Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Centre Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1568 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1568)
Sort by:
Francesca T. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Fantastic stay at a lovely hotel.

Swimming pools, attentive staff and close to the beach
8.7
Fantastic hotel very close to the beach although you can't see the beach from the hotel as it is very built up around the hotel. There is a very steep hill up to the hotel making it difficult for my parents with mobility difficulties and those with young children but if you are able-bodied it is a great choice!!
Peter A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Top of the range hotel

Staff Food Comfort
10
Very pleasant. One of the best places we stayed at in Phuket
Lin Z. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Wonderful experience of the beach life in Phuket

Cleanliness, Good Language skills of staff and well equipped rooms
9
It was a great stay and it made me regret that I didn't stayed longer! It is a much much better place to stay than Patong if you prefer to relax and enjoy the silence. Very very pleased with my stay, a little hill climb to get back to the hotel and walking distance to Kata Noi beach and shops.
Wolfgang R. Couples Germany, March 30, 2014
Centrally located but quiet Hotel

very big and nice rooms, located on a little hill, very friendly staff
10
we spent 5 nights in the Avista Resort. It is a very clean, comfortable Hotel. Breakfast is exceptionaly good (many variaties). Rooms are really large and nothing is missing. Staff is very frendly and helpful.
Helen S. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Very relaxing

Warm & friendly staff, very attentive; Modern decor and clean room; Great value for money, great standard for what we paid
9.7
Had a great stay and would recommend this hotel to friends. It was certainly great value for money, and the standard of the hotel was very good. The rooms and public areas were nicely designed with a modern look & feel.
Bo P. Couples China, March 22, 2014
Really nice resort

Nice staff breakfast swimming pool
9.3
It was very nice experience. Late check out to 10:00pm for 4 person only cost 2000B. Friendly and efficient staff. I love the swimming pool so much and i prefer to spend the whole day long swimming and enjoying the sunshine and cocktail. There are many supermarkets and restaurant nearby. People can go to the kata beach by shuttle bus. This is the second time in Avista. I will definitely chose here again.
Tianliu S. Families with older children China, February 1, 2014
really nice hotel, fantastic family stay

1.service, 2.hotel condition, 3.room space&breakfast
9.7
the condition of the hotel is very good, it is not so big but very exquisite. it is really match the 5 star level. the swimming pool is very beautiful. the room is quite big. particularly the hotel service is excellent.@very efficicent check in, very friendly staffs, very considerate room service etc. exceeding our expetation, our room type was complimentarily upgraded to family stay style with 2 king size beds, it is really fantastic. anyway it is nice hotel deserving choosing. nothing I can pick out to be criticised.
Larry L. Families with older children China, January 26, 2014
Good location

Closed to KATA beach, nice swimming pool and table tennies.
6.7
Kevin K. Families with young children United States of America, January 26, 2014
Good place

Breakfast, great staff, wifi
7.3
Monika N. Couples Germany, January 10, 2014
It was a memorable stay with great staff!

Great staff always smiling and helpful, nice room high privacy and customer orientated services! Free room upgrade when we arrived and a quick check in and check out!!!
8.3
We come to Phuket every year and stayed first time in Kata! We stay usually in Karon as we have Thai friends but we liked it so much in the AviSta so we prelong our stay and drove or walked to Karon ! :-))) We liked the rooms a lot high floor and nice balcony! The front desk staff is wonderful we got a very nice and personal goodbye letter in handwriting which touched us a lot!!! Thanks a lot for your translating of my letter your warm smiles and other customer orientated help!!! Regards to Abigail, Angelique and Miguel and the rest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CentreAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05