or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avitel Hotel

5505 South Super Hi-way, Barangay Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avitel Hotel Manila - Location Map Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Reception Avitel Hotel Manila - Exterior Avitel Hotel Manila - Interior Avitel Hotel Manila - Surroundings Avitel Hotel Manila - Lobby Avitel Hotel Manila - Terrace Avitel Hotel Manila - Kitchenette on 2nd floor rooms Avitel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Avitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / Cafe Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Avitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast Menu Avitel Hotel Manila - 2 Flat Screen TV’s, Cable, Entertainment System Avitel Hotel Manila - Complimentary WIFI Avitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (65)
Sort by:
Keam H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Satisfactory.

Clean Room, very attentive & friendly staffs, good wifi.
8.3
Pleasant. Good value for money. Surplus my expectation. Only the bathroom is a bit too small. Water pressure a bit too low but manageable. Not many taxi know about the hotel but hotel's card, no problem.
Gregorio F. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2014
Good people just in the wrong location

staff, cleanliness, service
7
It is okay but i am just wondering why no elevators..and it is up to fifth floor
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Nice clean hotel near Makati and Airport

The things I liked about this hotel was its location ( close to Makati and Airport ) , clean rooms with free wi fi and friendly staff .
8
I have stayed here many times and what I like about this hotel is the convenience of getting to and from the airport and Resorts World where I have to do some business . Shopping in Makati is only about 10 - 20 minutes walk where you can find the Greenbelt and Waltermart . The rooms are clean with free wi fi . Also , the staff is very friendly and helpful .
Jession Z. Business travelers China, May 9, 2014
near highway , noisy

near highway , noisy
6.3
near highway , noisy
July B. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
Budget Hotel for Business Trips

Excellent Staff, Affordable Rates, Proximity to Makati CBD
7.3
The staff at Avitel are excellent. Check-in and check-out were fast. In fact, when the receptionist saw from the CCTV that a guest was leaving the room with luggages, she already radioed a hotel staff to check if the guest was checking out. Separated by the South Super Highway from the Makati business district, the building is less-than-a-kilometer walk away. However, crossing the highway can be scary albeit traffic lights are installed the crossing. The room facing the highway can be noisy with the flyover just outside the window. Choose the rooms at the opposite side facing the village. Quiet stillness rests there.
Amanda M. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Rooms were very small, but the price was right.

high speed internet, free breakfast, helpful staff
5.7
The rooms were very small, but good value for money. It isn't the most central location, but just a few dollar cab ride away from everything. Helpful man out front will hail cabs for you. No hotel restaurant except for breakfast. Breakfast options were limited, but pretty decent.
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
convieniently located and good value

The things I like about this hotel is its location which is close to Makati and shopping , value for its rooms which are nice and clean and the nice accommodating staff .
7.7
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
great

near skyway, accessibility to airport
9
it was good. the staff are nice and they are concerned with their guest safety. a plus point.
Novita S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Reasonable price

Near to the airport
5.3
No lift so use stair to go to my room at 4th floor, very tired for pregnant lady My room window facing the highway, very noisy all day even midnight The bathroom is too small
Maximin B. Business travelers France, July 18, 2013
hotel clean and friendly staff

Location,clean room ,good staff
7.7
i stay in that hotel few days and it's good place to stay but you need to chose the room opposite the the Highway,if not you will not sleep well.The room is clean but the bathroom very small and not so convenient.Also there is no elevator ,so if you dont like the stairs better choose a room in second floor only..The staff is friendly .I will stay again next time i think .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - Location MapAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - ReceptionAvitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - InteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAvitel Hotel Manila - LobbyAvitel Hotel Manila - TerraceAvitel Hotel Manila - Kitchenette on 2nd floor roomsAvitel Hotel Manila - BathroomAvitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / CafeAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast MenuAvitel Hotel Manila - 2 Flat Screen TV’s, Cable, Entertainment SystemAvitel Hotel Manila - Complimentary WIFIAvitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck

Customer Reviews - Avitel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06