiaomei S.
China
May 04, 2013
The resort is really amazing!
Super large room / Good view / Amazing breakfast
We really enjoy the time in this resort!It impressed us by the super large & comfortable room,the delicious breakfast and dinner,the beautiful and clear pool.It is near to Kata Beach and convenient for shopping.All things is wonderful except there are some ants in the room.

Rachel G.
Singapore
May 04, 2013
Relax, very nice hotel premium furnishg room
Wonderful big room, good breakfast, quiet

Fiona C.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2013
Good hotel in between Kata and Karon.
Breakfest, Patong shuttle, and pool

James I.
April 27, 2013
Great stay at hotel close to the beach
close to beach, free beach shuttle, clean/modern rooms
Rooms are clean and modern, and were a good price. It's a very short walk to kata beach (down a hill). The breakfast was decent...though their interpretation of some things (ie. eggs benedict) is not what you would think. However, the area of kata beach doesn't have much going on...the food is mediocre at best and the scene is more divy.

Panupong R.
Thailand
April 25, 2013
All good, kid club for the kid, spa, library, pool
Clean pool, Kid club and good location
Overall very impressive, friendly staff and international communicate. Good location to drive around to see a major attractions. Kata beach is nice to chill out not many people.

Hai L.
Singapore
April 25, 2013
Best hotel I have stayed.
Ambience is excellent, Large room, Nice surroundings.

rod A.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2013
Very good
Location, room size, staff

Ardian F.
Indonesia
April 21, 2013
We were happy with the hotel
makeup room is fast, internet was slow, breakfast is average and they have charge for kids more than 6 yr old
We are quite happy with the hotel, my kids love kid's club cause even though is small but the aunty is creative, she made pony tail and other activity with my kids. The hotel is overrated they said have 3 swimming pool actually 1 small kid's pool, 1 kid's pool and only 1 is really swimming pool. Internet is very slow but it is ok if only to browse and look info. The distance to beach is around 300m to kata and 600m to karon, but to go to hotel is quite steep road, lucky we have rent rent car around 1000baht per day. Sea food near kata beach is very nice, off course the price also expensive. kata and karon beach is not crowded so it is ok for my kid, chair on the beach is for rent so someone will come to collect 100 baht per chair, if you are not interested for sun bathing then just borrow extra towel on vista lobby.