Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Khnatoke - Authentic Thai Dining Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - All Day Dining Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Area Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1892 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Roslynne S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Phuket

Staff, food and pool
10
Fantastic. Loved every minute, the birthday cake went down very well and the fruit platter and cake very nice touch for our anniversary.thank you.
Report this review
Adrian O. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2014
family with kids under 10

breakfast and the staff
8.3
Get a hire car our bike as the hill into the hotel is steep. Kata had become crazy expensive so drive up the hill and save on food. No parking at kata anyway
Report this review
Wilawan K. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2014
great stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean and safe
9.7
very pleasant
Report this review
Margaret S. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
5star no doubt

the staff. the staff. the staff
8.3
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed every minute. Only downside. Steep hill. Plumbing. But easy to live with.
Report this review
David T. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2014
Wonderful stay

Comfort , nice rooms and friendly staff
9.3
The stay was excellent with comfortable and clean room with very friendly staff . Will definitely come back to this hotel for our next vacation .
Report this review
Liming Z. Couples China, October 11, 2014
GOOD BREAKFAST WITH GOOD POSITION

BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET
8
BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET THE ROOM IS CLEAN BUT COULD BE BETTER. WATER PRESSURE IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH MAKES BATH SHOWER WATER SOMETIMES COLD SOMETIMES HOT. OUR ROOM SOMETIMES KIND OF NOISY. WE WILL RATE 4 OUT OF 5.
Report this review
Hany H. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

the pool, the room and the cleanliness
9
Very comfortable and relaxing stay in avista, kata beach because the room is very clean and the pool is really amazing. Someday i will back again to avista
Report this review
Hayley M. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pools, tranquility
9.7
I was on holiday with my family and decided to have a little holiday during my holiday so i chose Avista. From the moment i walked in it was perfect! Welcome drink and a nice cold towel was much appreciated. The room I stayed in was amazing, situated at the end of one of the hallways which was great for me as I wanted some peace and quiet. The room was a good size with a huge king bed, I could also see a bit of the ocean from the balcony. The service at breakfast was good, everyone was happy and attentive. The pools were great. The gym was a little too small and very limited equipment so it was difficult to get a good work out in although the only work out you'll need is to walk up the hill to get there! All in all it loved it there, i would recommend it to anyone!
Report this review
Sugianto S. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Best hotel so far in my stay in phuket

location, staff, hotel room
9.3
BEST Hotel! it was our honeymoon trip, and we had a great stay, all thanks to the staffs there. they are all very friendly. it has the best breakfast so far in our trip in phuket, the room is big and comfortable. the hotel facility is good as well. and very near the beach. we will go back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Ekasit W. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2014
ocean view, design room, reasonable price

ocean view, design room, reasonable price
9.7
ocean view, design room, reasonable price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Khnatoke - Authentic Thai DiningAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - All Day Dining Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby AreaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool AreaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - C2C Bar

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05