arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 2045 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2045 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 saw D.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
will recommend to friends & come back in next visi
staff able to communicate with guests.good location & privacy,spacious room.
Peaceful.

9 maarten C.
Netherlands
December 19, 2015
Nice hotel close to Karong/Kata beach and center
Excellent rooms, nice swimmingpool, friendly staff
It is a nice hotel, not directly at the beach, but fairly close. Great room with good beds and full euipped. Swimmingpool is great.

9.3 Kevin H.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2015
Lovely stay
Fantastic welcome, lovely pool and great staff
Do make the effort to find the roof top bar at least once to enjoy the sun set

7 Marc L.
Switzerland
December 14, 2015
Typical Phuket hotel for big tourism
Pool was ok, but comparatively small, breakfast buffet good, location safe high above beach
Only staying for a night there was ok, breakfast was fine, pool relatively small for the number of rooms. We enjoyed the bathtub as the view was nothing to write home about. Ok hotel

8.3 SARAH B.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2015
Couples relaxing break
comfortable bed/friendly staff/location
We had a really relaxing week. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the room was a good size and the bed was extra comfortable. On arrival were were asked if we were prepared to wait 20 minutes we could have an upgrade of room, this was great. During our wait we were given iced tea and some flowers. The hotel was up a hill but we found it ok to walk up and down each day.We had no problems ata ll with mosquitos and in fact did not see any insects.

9 Jonathan O.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Good and nice stay
Quiet, clean and quite a convenient location
Was excellent. The staff were welcoming, rooms were big and clean. Well located also as it was near Kata beach (5 min walk). Only downside is the 100m steep slope to access the hotel.

8.7 Nyit P.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
enjoyable stay!
rooms, food, service

8 David C.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2015
Family hotel
Pool, food ,staff
Steep climb to hotel from the beach. Tiring for elderly. More shuttle times would help, Many of the steps in the lobby and dining area are all dark and not well defined. It would be easy to fall. The music from the pool bar is too loud and repetetive. Better choice and more variety please. The singers at the B.B.Q night were excellent. Overall though , a good hotel. ,

8.7 pierre E.
France
November 28, 2015
Vacation
View, service, food
Excellent

7 Ming K.
Hong Kong
November 25, 2015
A friendly resort
Friendly staff and spacious room.
The staff are helpful and very polite. But the room condition is not as clean as I expected. Some stains found in the bath tub and water tap.