Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avitel Hotel

5505 South Super Hi-way, Barangay Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avitel Hotel Manila - Location Map Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Reception Avitel Hotel Manila - Exterior Avitel Hotel Manila - Interior Avitel Hotel Manila - Surroundings Avitel Hotel Manila - Lobby Avitel Hotel Manila - Terrace Avitel Hotel Manila - Kitchenette on 2nd floor rooms Avitel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Avitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / Cafe Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Avitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast Menu Avitel Hotel Manila - 2 Flat Screen TV’s, Cable, Entertainment System Avitel Hotel Manila - Complimentary WIFI Avitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

The things I like about this hotel is the location , rooms and helpful staff .
8.3
Ive stayed here many times and its always the same . Rooms are comfortable and clean with free wi fi . Centrally located with eateries , banks , shopping in walking distance , easy access to the airport terminal 3 .The staff is very friendly and helpful for whatever you need during your stay . Also , its a good value compared to other hotels in the area .
Christina Q. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Room is very clean. Great staff and very attentive

Great staff Clean rooms
8.7
It was great. Great staff and clean rooms. Had to transfer to another nearby hotel though due to a power outage at the hotel brought by the recent typhoon. Will definitely come back
Jonathan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
close to the main street, awesome staff,affordable

very nice staff, flexible choices of breakfast
7.7
Christina Q. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Very clean and friendly staffs. Hi,speed internet

Cleanliness Hi,speed internet wifi Friendly and attentive staff Secure location
8.3
Generally good. Will definitely come back here on my next stay. Staff were very friendly and corteous.
Keam H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Satisfactory.

Clean Room, very attentive & friendly staffs, good wifi.
8.3
Pleasant. Good value for money. Surplus my expectation. Only the bathroom is a bit too small. Water pressure a bit too low but manageable. Not many taxi know about the hotel but hotel's card, no problem.
Linda T. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
A little hard to find, small room & toilet

price, service, ...
4.7
OK
Carlton S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Nice hotel in a Decent location

The bast things I like is the location , room value and friendly staff .
8
My stay here at the Avitel is always pleasant . The location is great for all the things I need to do . There is a WalterMart in walking distance , mini stop at back of hotel and easy to get to the airport ( terminal 3 ) and Resorts World by taxi . Rooms are clean with free wi fi and staff are friendly and helpful .
Julita S. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Not a famous hotel, no elevator

Breakfast is nice (try steamed rice with the corned beef), staff are friendly, free wifi.
5
All taxi driver had difficulties to go to this hotel, located alone and not a famous hotel. We had a room for 4 people on 4th floor with no elevator, fornutalely the bellboy is helpful. The room and the bedroom is extremely small, the smallest bathroom i've ever had. The water flow is weak.
Andrew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Brilliant

Tidy, Clean & Position to Airport & Agency
8.3
Perfect
Gregorio F. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2014
Good people just in the wrong location

staff, cleanliness, service
7
It is okay but i am just wondering why no elevators..and it is up to fifth floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - Location MapAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - ReceptionAvitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - InteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAvitel Hotel Manila - LobbyAvitel Hotel Manila - TerraceAvitel Hotel Manila - Kitchenette on 2nd floor roomsAvitel Hotel Manila - BathroomAvitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / CafeAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast MenuAvitel Hotel Manila - 2 Flat Screen TV’s, Cable, Entertainment SystemAvitel Hotel Manila - Complimentary WIFIAvitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck

Customer Reviews - Avitel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02