or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1654 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1654)
Sort by:
Roslynne S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Phuket

Staff, food and pool
10
Fantastic. Loved every minute, the birthday cake went down very well and the fruit platter and cake very nice touch for our anniversary.thank you.
Adrian O. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2014
family with kids under 10

breakfast and the staff
8.3
Get a hire car our bike as the hill into the hotel is steep. Kata had become crazy expensive so drive up the hill and save on food. No parking at kata anyway
Wilawan K. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2014
great stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean and safe
9.7
very pleasant
Margaret S. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
5star no doubt

the staff. the staff. the staff
8.3
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed every minute. Only downside. Steep hill. Plumbing. But easy to live with.
David T. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2014
Wonderful stay

Comfort , nice rooms and friendly staff
9.3
The stay was excellent with comfortable and clean room with very friendly staff . Will definitely come back to this hotel for our next vacation .
Liming Z. Couples China, October 11, 2014
GOOD BREAKFAST WITH GOOD POSITION

BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET
8
BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET THE ROOM IS CLEAN BUT COULD BE BETTER. WATER PRESSURE IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH MAKES BATH SHOWER WATER SOMETIMES COLD SOMETIMES HOT. OUR ROOM SOMETIMES KIND OF NOISY. WE WILL RATE 4 OUT OF 5.
Hany H. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

the pool, the room and the cleanliness
9
Very comfortable and relaxing stay in avista, kata beach because the room is very clean and the pool is really amazing. Someday i will back again to avista
Hayley M. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pools, tranquility
9.7
I was on holiday with my family and decided to have a little holiday during my holiday so i chose Avista. From the moment i walked in it was perfect! Welcome drink and a nice cold towel was much appreciated. The room I stayed in was amazing, situated at the end of one of the hallways which was great for me as I wanted some peace and quiet. The room was a good size with a huge king bed, I could also see a bit of the ocean from the balcony. The service at breakfast was good, everyone was happy and attentive. The pools were great. The gym was a little too small and very limited equipment so it was difficult to get a good work out in although the only work out you'll need is to walk up the hill to get there! All in all it loved it there, i would recommend it to anyone!
Sugianto S. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Best hotel so far in my stay in phuket

location, staff, hotel room
9.3
BEST Hotel! it was our honeymoon trip, and we had a great stay, all thanks to the staffs there. they are all very friendly. it has the best breakfast so far in our trip in phuket, the room is big and comfortable. the hotel facility is good as well. and very near the beach. we will go back to this hotel again.
Helen R. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2014
Remarkable experience

The hotel personnels are very accomodating, the rooms are nice and very relaxing. The food a
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03