Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avitel Hotel

5505 South Super Hi-way, Barangay Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Avitel Hotel Manila - Location Map Avitel Hotel Manila - Exterior Avitel Hotel Manila - Interior Avitel Hotel Manila - Reception Avitel Hotel Manila - Surroundings Avitel Hotel Manila - Lobby Avitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / Cafe Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi Area Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Avitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast Menu
Avitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Caroline B. Business travelers France, March 26, 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, staff, cleanliness
5.7
Heecheol J. Groups South Korea, February 24, 2015
Comfortable, Impressive Service

Hotel staff treat us kind, friendly so that we could stay there as home.
8.7
Although we slept in double deck bed, we had a comfortable sleep. Quite clean room. But charged water without comment was confused.
David E. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Noise noise and more noise

Price, service internet
6
The traffic noise was intolerable, the position was literally a few metres from flyover of 8 lanes and major highway underneath, at the very least they need double glazed windows
Andrew M. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Fairly close to airport

Good service , value for money & clean
7.3
Overall the stay was good. I recommend ear plugs to block out the super highway noise. It's not for light sleepers
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Manila trip

Clean, Polite staff and good security.
6.7
Stay was OK but but location is a bit out of the way and can be noisy,also the restaurant and bar are closed in the evening which is not good but is advertised as open from 6am to 10pm and the roof deck is I feel a bit over exaggerated and was closed :(
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2015
small hotel with a good filipino breakfast

free breakfast
8
Location is okay which is within makati. Clean hotel but space is small and a friendly staff. No elevator but staff will assist you with your luggage. Many commercial establishments just outside. Just one issue the last time we checkedin, we were charged for 200php for the small 3pcs bacon we ordered extra. Ridiculously small bacon! Fyi. You can buy 250php a bundle of bacon from SM. Just about it but I will come back.
Noppakao N. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
ืnice

clean, good service, quited
6
nice
Koh P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
No lift n low water pressure for bathing

Cleanliness, staff, food
7.7
So n so
Jay L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Excellent stay

Friendly and helpful Admin staff,Bell Boy and Securities.
9.3
Perfect, and relax.All staffs are friendly and helpful every single minute.
Edward P. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
tourish nightmare

staff was very good, food was magnificent, security was helpful
7
i was in the dungeon where view was the super hiway and blocking of the view. noise of the hiway was erritating. the sink was stuff up, had to wait to drain then use the sink wait it to drain again and was every time we used it.we where not informed of the terrace up on top. i know they had alot of exta rooms at top but was not offered one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avitel Hotel ManilaAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAvitel Hotel Manila - Location MapAvitel Hotel Manila - ExteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - InteriorAvitel Hotel Manila - ReceptionAvitel Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAvitel Hotel Manila - LobbyAvitel Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop / CafeAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Wi-Fi AreaAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - RestaurantAvitel Hotel Manila - Filipino and Continental Breakfast MenuAvitel Hotel Manila - Roof Deck


AS-AGWEB-3B04