Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1811 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1811)
Sort by:
Xin X. Families with young children China, August 14, 2014
good choice

service
9.3
good
Michael M. Families with older children Germany, August 13, 2014
Its just a great place

Big clean rooms, quite location, friendly stuff
4
We stayed 10 days in the Resort and found exactly what we where looking for. Our children (12 and 18)got enaugh to do on a lazy day of me and my wife (Swimming pool, billiard, table soccer, dart). The Kata beach is just 5 min walk from the Hotel - the beach is clean and depending on the winds you can have great waves or a calm sea. We rented a car directly on Arrival at the Airport, so we did daytrips thrue the whole Island. In the evening we had the best place to rest - not as crowed and stressy at Pandang beach. The rooms are clean and big and have a warm interior. All the stuff was always very friendly and attended any request of us immediatelly. The breakfast has a great selection of everything. We didn´t try the lunch or dinner, as we have been around in Phuket. You should be motorised if you stay in Phuket and want to see the whole Island. Going always by TukTuk will cost you a lot.
Issam A. Couples Morocco, August 12, 2014
Excellente

Room comfort, staff performance and the price
9.7
Excellente, willing to come back.
Parveen K. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Amazing value for money!!!

I loved the rooms, the pools and they have the nicest staff!
9
Loved every bit of it!
John H. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2014
Great Holiday topped off by a great Hotel

Next to the beach, great staff and food very reasonably priced
9.7
Took the family, just loved the morning walks along the beach, the hotel staff were fantastic, and food was great
Leng S. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Enjoyable Holiday!

Cosy room, friendly staff, nice breakfast!
9.3
Excellent!
Onuma A. Families with older children Thailand, August 3, 2014
Best view, delicious breakfast

near shopping mall, convenience to walk near hotel
10
good service, delicious food, room very beautiful.
Hoang H. Couples Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Fantastic, valued to tiny cents

customer service, price, comfortable
9.3
Fantastic, i have read the reviews and decide to stay there during my honeymoon. It is valued to tiny cents. They do care to the customers, my stay is very comfortable. The location is good too, quiet and you can enjoy your trip for whole day in the hotel. The swimming pool is good, clean. Fantastic, i will go back there again.
Adul M. Families with young children Thailand, August 2, 2014
Good hotel and warm hospitality

good hotel, best room and warm hospitality
10
The hotel is five star hotel with best facilities and hospitality.
Savannah B. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Great resort getaway!

Staff, Pool and Spa
9.3
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed using the pools and loved the bar situated by the pool. We were able to get spa treatments throughout our stay with special prices made for according to the number of treatments booked. We liked that we were away from the busy part of Phuket (Patong) but still close enough for when we wanted to go out. Transport was easy to access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03