or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avitel Hotel

5505 South Super Hi-way, Barangay Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avitel Hotel Manila - Location Map Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Reception Avitel Hotel Manila - Exterior Avitel Hotel Manila - Interior Avitel Hotel Manila - Surroundings Avitel Hotel Manila - Lobby Avitel Hotel Manila - Terrace Avitel Hotel Manila - Kitchenette on 2nd floor rooms Avitel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Avitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / Cafe Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Avitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast Menu Avitel Hotel Manila - 2 Flat Screen TV’s, Cable, Entertainment System Avitel Hotel Manila - Complimentary WIFI Avitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (167)
Sort by:
Carlton S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Nice hotel in a Decent location

The bast things I like is the location , room value and friendly staff .
8
My stay here at the Avitel is always pleasant . The location is great for all the things I need to do . There is a WalterMart in walking distance , mini stop at back of hotel and easy to get to the airport ( terminal 3 ) and Resorts World by taxi . Rooms are clean with free wi fi and staff are friendly and helpful .
Andrew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Brilliant

Tidy, Clean & Position to Airport & Agency
8.3
Perfect
Elena S. Solo travelers Russia, March 13, 2014
Excellent ratio of the price and quality, excellen

Personnel, proximity to shopping centers, purity
8.7
Excellent hotel. Number too good, silent. One minus is a small bathroom of a komant, but for stay for two nights to us was all the same. The personnel friendly and executive, the security guard in a moment catches a taxi. The breakfast entered cost, it can be chosen, tasty. From hotel it is convenient to reach shopping centers Greenbelt, Larmark, Mall of Asia. To the first two on foot minutes ten only. I advise this hotel.
Carlton S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Nice clean hotel near Makati and Airport

The best thing for me about this hotel was that it is centrally located for all the things I had to do . The staff is friendly and helpful and room value is great .
8
I usually always stay here whenever I am on business in Manila . Its central for what I have to do with shopping areas in walking distance . Also , its easy and fast to get to terminal 3 airport by taxi . The rooms have free wi fi and pretty clean for the value . The staff is always friendly and helpful .
Johnson C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 18, 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Near airport, shopping mall and nice bedroom
6
Enoyed my stayed in Avitel Hotel. Short distance to airport and shopping mall by taxi. Room is clean! Check-out time is around 1pm and friendly staff. In future would come back and stay in this hotel. Problem is some taxi drivers didn't know where is Avitel Hotel!
Johnson C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 17, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Clean, near shopping malls and airport
7.3
I stayed 2 nites in Avitel Hotel. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Taxi is always available as it is situated beside a super highway with 10-15mins. Easy access to airport and shopping malls by taxi.
Carlton S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Nice hotel in a Decent location

I liked the location because it was close to where i had to do my errands and easy to get to Resort World . The hotel staff are very accommodative and nice . Also , free wi fi in every room .
8
Kent E. Solo travelers Sweden, November 20, 2013
nice hotel very clean

close to some restaurant,friendly staff, very clean room
9
it was great hotel and easy to access to some mall like mall of asia,
Jacqueline S. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
Value for money

inexpensive, spotlessly clean, excellent staff
8.7
Loved it and would recommend this hotel for any solo traveller. Great free wi-fi in the rooms, great air-con, great TV and nice hot shower. The cheapest rooms are very small: single bed. The staff were excellent. For dinner they would phone in my order for fast food deliveries. I arrived in the middle of a typhoon and couldn't get to the hotel the first night. I paid twice as much to stay in a hotel on a dry street and it was so dirty and nasty I literally jumped with you when I made it to the Avitel the next day.
Noel M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
near to airport

location and breakfast
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - Location MapAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - ReceptionAvitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - InteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAvitel Hotel Manila - LobbyAvitel Hotel Manila - TerraceAvitel Hotel Manila - Kitchenette on 2nd floor roomsAvitel Hotel Manila - BathroomAvitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / CafeAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast MenuAvitel Hotel Manila - 2 Flat Screen TV’s, Cable, Entertainment SystemAvitel Hotel Manila - Complimentary WIFIAvitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck

Customer Reviews - Avitel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01