or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine Cellar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
Solo travelers (165)
Sort by:
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Beautiful and so relaxing

Rooms, pool bar, peaceful
9.3
Stunning hotel, even better rooms, very kind staff! I can't fault it!
Tania S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2014
Fantastic service and value for money!

The friendly staff, luxury and view of room, quiet and relaxing
9
I will be back. Such excellent value for money especially as the staff are so friendly and helpful! Nothing was too much trouble. I really couldn't fault my room it was everything I wanted and more. Spacious, modern, luxury bathroom with large shower and seperate bath, king size bed, wide screen tv, DVD, wifi, awesome view with large balcony and comfy seats, seriously the list goes on!
Hayley M. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pools, tranquility
9.7
I was on holiday with my family and decided to have a little holiday during my holiday so i chose Avista. From the moment i walked in it was perfect! Welcome drink and a nice cold towel was much appreciated. The room I stayed in was amazing, situated at the end of one of the hallways which was great for me as I wanted some peace and quiet. The room was a good size with a huge king bed, I could also see a bit of the ocean from the balcony. The service at breakfast was good, everyone was happy and attentive. The pools were great. The gym was a little too small and very limited equipment so it was difficult to get a good work out in although the only work out you'll need is to walk up the hill to get there! All in all it loved it there, i would recommend it to anyone!
Andrea T. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Impeccable service, great rooms, loved it!

Room style and facilities, excellent service and kindness, great buffet breakfast!
8.7
Fantastic, loved it!
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Room, Food
8.7
I stayed her for 4 nights just to get away from things and to relax.The room was superb very spacious and the bed very comfortable. I used room service a few times, it was quic and the food quality was very good.Breakfast was very good with a huge selection. The pool areas very very nice clean and ghood for relaxing. You have to pay 500 Baht extra for using the Sauna, steam room and jaquzi 30 min each at 500 baht = 1500 baht if you want to use them all. The extra charges should be documented on Agoda.
Esin Z. Solo travelers China, September 8, 2014
close to both Kata & Karon beach

entertainments inside, location, cleaniness
9.7
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Nice place

Great room, nice and clean, friendly staff, good price
9.3
Spot on, no complaints
Jeannie M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
AMAZING HOTEL!

THE SPA, the staff, & the amenities in the room
9.3
PERFECT!
Savannah B. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Great resort getaway!

Staff, Pool and Spa
9.3
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed using the pools and loved the bar situated by the pool. We were able to get spa treatments throughout our stay with special prices made for according to the number of treatments booked. We liked that we were away from the busy part of Phuket (Patong) but still close enough for when we wanted to go out. Transport was easy to access.
Casey A. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Lovely

Staff, Cleanliness, Facilities.
9.3
This was a lovely stay during the wet season in Kata. Whilst the location is a little far from central phuket, it is situated nicely on the edge of Kata. The room (Deluxe) was great and really spacious. We had a private balcony which was great aswell. Everything was in good working order and the room was cleaned nicely each day. Room service was nice and not too overpriced and was always delivered promptly. Pool area was amazing, with many chairs and it was so clean! The gym was nice aswell, however, it is pretty much all glass and everyone in the pool can see you. Also, the equipment was a little broken. All together it was a great stay and i would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this to anyone traveling to Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming poolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - The RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Avista Club RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wine CellarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02