Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avitel Hotel

5505 South Super Hi-way, Barangay Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Location Map Avitel Hotel Manila - Exterior Avitel Hotel Manila - Interior Avitel Hotel Manila - Reception Avitel Hotel Manila - Surroundings Avitel Hotel Manila - Lobby Avitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / Cafe Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi Area Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast Menu
Avitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 453 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Carlton S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Nice clean hotel near Makati and Airport

The best thing for me about this hotel was that it is centrally located for all the things I had to do . The staff is friendly and helpful and room value is great .
8
I usually always stay here whenever I am on business in Manila . Its central for what I have to do with shopping areas in walking distance . Also , its easy and fast to get to terminal 3 airport by taxi . The rooms have free wi fi and pretty clean for the value . The staff is always friendly and helpful .
Johnson C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 18, 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Near airport, shopping mall and nice bedroom
6
Enoyed my stayed in Avitel Hotel. Short distance to airport and shopping mall by taxi. Room is clean! Check-out time is around 1pm and friendly staff. In future would come back and stay in this hotel. Problem is some taxi drivers didn't know where is Avitel Hotel!
Johnson C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 17, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Clean, near shopping malls and airport
7.3
I stayed 2 nites in Avitel Hotel. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Taxi is always available as it is situated beside a super highway with 10-15mins. Easy access to airport and shopping malls by taxi.
Ilya L. Couples Russia, January 3, 2014
ok to sleep a couple of hours

very noisy, not value for money
6
The room is ok to sleep for a couple of hours. The room was clean and tidy but extremely small, the bathroom is hard to get in and out. The customer service was pleasant and frienly. Our room was facing the highway, so it was really noisy most of the time. Not really value for money and not recommended to stay. Pay a few dollars more and get a decent room.
Carlton S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Nice hotel in a Decent location

I liked the location because it was close to where i had to do my errands and easy to get to Resort World . The hotel staff are very accommodative and nice . Also , free wi fi in every room .
8
Kent E. Solo travelers Sweden, November 20, 2013
nice hotel very clean

close to some restaurant,friendly staff, very clean room
9
it was great hotel and easy to access to some mall like mall of asia,
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
convieniently located and good value

The things I like about this hotel is its location which is close to Makati and shopping , value for its rooms which are nice and clean and the nice accommodating staff .
7.7
Hy N. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
lots of floor and no elevator. next freeway, noisy

fast check in, clean, wifi not good. room very small, noisy location
6
not good could not wait to leave. too much climbing stairs. need elevator. small room. too small
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
great

near skyway, accessibility to airport
9
it was good. the staff are nice and they are concerned with their guest safety. a plus point.
Novita S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Reasonable price

Near to the airport
5.3
No lift so use stair to go to my room at 4th floor, very tired for pregnant lady My room window facing the highway, very noisy all day even midnight The bathroom is too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avitel Hotel ManilaAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Location MapAvitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - InteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - ReceptionAvitel Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAvitel Hotel Manila - LobbyAvitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / CafeAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi AreaAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast MenuAvitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck

Customer Reviews - Avitel Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07