Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1815 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1815)
Sort by:
Hany H. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

the pool, the room and the cleanliness
9
Very comfortable and relaxing stay in avista, kata beach because the room is very clean and the pool is really amazing. Someday i will back again to avista
Hayley M. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pools, tranquility
9.7
I was on holiday with my family and decided to have a little holiday during my holiday so i chose Avista. From the moment i walked in it was perfect! Welcome drink and a nice cold towel was much appreciated. The room I stayed in was amazing, situated at the end of one of the hallways which was great for me as I wanted some peace and quiet. The room was a good size with a huge king bed, I could also see a bit of the ocean from the balcony. The service at breakfast was good, everyone was happy and attentive. The pools were great. The gym was a little too small and very limited equipment so it was difficult to get a good work out in although the only work out you'll need is to walk up the hill to get there! All in all it loved it there, i would recommend it to anyone!
Sugianto S. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Best hotel so far in my stay in phuket

location, staff, hotel room
9.3
BEST Hotel! it was our honeymoon trip, and we had a great stay, all thanks to the staffs there. they are all very friendly. it has the best breakfast so far in our trip in phuket, the room is big and comfortable. the hotel facility is good as well. and very near the beach. we will go back to this hotel again.
Ekasit W. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2014
ocean view, design room, reasonable price

ocean view, design room, reasonable price
9.7
ocean view, design room, reasonable price
Helen R. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2014
Remarkable experience

The hotel personnels are very accomodating, the rooms are nice and very relaxing. The food a
10
Edmund C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Great customer service, great hotel

Customer service, room condition, view
9.7
Very personal touch to the check-in process, given welcome drinks and flower band, welcome letter, and was escorted to our room, though hotel's layout was kinda confusing, so maybe it was necessary. Got a free upgrade to the Grand Deluxe, very spacious and luxurious room with an amazing view of kata beach and the sea from the balcony. Had to check out in the morning before our 1-day Raya and Coral island tour as we would only be back after the check out time, however we were given a room just for showering after we came back to wash up before our flight, which was very nice of them!
Ajeesh T. Families with young children India, September 19, 2014
nice resort for family

Staff behaviour, Security, Food
9.3
Very nice Resort, but this's located on the hill top.It's difficult to walk back to resort from beach with kids. Other than this all very good. The welcome treat was good. Didnt wait too long to check in.
Kei N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Hiden gem

Great customer service
8.3
Excellent with the welcome drink and chill towel although it is rainy day. Hotel provided shuttle bus service to patong and kata beach
Kei N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Hidden gem

Great customer service
8
Upon arrived, we were greet by warm welcome and served the chilled fruit punch with towel. We were being guide to the room, huge room but room at 2nd floor was being blocked by some tree (highest floor is 5th) Dine for lunch and the set meal is a bargain. We enjoy our bed and food there.
Andrea T. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Impeccable service, great rooms, loved it!

Room style and facilities, excellent service and kindness, great buffet breakfast!
8.7
Fantastic, loved it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01