or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avitel Hotel

5505 South Super Hi-way, Barangay Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Location Map Avitel Hotel Manila - Exterior Avitel Hotel Manila - Interior Avitel Hotel Manila - Reception Avitel Hotel Manila - Surroundings Avitel Hotel Manila - Lobby Avitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / Cafe Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi Area Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast Menu
Avitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Jacqueline S. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
Value for money

inexpensive, spotlessly clean, excellent staff
8.7
Loved it and would recommend this hotel for any solo traveller. Great free wi-fi in the rooms, great air-con, great TV and nice hot shower. The cheapest rooms are very small: single bed. The staff were excellent. For dinner they would phone in my order for fast food deliveries. I arrived in the middle of a typhoon and couldn't get to the hotel the first night. I paid twice as much to stay in a hotel on a dry street and it was so dirty and nasty I literally jumped with you when I made it to the Avitel the next day.
Noel M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
near to airport

location and breakfast
6
Thomas A. Families with young children Sweden, August 15, 2013
Not for families

Friendly staff, close to the city and public transportation.
6
Bad sleep because of a large motorway outside the window (4th floor). No elevator and therefore not suitable for families in transfer, like us, especially not with small children. The room was nice but very small and narrow.
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Simple but clean and convenient

Close to airport, small but cozy room
7.3
Just a short one night stay. My sole purpose for staying here was to have easy access to the airport the next morning and not have to deal with traffic jams going to the airport. The hotel is not centrally located and gets a lot of noise from the adjacent highway, so I suggest you request a room on the quiet side for a few dollars more. The room was small but totally fine and I had no problem sleeping. For convenience it's fine, just 10 or 15 mins to the airport.
Crislin L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
Just good.

food, wifi, and bed
5.3
Not really satisfied. Just good. I don't like the staff they keep on asking me about the delivery of food. I think one word is enough for a wise man. when I say deliver it at 10:00 am then it should be delivered at 10:00 AM. Not that you have to disturb me on phone again and ask me what time will it be delivered. Annoying.
Wendell C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Short Stay but a good hotel

The price, the rooms and the location
7.3
Conveniently located near Walter-Mart in Makati, this hotel was a clean and nice spot for us to rest in before heading to the airport the next morning. The room was small yet comfortable and came well stocked with snacks and drinks. The amenities in-room were very agreeable and the hotel has been well kept. A lack of elevator made getting to the higher floors difficult (with luggage) and because of its size, meeting rooms and buffets and the like are out of the question. Still, I enjoyed the relaxed yet business-like dememanor of the staff and enjoyed my stay there. It is comfortable, relatively quiet (it is infront a rail line and a highway) and clean.
Jae O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
No nonsense Solid Place to Stay

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Good Wifi
8.3
All the little amenities and the procedures set in place from check in to check out make this hotel a solid place to stay.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, July 18, 2013
hotel clean and friendly staff

Location,clean room ,good staff
7.7
i stay in that hotel few days and it's good place to stay but you need to chose the room opposite the the Highway,if not you will not sleep well.The room is clean but the bathroom very small and not so convenient.Also there is no elevator ,so if you dont like the stairs better choose a room in second floor only..The staff is friendly .I will stay again next time i think .
Mow F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Clean and value for money stay

clean, budget and friendly & helpful staff
6.3
The stay was quite pleasant. The room was clean and tidy, but a bit too tiny, esp. the bathroom. Our room was facing the highway, so it was quite noisy most of the time. However, overall the room is ok with a modern finish, nice air-cond and fast internet. Meanwhile, the breakfast was quite delicious and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Hartanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Special Hotel for Special Vacation

Nice , Clean and Comfortable
7.3
Stay in this Hotel made me felt comfort. I found clean hotel and friendly staff. I think this Hotel gave me special vacation. Thanks for all kind hotel attention.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avitel Hotel ManilaAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Location MapAvitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - InteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - ReceptionAvitel Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAvitel Hotel Manila - LobbyAvitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / CafeAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi AreaAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast MenuAvitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck

Customer Reviews - Avitel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02