or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good Service Hotel

Nice environment, good service and surprises
8.7
We were surprised to know that our room was upgraded to a club room upon arrival. The room was spacious, pleasant and conveniently located on the 3rd floor (near to the lift). The staff were well-trained, courteous and provided a wonderful experience for us. Too many to mention, to sum it up, Avista Phuket Resort & Spa is worth staying again. Highly recommended for other travelers.
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Superb,love it

*near to kata beach,which is our favorites beach in Phuket. *spacious room,big wash room and clean.
9
We got upgraded to grand deluxe room which can accommodate 4 person max..the room is spacious,and they even provide microwave for us to reheat the food.love the place and will definitely come back here again.
Sanjay G. Families with older children India, June 27, 2014
Aaverage

Hotel Rooms & Cleanliness, Good Swimming Pool, Overall Service
6.7
It was average stay. The hotel rooms are big, nice and clean. Breakfast was not good. We were group of 12 and requested to provide Indian vegetarian breakfast, front desk staff agreed but no Indian vegetarian item was served by restaurant. When we asked at the restaurant, they simply showed us some Thai vegetarian food on buffet tables. The transport to/from hotel is expensive. Hotel has one free shuttle to each Kata beach & Patong beach per day. Hotel is on the steep slope making it difficult to go out especially if you have young kids or when you have come back from an exhaustive day tour.
Sanjay G. Families with older children India, June 27, 2014
Average

Hotel rooms & cleanliness, Swimming pool, game center, Spa
6.3
The hotel rooms are big, nice and clean. We were given free upgrade in club room. The sea view & swimming pool view from the room was superb. Breakfast was not good. We were group of 12 and requested to provide Indian vegetarian breakfast, front desk staff agreed but no Indian vegetarian item was prepared by restaurant. When we asked at the restaurant, they simply showed us some Thai vegetarian food on buffet table. The transport to/from hotel is expensive. Hotel has one free shuttle to each Kata beach & Patong beach per day. Hotel is on the steep slope making it difficult to go out especially if you have young kids or when you have come back from an exhaustive day tour.
Boon S. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Easy to get around and very relax

Pool Room View
7.7
Good and value for money. It is well Located to the main beach. Great location to move around. Well connected with good transportation.
Hans C. Couples Netherlands, June 27, 2014
An excellent hotel with friendly professional staf

Excellent amenities , quiet surroundings, nice swimming pool and great breakfast and professional staff
9.7
Absolutely fabulous , relaxing and very intimate indeed
Kim L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Excellent!

Avista Club Room is spacious and bed is very comfortable.
8.3
Excellent service from friendly staff who always wear a smile. Comfortable room, good partial seaview
Muliadi B. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
The hotel was fabulous

Large room, comfortable bed, quiet environment
9.3
I enjoyed my stay totally. The room is large. The bed comfortable. The staff are great
Wei X. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Enjoyable Holiday

Nice Environment Friendly Staff Excellent service
9.7
Nice Environment Friendly Staff Excellent service
Nella V. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Excelent service

Fast respone to our complain,good offer disc for keep us happy. Cant complain more!!the best place in phuket
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01