or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avitel Hotel

5505 South Super Hi-way, Barangay Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Location Map Avitel Hotel Manila - Exterior Avitel Hotel Manila - Interior Avitel Hotel Manila - Reception Avitel Hotel Manila - Surroundings Avitel Hotel Manila - Lobby Avitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / Cafe Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi Area Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast Menu
Avitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (175)
Sort by:
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Manila trip

Clean, Polite staff and good security.
6.7
Stay was OK but but location is a bit out of the way and can be noisy,also the restaurant and bar are closed in the evening which is not good but is advertised as open from 6am to 10pm and the roof deck is I feel a bit over exaggerated and was closed :(
Koh P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
No lift n low water pressure for bathing

Cleanliness, staff, food
7.7
So n so
Andrzej K. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2014
Bad experience! Very loud room close to highway
2.7
Sleepless night and manager did not want to change my room for quieter… she said that those room are only for executives… Never again…
Sylvia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
worth stay

worth your money, location, good local food
7.3
Actually, it's my second time to stay in Avitel. Just around the super highway, can walk about 20 mins to ayala square. It's a small hotel but clean and neat. No escalator, but they help you with the luggage. Internet good.
Jonathan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
close to the main street, awesome staff,affordable

very nice staff, flexible choices of breakfast
7.7
Christina Q. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Very clean and friendly staffs. Hi,speed internet

Cleanliness Hi,speed internet wifi Friendly and attentive staff Secure location
8.3
Generally good. Will definitely come back here on my next stay. Staff were very friendly and corteous.
Carlton S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Nice hotel in a Decent location

The bast things I like is the location , room value and friendly staff .
8
My stay here at the Avitel is always pleasant . The location is great for all the things I need to do . There is a WalterMart in walking distance , mini stop at back of hotel and easy to get to the airport ( terminal 3 ) and Resorts World by taxi . Rooms are clean with free wi fi and staff are friendly and helpful .
Andrew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Brilliant

Tidy, Clean & Position to Airport & Agency
8.3
Perfect
Elena S. Solo travelers Russia, March 13, 2014
Excellent ratio of the price and quality, excellen

Personnel, proximity to shopping centers, purity
8.7
Excellent hotel. Number too good, silent. One minus is a small bathroom of a komant, but for stay for two nights to us was all the same. The personnel friendly and executive, the security guard in a moment catches a taxi. The breakfast entered cost, it can be chosen, tasty. From hotel it is convenient to reach shopping centers Greenbelt, Larmark, Mall of Asia. To the first two on foot minutes ten only. I advise this hotel.
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2014
Small room

location, value for money.
5.7
it was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avitel Hotel ManilaAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Location MapAvitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - InteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - ReceptionAvitel Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAvitel Hotel Manila - LobbyAvitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / CafeAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi AreaAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast MenuAvitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck

Customer Reviews - Avitel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04