or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Awana Hotel

8th Mile, 69000 Pahang Darul Makmur, Gohtong Jaya, Genting Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Genting Highlands Golf & Country Resort
Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club Suite Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - One Room Condo Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club Suite Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club Suite Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming Pool Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming Pool Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Course Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Japanese Garden Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial View Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Course Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Terrace Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant
Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Gohtong Jaya Number of Rooms: 413

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4185 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4185)
Sort by:
Wong B. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2013
superb golf view with worthed of money

golf.fun.shopping
9.3
cozy htl with the nice view n golf course. worthed of money
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Unfriendly staff

Shuttle Bus to First World Hotel
4.3
The stay was so so but experience the unfriendly waiter, waitress and housekeeping staff.
Yuan L. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Relaxing getaway

The tower block. Swimming pool. Peaceful.
7.3
Clarence L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Nice stay good golf view.

clean, comfy and nice bed.
6.3
Room was good, comfy bed except the CRT TV, hello? 2013 already?
Shi L. Couples China, November 11, 2013
very very nice view

location in the middle of mountain, nice view, good restaurant
8
Awana has very beautiful view!!!! located in the middle of the mountain, have shuttle bus in genting highland bus station, very satisfied!!!
Elna P. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2013
Relaxing and stress free stay

Quiet surrounding, mountain view, friendly staff
8.7
Our stay in Awana Hotel was very relaxing. It was accompanied with a nice greenery view of the mountains and golf course. The staff are helpful and friendly as well.
Jecky J. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Nice first trip to Genting Highlands

Clean, quiet, nice view, good staffs
10
I really satisfied and enjoy my stay at Awana. The hotel is located in good location and the staffs very friendly. I really amazed with the service from Madam Rose at Reception, who really care and helpful when I want to extend my stay at Awana.
See L. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Value for money, quiet zone & relaxing environment

Golf area, great breakfast & comfortable environment.
8
No free WiFi, no catalog introduce the surrounding!!!
Sheryar K. Couples Pakistan, November 10, 2013
Great hotel!

Very fast check-in, express check-out and good staff.
9.7
As always my recent stay at the awana on the 9th this month was good. The only problem was that the morning news paper was not outside the room. when I complained they provided me with a copy immediately. Very sfriendly staff, the girl at the check in desk checked for the room of our choice. I will recommend Awana to everyone!
Mustafa K. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
great stay

room,bathroom nice view with cold wheater
9.7
its great,love to be there again,privacy place with nice environment and cold temperature too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Awana Hotel Genting HighlandsAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club SuiteAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - One Room CondoAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club SuiteAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club SuiteAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe BathroomAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming PoolAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming PoolAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf CourseAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Japanese GardenAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial ViewAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf CourseAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf TerraceAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Awana Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B05