or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avitel Hotel

5505 South Super Hi-way, Barangay Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avitel Hotel Manila - Location Map Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Reception Avitel Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Avitel Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Avitel Hotel Manila - Surroundings Avitel Hotel Manila - Lobby Avitel Hotel Manila - Terrace Avitel Hotel Manila - Kitchenette on 2nd floor rooms Avitel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Avitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / Cafe Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Avitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast Menu Avitel Hotel Manila - 2 Flat Screen TV’s, Cable, Entertainment System Avitel Hotel Manila - Complimentary WIFI Avitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (57)
Sort by:
Amanda M. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Rooms were very small, but the price was right.

high speed internet, free breakfast, helpful staff
5.7
The rooms were very small, but good value for money. It isn't the most central location, but just a few dollar cab ride away from everything. Helpful man out front will hail cabs for you. No hotel restaurant except for breakfast. Breakfast options were limited, but pretty decent.
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
convieniently located and good value

The things I like about this hotel is its location which is close to Makati and shopping , value for its rooms which are nice and clean and the nice accommodating staff .
7.7
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
great

near skyway, accessibility to airport
9
it was good. the staff are nice and they are concerned with their guest safety. a plus point.
Novita S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Reasonable price

Near to the airport
5.3
No lift so use stair to go to my room at 4th floor, very tired for pregnant lady My room window facing the highway, very noisy all day even midnight The bathroom is too small
Maximin B. Business travelers France, July 18, 2013
hotel clean and friendly staff

Location,clean room ,good staff
7.7
i stay in that hotel few days and it's good place to stay but you need to chose the room opposite the the Highway,if not you will not sleep well.The room is clean but the bathroom very small and not so convenient.Also there is no elevator ,so if you dont like the stairs better choose a room in second floor only..The staff is friendly .I will stay again next time i think .
Hartanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Special Hotel for Special Vacation

Nice , Clean and Comfortable
7.3
Stay in this Hotel made me felt comfort. I found clean hotel and friendly staff. I think this Hotel gave me special vacation. Thanks for all kind hotel attention.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, July 2, 2013
Short stay but nice place .

Clean room , friendly staff , good location
8
Even i stay only for a short time ,it was nice to stay in that hotel because i appreciate clean place and friendly staff .
Teng-Yu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 2, 2013
Location is too "good". Can't sleep well at night

breakfast is nice
6.3
Ricky Y. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
Most friendly hotel

Friendly staff, safe environment, easy walk to Makati City
9
The stay itself is very comfortable but because it is located near the super highway, it may be noisy. There is no lift so it may not be suitable to elderly people. Recommended to get a room away from the street. Walking to the nearest shopping centre (Walter Mart) is an easy 5 minutes walk. Plenty of jeep access (8 pesos) to Ayala MRT (where you can find bigger shopping complex - e.g SM) or if you like to walk, it is a 20 mins walk.
Hartanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Recommended Hotel To Stay In

Nice, Clean and Comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avitel Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - Location MapAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - ReceptionAvitel Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAvitel Hotel Manila - LobbyAvitel Hotel Manila - TerraceAvitel Hotel Manila - Kitchenette on 2nd floor roomsAvitel Hotel Manila - BathroomAvitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / CafeAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast MenuAvitel Hotel Manila - 2 Flat Screen TV’s, Cable, Entertainment SystemAvitel Hotel Manila - Complimentary WIFIAvitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck

Customer Reviews - Avitel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05