or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Muliadi B. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
The hotel was fabulous

Large room, comfortable bed, quiet environment
9.3
I enjoyed my stay totally. The room is large. The bed comfortable. The staff are great
Wei X. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Enjoyable Holiday

Nice Environment Friendly Staff Excellent service
9.7
Nice Environment Friendly Staff Excellent service
Nella V. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Excelent service

Fast respone to our complain,good offer disc for keep us happy. Cant complain more!!the best place in phuket
8.3
Wacharapong R. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good location

Clean room, nice swimming pool and close to attraction
9.3
Good
Kwan C. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
The staff is very nice.

Services, price, accessibility
8.7
Mark A. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Relaxed and Enjoyable stay at Avista!

Filipino Staff, Nice rooms with free internet,
8
This is a good standard hotel. It has free internet. The service was excellent and the staff were very friendly. It's just on a top of a hill so you're safe from a Tsunami but it's a short hike from the beach
Yothin K. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2014
Excellent service. Definitely a recommendation.”

Great price, great location. and easy accessible
10
We enjoyed our stay at this Resort and found the service to be outstanding. The customer relations staff would take the time to have a chat while we were having breakfast to make sure that we were happy with all aspects of our stay. All of the staff were very friendly and we were always greeted with a smile. The rooms were very nice equipped with plenty of towels and welcome messages on the bed with rose petals. The breakfast was fantastic. The Resort is very close to Kata beach where we spent a lot of time and plenty of Restaurants close by.Very enjoyable stay
York L. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Nice experience

Nice room.
7.7
Breakfast is good. Nice room. The slope really a killer.
Apryleen G. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Great hotel for a relaxing vacation

Quiet surroundings, comfortable room and near Kata and Karon beaches
10
I am a returning guest and I'm not disappointed that the hotel's as relaxing and comfortable as before.
Darren C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
excellent,

Staff, food, cleanliness
9.7
our stay here was excellent, nothing was to much trouble for the staff, the rooms are big and beds were very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05