Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avitel Hotel

5505 South Super Hi-way, Barangay Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Location Map Avitel Hotel Manila - Exterior Avitel Hotel Manila - Interior Avitel Hotel Manila - Reception Avitel Hotel Manila - Surroundings Avitel Hotel Manila - Lobby Avitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / Cafe Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi Area Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast Menu
Avitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 454 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Vincent Y. Solo travelers Sweden, July 12, 2015
Near a heavy trafficked bridge is a nightmare

Staffs are helpful
5.3
Diana G. Couples Mexico, June 2, 2015
simple but ok

fiendly staff, delicious breakfast and great price
8
the hotel is simple. don't expect too much. The staff is very friendly and nice, they helped us a lot with tours and which places to go. The bad thing about this hotel is that it is just beside the highway so it is very noisy. We have to ask for a change in the rooms on the other side because it was impossible to sleep.
Mr S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2015
avitel is a good hotel, clean and closed to airpor

nice staff, clean and closed to airporr
8
I stayed only one day in manila. I choose avitel because the hotel closed to airport. The staff is very nice. The room is enough clean but the toilet so very small. No lift in hotel so its enough tired to go up and down. The restaurant is very clean, cozy, and has many kind of dishes for breakfast. I recommend this hotel for backpacker tourist.
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2015
nice hotel and good value

I like the location because its easy to get on the highway to the airport and walking distance to stores for shopping , room is a good value and the staff accommodative .
8
I always enjoy my stay here because the rooms are decently price and clean . There is free wi fi and the staff are friendly and accommodative . The location is good because you can walk to WalterMart or familyMart behind the hotel . Also , to get to the airport terminal 3 its very convenient .
Justine E. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Great staff, old building

Staff were helpful
6
The staff were so helpful and nice, but the hotel is run down and old. The room we were in was DIRECTLY next to the super highway- we were literally 3 metres from relentless traffic, noisy trucks and cars. The staff agreed to move us to another room free of charge which helped. But the place is old and the bathrooms are tiny. It is literally on the super highway.
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff

The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
8
Caroline B. Business travelers France, March 26, 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, staff, cleanliness
5.7
Heecheol J. Groups South Korea, February 24, 2015
Comfortable, Impressive Service

Hotel staff treat us kind, friendly so that we could stay there as home.
8.7
Although we slept in double deck bed, we had a comfortable sleep. Quite clean room. But charged water without comment was confused.
David E. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Noise noise and more noise

Price, service internet
6
The traffic noise was intolerable, the position was literally a few metres from flyover of 8 lanes and major highway underneath, at the very least they need double glazed windows
Andrew M. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Fairly close to airport

Good service , value for money & clean
7.3
Overall the stay was good. I recommend ear plugs to block out the super highway noise. It's not for light sleepers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avitel Hotel ManilaAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Location MapAvitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - InteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - ReceptionAvitel Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAvitel Hotel Manila - LobbyAvitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / CafeAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi AreaAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast MenuAvitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck

Customer Reviews - Avitel Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06