arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Myat M.
Myanmar
July 12, 2016
Golfing trip
Excellent.

Keng T.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Not as good as last time before
New mega construction next to the hotel which definitely affected the view of from the room. But the staff was kind enough to change a room with Golf view which much comfortable. Room a bit run down. Swimming pool remain excellent. Quality of breakfast buffet was decreased. Overall, still a great location for family vacation.

Sarah S.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Quality is deteriorating!
No towels at the swimming pool area and the staff was very impolite. Breakfast menu was terrible - breads were stale and only eggs we could have were omlete/half boiled. No other choices as the chef simply said no.

Pei L.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Spacious room with nice food
Two big bed is good for my 3kids to sleep together with us without extra bed. Variety choice of breakfast n good taste..thumbs up for awana chef

SYAFEI S.
Indonesia
July 11, 2016
Satisfied
+ Weather, views, size of the room, friendly staff. - Air Conditioner in the room need to renewed.

Su T.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Awana Hotel
Value for money

CHOOI L.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Raya Holiday
We enjoyed our holiday here but there is something we feel uncomfortable is our Deluxe Room got Air-Cond water leaking heavily. After the maintenance staff checked & repaired but still had the same problem in the midnight. The next day I have to report this problem again. I hope the management will change the other room to us if we face this kind of problem again.

HENDRA H.
Indonesia
July 10, 2016
nice option
nice location supported with shuttle bus to casinos up there. spacious room.

Cheh L.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
High-fat foods
Everything was ok, except for the high-fat foods. Very limited vegetables and fruits for the dinner and breakfast.

KOK C.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
Check In Problem
Check in too slow, queue too long more than one hour.