Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Awana Hotel

8th Mile, 69000 Pahang Darul Makmur, Gohtong Jaya, Genting Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Genting Highlands Golf & Country Resort
Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club Suite Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - One Room Condo Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club Suite Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club Suite Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming Pool Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming Pool Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Course Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Japanese Garden Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial View Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Course Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Terrace Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant
Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Gohtong Jaya Number of Rooms: 413

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4220 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4220)
Sort by:
Tay C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
comfy and decent

cooling, comfy, suitable for family events
6
Edmus K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Cozy and Quiet

The room is spacious, breakfast very nice, the air of surrounding very fresh.
8.7
I love the surrounding environment, very fresh air and quiet surroundings. The breakfast is more delicious compare to last year I stayed. I will choose to stay again to relax my mind.
Sylvia T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Kids will love this hotel

Location, child friendly, friendly staff
6.7
We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions over the past years. The children love this place, the rooms are comfortable for them and the hotel is child-friendly with many families staying here. The hotel is located near theme parks and farms that the children love to visit. The room itself is clean and spacious. We'll be coming back again on our next visit to Genting.
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable

Good buffet breakfast, nice location, lots of activity for everyone
9.3
Shuhaimi I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
nice view and cold...

breakfast, view and weather
9
wonderful time with my family, new experience because of the weather.
Subarailu N. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Need more improvement

Location, service....
5.7
Moderate. The location was good and staff were friendly. Cleanliness and room furnitures need to be improved and there was no free wifi access.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Big room and clean hotel eventhough a bit run down

environment, shuttle bus to Genting Highland with green field
7.3
Wonderful stay with kids as the room come with a pantry and living room. New TV and room comes with fan. Big space and it can accomodate four to five persons in a room.
Christopher C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Great stay!

Loction, Rooms & Climate
7.3
As usual was great as Awana is my preferred choice when I visit Genting Highlands.
Kasful A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Nice and quiet stay

Clean, quiet and peace
8
Love the surrounding with mountain and golf course. Very refreshing.
Mohammad A. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
fantastic

large room, good location, public transport
7.3
everything is good except for breakfast. the food is quite disgusting to eat. like school canteen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Awana Hotel Genting HighlandsAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club SuiteAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - One Room CondoAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club SuiteAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club SuiteAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe BathroomAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming PoolAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming PoolAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf CourseAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Japanese GardenAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial ViewAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf CourseAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf TerraceAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Awana Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C08