My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room - Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Library Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar - The Bar
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1512 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1512)
Sort by:
Julie B. Couples Australia, September 02, 2010
Avista Spa and resort

wifi internet, great breakie , clean pool, great bed and room
9.7
Avista Spa and Resort in Kata was more than i could have expected. The room was spectacular the biggest and most comfortable bed i have ever slept in!!! The staff were very friendly expecially Matilda who would ask at breakie every morning did we need any assistance or have any problems. If we did it was attended to straight away. I must say we would certainly go back there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your runners and some strong calf muscles for the steep hill to the resort!!!!
Julie K. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2010
Great room!

The room was awesome with all the latest gadgets.
9
Overall, it was a great value. We enjoyed the room and the grounds were beautiful. Unfortunately, there was not a hot tub to enjoy late at night.
Juliet S. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2010
Fantastic

Swimming pool s , size of room and balcony in room overlook swimming pool/ sea.
9
I don't usually write reviews but we had an amazing stay at this hotel. It is actually far better than in the pictures. it was low season when we stayed which is perhaps partly why we felt the price was amazing for the quality we got. Service from all the staff was always impeccable and facilities in the room and outside were very good. it was fun using the pool and the games room. It's close to Kata beech but be warned you do need to walk 20m up a steep hill to get up to the hotel!
Yung M. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2010
NIce quiet hotel

quiet, away from the noise, a short walk to the beach.
8
great 3 night stay. Nice secluded feel nestled above a hill with good views of the sea. Nice breakfast and good staff service.
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2010
New stylish hotel

alot of focus is given in making sure a good rest is given; good bed & pillows. Also nice toilet
9.3
Overall a very good hotel with nice room and surroundings. Very helpful and friendly staff and well stocked pool bar. However, the spa is overpriced
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is 5 minutes walk to Kata beach
Grewal N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 06, 2010
fabulous avista

cleanliness and efficiency
10
We have had a wonderful experience of Phuket by staying in Avista. We were very overwhelmed by the reception when we arrived and by our send off when the completion of our stay. The breakfast was wonderful and could do with more variety for vegetarian food (eggless). Our bedrooms were very cosy and clean. Swimming pools were beautiful and clean. Lovely pleasant surroundings for relaxation. We tried a massage at the hotel which was good. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
Laura H. Families with young children Argentina, August 05, 2010
Confortable and relaxed stay

Environment and room
8.7
I stayed with my 3 kids and my parents and they all loved this hotel. It was our first time there and I will recommend it. The hotel was clean and the room very spaceous and confortable. Also very convenient since you can walked down the hill and you can find a lot of shops and restaurants.
Jehad A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 04, 2010
Avista Hotel.... Great Value for money....

Rooms were organized and comfortable. The swimming pool was very nice.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Avista. It was nice to be greeted with the welcome punch drinks and the jasmine bracelets. The staff were extremely hospitable and helpful just like most of the Thai people we met. Yes, the beach was a steep hill away from the hotel but the walk was great exercise for us. Kata beach was amazing. The swimming pool was so much fun for the kids and they really enjoyed the kids club. I did a foot massage at the spa which I got at a discount and it was very relaxing.
Judith F. Groups Australia, July 21, 2010
avista

rooms
10
great room great breakfast staff great pool is the best
Winarso T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2010
Loved Staying At Avista

room size and decoration, bathroom size, pools, games / library rooms
9.3
I'd recommend this hotel. It is a nice hotel. The only complaint is the hotel is located up on a hill and thus takes an effort to go up and down. Tuktuks are available, but of course at exhorbitant price. I'd recommend for those who can ride, better rent a motor bike which costs around 150 baht for a full day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Library RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar - The BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hot TubAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Recreation RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Library RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Business CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Overview of the hotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Overview of the hotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06