or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from Rooms Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Centre Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and Massages Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Wacharapong R. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good location

Clean room, nice swimming pool and close to attraction
9.3
Good
Robert M. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Luxurious comfort

Room, pool, staff
9
Very pleasant, relaxing and comfortable
A D. Business travelers France, November 18, 2013
I came here from another resort and just loved it!

Professional Staff. Cleaness. Great Management team who looks after all guests
9.3
I had a great stay. I went there to pick up a friend and noticed that staff was very carrying so decided to move resort and don't regret a bit! All just perfect. In fact just book a two week holiday with my family whilst I was out there for business.
Weike T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2013
should be better for a five star hotel

1. it was close to the beach. 2. breakfast was good. 3. close to the town
6.3
The stay at the avista was disappointing. the the room was a bit dated n the towels in the room look like they've been used for 100 years. i expected more from a five star hotel. The bellman didnt respond to us when we first arrived. i had to go to the front desk to ask for a bellman to get my luggage. the swimming pool was nice but there werent enough deckchairs around the pool so for the 3 days we stayed we didnt manage to lay out in the sun because there werent any place to lay out. The overall stay wasnt what i expected from a five star hotel, so this will be the last time i stay at avista.
Subsai K. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2013
Big room on the hill and not see the sea

Pool is good. Breakfast is ok but no thai food
7.7
So so not impressive due to small amount of thai food only european food with low taste
Shu Y. Business travelers China, June 22, 2013
quite far away from KUTA beach

nice hotel
8
the room was nice . but its very far away from KUTA beach . not really nearby . and if you decide to walk to KUTA beach . its quite hot and far . and this hotel is located in a small hill . its a bit hard to walking by ourself . and if you wanna go somewhere . like the view point . its quite expensive to go there . coz you just have one option . to take the van or car . to somewhere . and also need to book a car back to airport . manage your time .
Leigh M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Noisy and uncomfortable

Location was close to where I need to e for work but would not want to stay there for relaxation or holiday. Breakfast was good.
6.3
The pool waterfall was so noisy. I wanted to keep me door open over night but the noise was too much and they didn't turn the waterfall off during the night. I went to the lower pool to relax after meetings but again the cascading water was too noisy. There was no sun up on the top pool until the afternoon. When I went up to sunbath on the top pool in the after noon the pool bar tv was blaring, the waterfall was going full last and there kids shouting and bins being banged about in the BOH area. Not relaxing at all
Saif A. Business travelers Oman, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

Viry quit
6.7
will welcome from the staff on arival and dept. But it was fary far from the airport . not the past location but it,s ok . for 2 nights.
Aaron D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2012
Great hotel

Great customer service and quiet
8
the hotel was in a great location - it wasn't too far from the beach and it wasn't too close. the staff were great and very friendly. i would stay there again but with my work i require good string internet... unfortunately this hotels internet sucks !! so if you are a businessman that needs good internet do not stay here! apart from that it's all good!
Aaron D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2012
Great location

Clean - Nice - No problems
8
the hotel was good. staff were very friendly and on point. the best thing about the hotel has got to be the huge rooms. we wernt expecting a huge nice room. i would stay there again and bring my family with me too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - View from RoomsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CentreAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa and MassagesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sauna RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07