Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Khnatoke - Authentic Thai Dining Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - All Day Dining Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and Weddings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Area Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Surroundings Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Center Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  Bathroom Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (182)
Sort by:
Alejandro U. Solo travelers Spain, August 4, 2015
Nice place and balanced price-quality

1. Quiet place and well located; 2. Nice and helpfull staff; 3. Big room size
6.7
1. Good location, 250m to kata beach (3" walinng) and 800m to Karon beach (10" walking). It's 200m to the beginning of the main street plenty of restaurants. This street goes 1,5km to the end of kata beach, just behind the Med-club facility. 2. Nice big room an pool 3. Prices offered for breakfast (500THB), is just a complete madness. You can take easily your complete breakfast for 180THB just 3" walking outside, si no make sense. 4. Prices offered for 1-2 days tourist tour are double the price of the market. Dont book there. They offered to me the taxi service to the airpor for 1.200THB, when the market price is 750-850THB, and they offered to me the Phi Phi tour for 3.500 THB, when the market price in this season (july/august) is no more than 1.900THB. Good hotel to stay and good location. Just avoid to contract additional services with them as they are mkre than overpriced.
Report this review
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Nice place

Modern, comfortable and affordable
7.3
I don't think this is a 5-star place, but it's modern and clean and chic, with good pool scene. Better for families than single travelers.
Report this review
Janet M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
Excellent location, easy walk to beach & town

Great pool, friendly/helpful staff, very large room
10
Very relaxing; quiet and welcoming
Report this review
Angela M. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Beautiful hotel, amazing service

Customer service, swimming pool, overall facilities
9.3
Amazing. We couldn't believe how lovely all he staff were, they even provided us with a room to shower in before our late flight.
Report this review
Aaron L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Great introduction to kata

Pool area, room, location
9.3
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Beautiful and so relaxing

Rooms, pool bar, peaceful
9.3
Stunning hotel, even better rooms, very kind staff! I can't fault it!
Report this review
Tania S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2014
Fantastic service and value for money!

The friendly staff, luxury and view of room, quiet and relaxing
9
I will be back. Such excellent value for money especially as the staff are so friendly and helpful! Nothing was too much trouble. I really couldn't fault my room it was everything I wanted and more. Spacious, modern, luxury bathroom with large shower and seperate bath, king size bed, wide screen tv, DVD, wifi, awesome view with large balcony and comfy seats, seriously the list goes on!
Report this review
Hayley M. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pools, tranquility
9.7
I was on holiday with my family and decided to have a little holiday during my holiday so i chose Avista. From the moment i walked in it was perfect! Welcome drink and a nice cold towel was much appreciated. The room I stayed in was amazing, situated at the end of one of the hallways which was great for me as I wanted some peace and quiet. The room was a good size with a huge king bed, I could also see a bit of the ocean from the balcony. The service at breakfast was good, everyone was happy and attentive. The pools were great. The gym was a little too small and very limited equipment so it was difficult to get a good work out in although the only work out you'll need is to walk up the hill to get there! All in all it loved it there, i would recommend it to anyone!
Report this review
Andrea T. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Impeccable service, great rooms, loved it!

Room style and facilities, excellent service and kindness, great buffet breakfast!
8.7
Fantastic, loved it!
Report this review
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Room, Food
8.7
I stayed her for 4 nights just to get away from things and to relax.The room was superb very spacious and the bed very comfortable. I used room service a few times, it was quic and the food quality was very good.Breakfast was very good with a huge selection. The pool areas very very nice clean and ghood for relaxing. You have to pay 500 Baht extra for using the Sauna, steam room and jaquzi 30 min each at 500 baht = 1500 baht if you want to use them all. The extra charges should be documented on Agoda.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool BarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Khnatoke - Authentic Thai DiningAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue - All Day Dining Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Special Events and WeddingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby AreaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room  BathroomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket -  One Bedroom Suite Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - En Vogue RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool AreaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - C2C Bar

Customer Reviews - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04