or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avitel Hotel

5505 South Super Hi-way, Barangay Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Location Map Avitel Hotel Manila - Exterior Avitel Hotel Manila - Interior Avitel Hotel Manila - Reception Avitel Hotel Manila - Surroundings Avitel Hotel Manila - Lobby Avitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / Cafe Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi Area Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast Menu
Avitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Noppakao N. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
ืnice

clean, good service, quited
6
nice
Koh P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
No lift n low water pressure for bathing

Cleanliness, staff, food
7.7
So n so
Jay L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Excellent stay

Friendly and helpful Admin staff,Bell Boy and Securities.
9.3
Perfect, and relax.All staffs are friendly and helpful every single minute.
Edward P. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
tourish nightmare

staff was very good, food was magnificent, security was helpful
7
i was in the dungeon where view was the super hiway and blocking of the view. noise of the hiway was erritating. the sink was stuff up, had to wait to drain then use the sink wait it to drain again and was every time we used it.we where not informed of the terrace up on top. i know they had alot of exta rooms at top but was not offered one.
Catherine G. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Great Budget Hotel

it is a great hotel for budget conscious.courteous staff.helped with our luggage
8.7
no elevator but the staff carried our luggage to our room.although toilet and bath was small it has the basic toiletries including bath towels, toothpaste, toothbrush
Jeffrey D. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
budget-friendly trip

complete service, good location, budget saver
10
the stay was awesome.. very accessible to makati cbd to airport to MOA and around the metro..
Andrzej K. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2014
Bad experience! Very loud room close to highway
2.7
Sleepless night and manager did not want to change my room for quieter… she said that those room are only for executives… Never again…
Cromwell J. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Nice and quaint

Location, staff, breakfast
9.3
Good, clean place. Hospitable staff. Rooms need soundproofing though
Sylvia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
worth stay

worth your money, location, good local food
7.3
Actually, it's my second time to stay in Avitel. Just around the super highway, can walk about 20 mins to ayala square. It's a small hotel but clean and neat. No escalator, but they help you with the luggage. Internet good.
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

The things I like about this hotel is the location , rooms and helpful staff .
8.3
Ive stayed here many times and its always the same . Rooms are comfortable and clean with free wi fi . Centrally located with eateries , banks , shopping in walking distance , easy access to the airport terminal 3 .The staff is very friendly and helpful for whatever you need during your stay . Also , its a good value compared to other hotels in the area .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avitel Hotel ManilaAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Location MapAvitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - InteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - ReceptionAvitel Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAvitel Hotel Manila - LobbyAvitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / CafeAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi AreaAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast MenuAvitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck

Customer Reviews - Avitel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03